Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, June 18, 2021

Friday Night Post

Wetin dey happen?

138 comments:

1. It's a freaky Friyay still and i am so gonna binge watch movies like Cruella et al to while away time..I just munched on minimie chin-chin after having my dinner and it made a lotta sense..🥰🥰😍😍😘😘 Stay flexing,peeps

1. Looking for a new house in this NRW nah work. I have everything required, but these people keep bouncing me after giving me hope. It’s getting frustrating. Lord abeg!

2. You will be fine las las @Anon

2. Na wah ooo this kind of love.
    It's been just a week oo. We met online and moved to WhatsApp. We've been having very good communication. The flow is good and no struggles in sharing stuffs. We're yet to see but last night uncle said he's beginning to fall for me. In his words "I can't explain it but the feeling is so strong, it just feels right. My guts be telling me it's real but i can't shake off the feeling of someone saying all that in just a week and we've not even met.

How do people fall so easily and just believe something is real in a short time.

1. Becareful oo! Hope uncle doesn't stay on the island oo and is Yoruba oo with a British accent!

2. Omg are you talking about Sola? @anonymous 03:00

3. Be very cautious.

3. Nothing day happen
    Quiet night over here

1. I am really frustrated
      My phone is ghost typing. I cant even type a word... Its so annoying! I feel like smashing it on the wall. And i hate typing on this my small phone.

2. Feeling very depressed this evening. People are using the unemployment issue in Nigeria to hurt others. I went for an interview today. After series of questions. The woman said congratulations you have gotten the job but there is a clause, what Clause ma, she said she will not pay me for the first month. Why ma, she said she normally use the first month to teach her new staff the real job so it's a learning month, no payment till the second month. This job was introduced to me by a job agent whom l paid 3k before he gave me the contact. In this job, l.am suppose to give the job agent 50% of my first salary. If she did not pay me for that first month, what it means is that l will still share my second month salary with the job agent. How do l.cope with transportation and feeding. Uwa nka self. Look at me that was collecting above a hundred thousand salary before one wicked man took my job away. I accepted to collect twenty five thousand naira salary and you want me to forfeit one and half month salaryx. Transport alone is above 17k monthly. Baba God biko pick my call.

3. Anon 23:31 smh Nigerians are part of the problem. What sort of employer is that. Abroad, they pay you during training. Some people deserve Buhari abi na Pharaoh nonsense 🙄

4. This is really heartbreaking. Talk about feeding fat off people's plight. Is it in a school environment? They're the ones that can make graduates cry because of their remuneration package.

It is well dear. Keep applying to other places even if you're taking this one. It's not a place that you can stay for a year. Keep applying. 🤗

4. Thank God if Friday
    No amebo to do jare waiting for sunday single and mingle , so I can make new friends

1. I'm watching England Vs Scotland ⚽ while waiting for reunion.

2. Cynthia, is it kkw reunion? It's boring oh.

5. God answered my prayers, the road was so free, got home in 30minutes. I'm at a friends place just gisting

1. Thank God 🙏🙏😊😊

2. Lora, hope you see now that there is no prayer that is unanswerable.

3. As in...it was free and I'm glad we got home in good time. Lagos na wa!

4. That's whats up

Yes anon you're very right ✅

6. It boring here , I need Nigeria movies or series that can get me busy , an bored

1. Get surfing and you sure will find..YouTube does the magic too

2. I watched Fine wine recently and I enjoyed it abit

3. Do you have showmax ?
      There are some nice movies there.

4. He/she wants recommendations to avoid waste of data/money @Eloquent

7. TGIF baybie🍾🥂🍷🍹

Hope y'all had a great week?

How are y'all unwinding tonight??

It's footies night ⚽⚽ England Vs Scotland and reunion later for me! I have roasted corn 🌽🌽 here to munch with chilled water..the amount of corn I have eaten these past days,Lord have mercy😋😋😋😋😋😋

Enjoy your evening lovelies and be safe out there 💓💖😍😘💝

Get groovy and jiggy guys🥂🍷🍹🍸

1. Amazing paris,your thoughtfulness is a gift i'll always treasure. Thanks for the constant love..I appreciate you ma'am.

2. Hello Paris😍😍

I have been eating corn like I going out of season. I love boiled corns. Patiently waiting for pear.

It's a cool evening in the city of Lagos.
      Craving for ekpangkwukwo with plenty mfi and fish.

3. My mom is trying to cajole me to watch soccer, but I'm not having it at all 😂😂😂
      I cannot stand soccer !!!

4. My love for corn ehn?! No be here o. I think adalu should be my favorite food

5. Jeweluchi choc please watch football you will enjoy it

8. See ehn... in the getting, if you can, get a nursing degree. Either RN or BSN. You don get 70% hope/chance of jappaing out of this shit hole. The remaining 30% na make you for pass their exams.

My school daughter that did RN just left for England last weekend, all expense paid by her employers.
    I am so picking the next nursing form.

I'm 45, but honestly my mind is made up about this.

1. Find your own path.

2. So because your school daughter did it, you want to, not becuase you have actual interest in it. Na wa. Don't go and be using someone else's clock to time your life o.

3. But nursing is not the only pathway out of the country, there are several others if you look well.

4. Nursing has always been my first love but fear of blood nor let me attempt am.

5. Thank you her majesty.
      20:25 and 20:35 it's people like you that exhibit witchcraft korokoro.

I follow another person pathway, ehen?

Someone did it and I want to follow suit, ehen?

If I slap una ehn...

9. Nothing much o. As usual, no light.

10. You people should pray for me abeg. I need a man in my life, I deserve to love and be loved back. People of God please pray for me

1. May God give you your own man that will love and cherish you🤗🤗

2. Please hold on to God.He is preparing your own man for you.I pray God visit you in a special way, just get ready dear .

3. May God grant your heart desire.

4. May God grant your heart desires.

5. May the Lord hear your prayers

6. God is sending your own man. Soonest. Just have faith and believe it.

7. What kind of man do you need? Is it husband, boyfriend or sugar daddy abi we should just pray for "a man" to come into your life. Sister be specific mbok.

8. Awww my love I pray that you find a good partner and be a good partner.
      It would happen.

9. God will do it. Just pray, relax, don’t sleep with people’s husband, so that justice and fairness can follow you.

10. Don't worry dear. God has done it. Your own will find you soon.

11. It has been an amazing week for me so far even though there were some challenges earlier this week. I thank God for the strength and grace in handling it all. Still at the office. Can't wait to get home, take a warm bath and then watch a movie I got this morning.

Someone dreamt about me few days ago, a little girl of 9yrs and fold her mother who then informed me. In that dream, she said I was killed. Ever since then I've been conscious of my act. No be say I dey fear ooh but then I think it's time to live rightly.

1. Hope you prayed and cancel the dream? You will not die but live to declare the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living 🙏🙏🙏

2. Amen... Thanks dear @Paris. My life is in God. I'm not afraid.

3. Hope you rebuked it out rightly, you shall not die but live. There's power in our tongues

4. Nothing bad will happen to you in Jesus name Amen 🙏

5. Untimely death is far from you. You will live long and strong.

6. God forbid, it's not for you and will never be your portion. Pray about it. It is well.

7. Thanks to you all and Amen to your prayers.

8. I hope you now realise the danger of beating the drums of war.

9. I just said a prayer for you.You shall live till old age and testify the goodness of God in you, amen.

10. No weapon fashioned against you shall prosper in Jesus'Name.
      Get lost anon herdsman.

11. Death is not your portion in Jesus name. Amen

12. God's wall of fire will surround you.

12. Cold evening here, NEPA abi PHCN just restored light few minutes ago since 4am. Will watch movie and reunion later, seems there will be gbas gbos this night.

Have a beautiful evening everyone.

13. Am just feeling somehow.today is my hub birthday and I cant even buy common gift for him.instaed he came home with all sort of food and drink for us to eat.i planned to do this instead but nothing dey my hand.God please dont forget me o.

14. Am at home watching movies I ate Eba with Ogbono soup with beef na overfeeding dey worry me so. I will go for a walk to release my stomach small. Overfeeding no good ooo! I too like food may God help me to reduce my portions! I don't know if this pregnancy is the main cause! I eat too much these days. On a serious note please my dear brothers and sisters in Nigeria make una dey careful the way you move who you visit because problems dey naija. Even Oyibo dey talk about the lawlessness in Nigeria!

15. Who is watching dis series on Rok tv The blood of enogie. Menhh is damn interesting and full of suspense.

1. Watching,Love Akube part. Etinosa( hope I got the spelling) first seeing her movies

16. Just making dinner then after baby sleeps, it's TGIF wine and chicken with the husband. Maybe we will throw a little dancing in.

17. Preparing catfish pepper soup at the moment.
    Will cruise with Netflix when I'm done eating.
    Was supposed to have an hang out sesh this evening but it got postponed till a later date.
    Jeweluchi I hope you're well now.

18. Finally got a new Help today. Ah! Lord I am grateful. Let it work our for both of us oh.... Amen🙏

Jeweluchi hope you are better by now....E-hug ❤

19. Just had dinner. Travelled for the weekend 🌝🌝🌝🌝

20. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632818 June 2021 at 20:54

So, it’s been a bit hard to concentrate cause I keep thinking about the white chocolate - raspberry flavored mascarpone cheesecake ice cream I had yesterday. I keep remembering the creaminess and the yummyness 😋. Feel a little guilty with how much I ended up having 😩☺️😌.

Have a strawberry rhubarb flavored one left but do I dare open it?🤨🤔 Will try and give it a few weeks so I can rid my body of the white chocolate raspberry deliciousness ❤️ *side eye to self*. No need doubling the guilt cause I know what will happen if I dare open the remaining one 🤣😆🤣

1. You got me salivating 🤤🤤🤤

2. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632818 June 2021 at 23:51

Shining, I’ve got me salivating too 🤣🤣🤣 but will try my best not to give in and open the second one.

JeweluChoc, you should have some. No where to buy delicious chocolate cake where you are? I love eating my cake with a scoop or two of ice cream on top, or dip my french fries in a “sweet” ice cream like caramel flavor…the salt and sweet combo is yum 😋.

21. I've got a gratitude attitude.
    Alhamduillah

22. I don't know how I feel right now, but I'm really hurting.

I'll be fine in a long run.

23. TGIF is almost meaninglesss to me this days cuz it same day everyday.it is well.

24. Nothing much here o.just finished eating dinner,I'm just here sdking.
    Bvs enjoy ur evening..e go surely be ✌️

25. Having serious stooling here with stomach bites. From 5:30pm till now I've used the restroom 7times.
    Can't even get up to go get drugs because when I did I almost lost consciousness and I don't have anyone to send.
    Any home remedies please.

1. ORS - I can't remember the ratio, but it's a combination of salt and sugar with water. Hope you recover soonest. Pele.

2. Prepare ORS; Oral Rehydration Solution
      thus;
      6 LEVEL TEAspoons of sugar
      HALF level teaspoon of salt
      in 1 liter of water
      shake it very well and drink
      Repeat as often as you can
      Then go to the doctor quick.

3. Hello dear.
      I hope you are feeling better now. Pls Google home remedies for diarrhea or stooling. Also, try to replenish lost fluids. Praying God’s healing hand over you.

4. Note that teaspoon is the small spoon, NOT the regular one you use to eat.
      It is that small one you use to feed babies.
      If the sugar is in lumps, crush it and measure; easier.

5. 5 cubes of sugar plus 2 level tea spoons of salt in 1 litre of water. Rehydrate your cells as they loose water through loose stool.

Hope you ain't vomiting too

6. Chew dry garri

Eat bread

Drink some raw pap

And get well soon dear.

7. Sorry. Please take some garri without sugar. Hopefully, it stops. When you feel strong enough to get some drugs, please do.

8. So sorry Please stay hydrated please 🙏
      And let us know how you're fairing please thank you .

9. Currently, there is outbreak of cholera in many parts of the country. Many have died due to self medication. Please, seek medical help immediately

10. Currently, there is outbreak of cholera in many parts of the country. Many have died due to self medication. Please, seek medical help immediately

26. Good evening beautiful people 😍😍😍

27. Poverty is a bag thing o, simply because I don't have money I'm feeling like I should have a man and that's not even in my agenda.
    Asin, I don't want any relationship but because things are so bad at my end I'm just having this feeling of I should get a boyfriend amongst the ones coming (bad choices and not the kind of guys I can show off), and I feel like I'm missing or let me say falling in love with someone. It's poverty nothing else because the normal me don't even have time for stress of relationship or whatever.
    Ooo God when? God when?
    When will I ever be able to feed myself without having to sleep with some guys I don't want to sleep with? Guys that on a normal day cannot even touch my wrist will be pounding on top of me because of 2k?
    Even after deciding not to do again, no choice because hungry will finish my life.
    Business just where it is and looking at me because no money to boost it up with what people ask for daily. And this is the 8th month, 4 months for rent to expire and I don't know what to do with the goods inside.
    What crime did I commit against God that he has refused to hear my pleas, confessions, cries, everything 😭😭

28. It's cold here.

(Checks the heater)
    How can one loose weight without exercises biko? I can't run well anymore. To even walk for long distance is tiring. Feeling slight pain in my left hip. Baba God, pls I don't want this fat, take it away. Amen..

*Bv D'Royalty typing live from Europe*

*in my dreams*

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. 😂😂 @ in my dreams. Dreams come true dear. With God, all things are possible.

2. Fake droyalty. Stop inpersonating her

3. This your laff still dey?😆

29. Stella Korkson, how var? E ku ise o

Let me go and try whether I can access that my old email. If not, na to open another one sure pass...

30. Once I return home on Friday evenings, I simply wear my 'wig' cos na so so fight and quarrel I will settle between my girls as per lawyer without certificate that I am.

31. Lying next to my rainbow baby, still in awe of God's wonderful gift. Truly the blessings of God maketh rich n adds no sorrow. Lord am beyond greatful

1. 🎉🎉🎉. May this baby bring you nothing but joy

2. Thank God for everything 💖💖

3. Congratulations dear, God bless your lil one. 💛

4. Awwww congratulations to you and may your home be blessed.

32. Hello everyone. Cool weather here, will be going for vigil, this country needs prayers. God's blessings and favor on Chocolat Noir. Please is she single, just asking for a nice bro 🥰

1. 🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 lmao 🤣 hahahaha

33. Thank God is Friday.
    Self love is a goal.
    Loving the weather.
    Breeze is mesmerizing my body after consuming a hot plate of Vegetable soup(Blood Tonic).
    Person wey work suppose chop nah,thank God who made it possible.
    To survive in Lagos is a big deal,no dulling.

1. I had water leaf soup, had it plain cos I don't eat swallow .

34. Thank God is Friday, God of marital blessing ,please locate your daughter, I am tired of being alone, i want to love and be loved back genuinely. I am tired of this celibacy .

1. Seek Jesus and ask him into your life. He will give you first eternal life
      and then, a husband (not just a man) who will love you and give you peace.

35. Hmmmm Thank God it's friday ooòooo. Had a crush on one of my senior managers whilst married. When his wife died i almost left my husband sef 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Anyway, inlaw issues and childless issues broke our marriage. Gave myself a well deserved summer hols in the USA and guess who i met? My hot ex boss....long story short, i have fulfilled my fantasies and got my womb shifted since monday (big long black veined dick). Have a hotwater bottle in between my thighs cos i am so sore and cant raise my voice.....second half will resume when i am a bit relieved. His arms are around me as i type dozing away..........first time i orgasmed (squirt) during sex. See you Bvs cos its going to be a flaming summer pour moi. 😍🍷

1. E don tey wey we see freaky freaky gist for Friday night post o..

2. I envy you 😢

36. few hours to my birthday 💃💃

37. Life no balance. Everything I had prayed for I got except a good relationship. The only lady I love is only in uni year 2. I can't wait that long and she may grow out of love as time goes. I guess we all have a cross to carry.

1. Please wait for her. You can marry her too and get her pregnant whilst in her third year or final year. I wish you both well

2. Why should he use pregnancy to trap her ? If she's not ready to get married in year 2 don't force it