Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB~s Nnamdi Kanu Tells Ex President GEJ's Aide Reuben Abati To Tell The World Which President Buhari He Interviewed.

Saturday, June 19, 2021

IPOB~s Nnamdi Kanu Tells Ex President GEJ's Aide Reuben Abati To Tell The World Which President Buhari He Interviewed.

Nnamdi Kanu, of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, has responded to Reuben Abati’s recent comments about President Muhammadu Buhari.

Abati, a former media aide to ex-President Goodluck Jonathan, had shared some positive feedback with Nigerians after the Arise TV’s interview with President Buhari.

In an article Abati, who was among the Arise TV team of journalists that interviewed the Nigerian leader at the Presidential Villa, tried to clear some conspiracy theories concerning the President.

Abati attacked included the claim that the elected Buhari died a while ago and had been replaced by a body clone called Jibrin from Sudan

“The man that our team sat with and interviewed didn’t sound like a Jibrin from Sudan,” Abati said.

Kanu tweeted ''Could you kindly tell the world, from the collection below, which version of …@MBuhari you interviewed?

“The man you interviewed, did he speak #Fulfude? Did you ask him about the hole in his neck or his Kpomo ear? Eyes are useless when the mind is blind.”

from dailypost

25 comments:

1. Nnamdi,Nawa for you o,how will the question be:
    Reuben:Good morning Mr President,How about this hole on your neck?Was it gotten while you were riding a horse or killing Biafran boys?🤣.How about the kpomo ears?are they natural🤣🤣🤣

Nnamdi leave us alone and stop 'ruling us through phone calls'

1. We are not complaining about the way he is ruling us, at least, he is right to an extent on what Fulani people planned on Land conquest. As for what he said, Reuben should point out from the above pictures the one he interviewed.

Remember, Trump once called him "lifeless".

2. Oga Reuben don receive brown cheque Hahahahaha

2. Hahahahaha, the fresh one.
    Nigeria my country

3. Oya Reuben come and confirm, the kind shock Nigerians go get when they find say the Fulanis don use them ehh? I can imagine the shock that will be on people's face..
    Do remember most of the things MNK do say are always true even tho most of u don't like him, he has opened the eyes of Nigerians to see the evil agenda of this govt.

4. I don't understand number 2,3,6,7 and 9. But what do I know self. *continue sipping my zobo*

5. Nnamdi kanu has an insider, you can't tell me nothing. Almost all the things he has said have happened. In the state affairs, if he oprn s their yansh, the governor will dissolve cabinets 😂. I fear who no fear that man, his intels are so bad and legit.

1. Have you heard him talked about the M-Branch? That is the best intel you can ever think of in this world. There are some things we don't say anymore, our safety aren't guaranteed here in the country.

2. YOUR safety aren't guaranteed here in the country.

Always personalize it teejay.

3. 😀😁😀😁😀 This anonymous again. Now, I'm beginning to like you.

4. Only retarded folks will believe the horseshit Nnamdi Kanu is selling them. Someone up there is talking about M-Branch. I bet Kanu is sitting in his toilet laughing at these mugus and smiling to the bank.

5. Yes we are retarted and strongly believe Nnamdi Kalu.
      He said it last year in a broadcast live how the Fulani unknown gunmen will invade the Eastern States:
      Bomb schools,police stations,
      Destroy event centre, halls,
      Bomb homes, anywhere we can run to when they invade
      Then:
      Come to beheading of our parents, raping our wives and sisters then building IDP Camps all over Igbo land.

What he suggested?
      CREATE YOUR OWN SECURITY OUTFIT AND AGENCIES TO DEFEND IGBOLAND.
      WE did it. They ran away.

Up Nnamdi.
      Onye dot. Small DOT ❣️ mighty nwanna.

6. So, on one hand the 'dictator' is threatening you with genocide. On the other hand, you don't know whether it is he or another. You better choose your battle. Controversy does not equate truth abeg.

7. If that man was Jubril as alleged by mnk, then he must have gone through thorough coaching bcus I was doubting the mannaquein until that interview. That interview convinced me that it was really buhari. Reuben Abati obviously was convinced too.

1. Don't be too fast dear, Josef Stalin of Russia did same thing with a body double. Google it if you don't mind.

2. Only a daft fool will believe the man sitted at aṣọ rock is not Buhari. Ọpọlọ ẹni yẹn ti yoro.

8. Me sef my pictures differ(depending in camera and light) and sometimes i am unrecognizable. So what exactly is the point. We all know a professional picture makes one look good. This Jubril story is lame. Let it rest already.

9. 10 looks like him saying 'ha ha em'

10. Some mumu will still swallow these guy (kanu)shits..
    May I comfortably tell ur dull brains that all he is spewing are just cfallacies aided by the bigotry instinct in him. And some of you will swallow it hook line and sinker because it align with what u wanna believe.

11. Nnamdi Kanu is a mad man. He tells stories like a kid. I don’t know why smart Igbo men cannot come out and lead our dream.

Karen

12. Nnamdi kanu is daft. Simple! He reason with his legs.

13. All the pictures above are the same person. You dont expect all photos to come out the same.

1. Kanu is sick and he has sick Nigerians that reason alike with him.