Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Govt Alleges It Pays N10 Billion To 1 Million Nigerians Every 2 Months

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Nigerian Govt Alleges It Pays N10 Billion To 1 Million Nigerians Every 2 Months

16 comments:

1. I believe it's to their kit and kin cos it's not a lie what they said

1. Definitely

2. Most definitely to the fulanis because they're more special than the others.
      They receive 30k monthly.
      πŸ’― FACT

2. See me shouting here. This is serious, where do we go from here.. Which way Nigeria.

Lovelace

3. Maybe to their Arewa brothers and sisters.

See, forget this regime, make everybody just double their hustle.

1. Lool but the rate of poverty is higher in d north than any other place so its probably jus der family members

4. HmmmmπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. 1 million out of at least 150 million people living in poverty?
    What again is the definition of failure?
    If someone scores 1/15, how do you describe it?
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. It's a big fat lie. Let's see the receipts.
    The names and the states where these people paid come from. Haba!

How come the recipients have not made noise about it?

7. In which country?Okay,it's UARπŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Yes they pay to their whoring 'actresses and celebrities', not to the honest and working Nigerians

9. What that means is that 10 people got 1 billion each.

Buhari's dementia seem to be getting worse.