Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian University Expels Final Year Student For Insulting Akwa Ibom State Governor On Facebook

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Nigerian University Expels Final Year Student For Insulting Akwa Ibom State Governor On Facebook

15 comments:

1. Is that enough reason to expel him??

2. The punishment is too extreme nau. Why?

3. Human rights lawyer, this matter needs your attention please. Is this legal??? All he did was state his opinion.

1. A human rights lawyer is on top his case.
      He has written to the school and copied so many persons and international organizations.
      Bunch of people that detests the TRUTH, even when it is glaring.
      As for the ass licking school authority, shame on you all.
      In fact lemme give you all ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ disgraceful lots!

2. Let me add my own ๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘๐Ÿ—‘

4. What the fuck๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐ŸฅตThis is too extreme and WICKED

5. Nigerian youths are beginning to unravel on social media.
    The Nigerian governments are also beginning to unravel as undemocratic
    on social media.
    What a tango of the bad and the ugly? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

6. Emotional government! if he defamed the governor,take him to court,simple.

7. If only our justice system actually works, he could get a good lawyer and sue that school authority practicing tyranny. This is why this third world country keeps retrogressing.... good people refusing to do anything, and evil thrives, and when one is bold enough to bell the cat, hes severely punished, keep others in line.
    #Sad

8. Funny enough, he just wrote, that their student allowance has not been paid, that it was all lies. Just that oh. They will all answer God

9. 'badly received by the school authorities'; maybe the governor fulfilled his promise and the school swept it under the carpet.. as is the norm in our yeye country

10. Nigeria is not and will never be a democracy. Human rights and freedom of speech do not truly exist. The law does not protect the poor, the rich can do as they choose and pay their way through everything. So let no one be under any illusion.

The country isn't even united

11. Somebody helep me o. Is it expellation or expulsion. English no be my papa language o. Expelling a final year student or any student because of this kind of issue, is pure wickedness. School authority, if you get 'head', your head no correct all. Nonsense!