Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Governor Lalong Says Social Media Is Threatening Nigeria’s Democracy

Monday, June 14, 2021

Nigerian Governor Lalong Says Social Media Is Threatening Nigeria’s Democracy

11 comments:

1. πŸ˜’πŸ™„ no be lalong? Plateau state governor? Forget that one abeg, he's Buhari's puppet. Abuja governor.

1. People are being killed in the state anyhow but he won't mention that one. Maybe he is in full support of the gun herdsmen. Na social media be him problem. Smh

2. Irresponsibly*

3. Irresponsibly*

4. Amarachi with C14 June 2021 at 08:35

Lord Lugard will not know peace for joining us with this people.

5. St Elsewhere Phoenix14 June 2021 at 09:51

Well in as much as I have doubts about 2023! Mama bedbug tell him pikin say "Anything wey hot now must cold later so make we endure". May God give us patience till 2023.

6. Na wah.... But they ride on social media to get votes. What they should be clamouring for it's regulation nah

7. The same sosha media that helped u guys during campaign
    The cries of the helpless masses will visit all of una
    Mschew

8. Baba, abeg didn't people campaign for you on social media? This same twitter was where all those Omojuwa and co were busy opposing all of Jona's policies o. God help us in Nigeria.

Mum Glow

9. He and his poli-trick-al ilk are the ones threatening Nigerian
    democracy with lootings.😏😏😏😏😏