Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Democracy Day To All Nigerians All Over The World..

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Happy Democracy Day To All Nigerians All Over The World..

This message is for all Nigerians all over the World......

What are your thoughts on this day?

Please dont not join in any protest whether they tag it peaceful or not... Some people are inciting protest with their comments on social media but will be sleeping when you go out there to protest. lol

9 comments:

1. Hmmm not sure we are practicing democracy.
    Please we should stay home abeg.

1. This is no Democratic government.
      It's dictatorship. Nothing in Nigeria excites the citizens.. No food, no security. Farmers are being killed. Oppression from the people who are responsible for justice.

Anyways, may God reward everyone according to the divide of the fence they stand.. Most journalists have been boughtover by the Apc. They rather stand on the fence while pretending they care for the oppressed. Where is your conscience??? ..😔 😔

God see everything and may he keep us safe from this Terrorist government.

2. Are We still in Democracy in Nigeria?
    God forbid I join in any protest. Let those who voted for Buhari go and protest because na them e dey pain pass. Imagine crowding your innocent mind with enemies in the name of supporting Buhari and this is what he is giving you. Constructing Railway to Niger because he has relatives there. It's a goal!!

3. There's nothing to be happy about this democracy. God is who we have now.

4. Happy Democracy Day to everyone that means well for Nigeria. May we all live to see the Nigeria of our dream. May we be partakers of the latter-day blessings.
    Nigeria will flourish.
    Nigeria will be peaceful again.
    Insecurity will be a thing of the past.

5. In season and out of season in Nigeria, I shall prosper and flourish. Because this is the land God brought me into. Wherever my feet steps on its for my possession, I shall be a partaker of the good of this land irrespective of the prevailing circumstances. I refuse to hear the noise around me. This is my declaration in Christ.

6. Happy democracy day fellow Nigerians
    Let the will of God be done

7. Despite the afflictions of APC and despotic regime on Nigerians, we are more than conquerors through Christ Jesus. This too shall pass.

8. Nobody on my contact updated this