Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Gov Peter Odili Declares That Gov Wike Is Best Rivers State Gov Ever And Best In Nigeria Today...

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Former Gov Peter Odili Declares That Gov Wike Is Best Rivers State Gov Ever And Best In Nigeria Today...

Former Governor of Rivers State, Dr. Peter Odili has declared that incumbent, Governor Nyesom Wike is the best Governor ever in the history of the state and the best in Nigeria today.

The usually measured Dr Odili, who was speaking at the flag off of the N25.9billion Cancer and Cardiovascular Diseases Diagnostic and Treatment Centre stated that on account of his monumental people-oriented projects ,Governor Wike had no rival.

Noting that Gov. Wike has rescued Rivers and restored its pride, he prayed God to be with the Governor but wondered why this facility was named after him?

In his speech, Gov. Wike said Dr. Odili was over qualified for the honour because of his contribution to the state.

He said he thanks God for giving him the opportunity to honour a giant like Dr Odili in his lifetime. He said the hospital will be the best in Nigeria and will be tastefully equipped because the people of the state deserve the very best.

@koyaadegbite

23 comments:

1. Wike for president!!!
    Even juju de fear Wike

2. 👩🏽‍🦯👩🏽‍🦯👩🏽‍🦯👩🏽‍🦯👩🏽‍🦯

3. Imagine if all past Governors took a proactive approach like Wike, Rivers would match Abuja.

4. i would ever support wike for president

5. Of course. Same party and he can now do anything he likes in Rivers state.

6. Take an online poll, let Rivers State indigenes use their BVN to login. That will show a fair view of how they rate the man they voted to serve them.

No praise-singing from a former governor. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

7. Best what? Best in thugery he meant

1. At least hes using the thuggery to get things done, Nigerians only understand brute force

2. Anon get what done? Do you live in PH?
      Brute force and democrazy do not go together. This is not the Military era.

3. Abeg tell us what others governors did, that Wike is not doing... and yes I stay in Rumumasi

8. Replies
    1. He's the best in a long time

2. How can u be in Benin and be putting mouth in wetin no concern u?? Are u okay???

9. Wike my Indaboski governor.
    The one juju books appointment with to see😆😆😆

You are not perfect but you are a doing what you can, how you can and making efforts to transform RVS.

Thanks Sir🙏🙏🙏

Dr.Odili, I greet you.
    All the money to shared round the country in your bid become president the, if only you had invested it here, we would have developed farther than this.

10. What sort of sycophancy is this? Lori Iro!

11. People hate d truth , why? It’s just like OBJ being d best President that Nigeria ever had till date, even though he has his shortcomings as well. Wike is like OBJ, working & no send anybody. Na hardworking but razz leaders fit ds country.

12. Rivers people una concur ??

13. He'll be taken out by the same jajaweed he sold his birthright to just like his predecessor Saro Wiwa was taken out by his BFF abacha. D0uchebag