Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comments Section.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Funny Comments From The Comments Section.

If these comments do not crack you up, then my name is not Jeweluchi....LOL

If you see a comment that is really funny in the comment section, please send it to me!

27 comments:

1. Lol, Jeweluchi na you get your name jor.

Mum Glow

2. Good morning Ms Stella; Thank you for the laughter.....LOL Comment sections makes me hold in my laughter because I don't know when that big laugh will just burst out!!!!
    But BV'S get mouth sha....even comment section leaves me in stitches.
    Have a good day y'all, GOD BLESS.

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ @ beat out the upcoming tailor in you!!!
      Kai mehn I laughed hard .

3. Lagos Mainland Girl16 June 2021 at 12:49

The Oga that was proud of his babe because she gave a guy who brushed his car a "better slap" how far with you and the babe now? I hope she hasn't been giving you slaps too?

Just wondering how those people who are quick to raise their hands to hit people do it

1. Haahahaahaha @ Lagos mainland girl..mehnnn sometimes its good to have a little bit of agbero in you oh! so that people don't take you for granted cos you speak "phoney". Have you driven a car on the mainland in Lagos???you can not be all prim and proper always. As for the babe,lets not shout.keep your voice down. *whispers* Wendy is here.

2. Lagos Mainland Girl16 June 2021 at 13:43

Hahahaha....okay o Oga Morgan
      Lagos life and giragira

Greetings to Lady Wendy..LOL

4. That neighborh screaming "who I offend". See the way I was laughing, are you people sure she is okay.
    So funny. Just trying to picture her... Boom open door, screamms who I offend, hahahaha.

5. That neighborh screaming "who I offend". See the way I was laughing, are you people sure she is okay.
    So funny. Just trying to picture her... Boom open door, screamms who I offend, hahahaha.

6. Lol... Sluttychic's comment just reminded me of a dwarf dog we had when growing up. I named him dwarfie. That dog is the most self absorbed, wicked, unforgiving and aggressive dog I have ever encountered.
    He likes to be pet, kept in an extremely clean environment (it hates dirt with a passion), fed in a certain way and hates to be scolded. If you offend this dog during the day, it will attack you at night when he is not in chains. When we stopped letting the dog sleep inside, if you are the one that took him out of the house at night,your name is sorry. All your clothes, you left on the laundry lines will be brought down to the ground, torn in shreds, arranged as bed, slept on by dwarfie and pooped on when he is done sleeping. Very wicked and vengeful dog.
    When his wickedness became too much we sold it to Calabar people. Lol... No one missed dwarfie for he was terror to all.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ @sold to calabar people

Dwarfie pada te πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. You sure say no be person them turn to dog so? E get anger issue🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

3. very funny.i don't really like dogs and will never want them around me.ever!

i remember my family owning a small black foreign-like dog.i played tennis ball with it for a few minutes on some days.But later,it died.it was painful to me.it was such a cute dog.anyways,I've got over it already.for me,I'd always prefer the company of humans to dogs or any other animal for that matter.peace.

4. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I would have loved to see the dog, it's a pity it's dead.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣see eh, believe me when I say that dog was not ordinary. We had a fowl like that. Very wicked thing. It attacks from the back and just a peck at the back of your leg is as if Scorpion stung u. It was so bad that people were scared of passing by our house to get to their destination. The kids in our area suffered. Whenever it's raining, it stays outside and refuses to take shelter, no matter how heavy the rain is. It just stares straight ahead into the rain as if its consulting with the gods of thunder and lightening. We refused to eat it because my mom was sure it was possessed. Even One of our longer throat neighbors rejected it when my mom dashed herπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. One day, one hemp addict swore to kill the fowl and chased it for hours under the rain. That was the last we saw the fowl. That animal terrorized my area for more than 4 months

6. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kai dwarfie was a terrorist !!
      . Oh and the chicken too lmao I'm scared of chicken.

7. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I remember the one king Jerry sent that her sister was singing in Beyonce voice before you knew it it was tass tass on her sister back

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... May I not disgrace myself with this kind of laugh

9. Lmao @

Cray fish seller (Mennn cray fish sellers that year on SDK no be beans, hehehehe)

King Jerry (you too much)

The cheating husband.

1. Does king Jerry do comedy for a living ?
      Need response oo

2. Jewelu help me unveil my own too. Hahahahaha

Cray+ cray = laugh

10. Lol🀣🀣🀣🀣
    We have comedians on this blog jareh

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ funny comments. That person that always shout who I offend needs to be taken for a check up in a hospital before it becomes something else.

12. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ funny comments

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 who I offend?

14. Flogged out the upcoming tailor in meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Up coming tailor, hope you are now a powerful designer πŸ˜„