Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Info Minister Lai Mohammed Says Twitter’s Founder Jack Dorsey Liable For #EndSARS Losses

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Nigeria's Info Minister Lai Mohammed Says Twitter’s Founder Jack Dorsey Liable For #EndSARS Losses

27 comments:

1. Na so. Blame everyone else but your government. Smh.

1. 😆😆😆 take it easy with the thunder

3. How did this man even become a minister?

4. I read Lai Mohammed lamenting that Twitter refused to grant their request of deactivating Nnamdi Kanu account on its platform. Is it this serious to be giving Nigerian government headache? I thought a whole race were referred to as a dot. Why is this dot giving the center headache and sleepless night?

Ana àgwo ona elè

1. Ipobs are a dot in a circle. They are seen & thier activities is monitored. Heavy crackdown is coming thier way as the Ndigbo will soon expose them for the charlatan they are.

2. Onye dot❣️
      Onye Igbo💪
      Onye Biafra ✊
      SMALL dot. MIGHTY🦸

Salut bro.

5. Mumu man. Go and sue Jack...to think i use to respect dis man growing up. Sold his soul for a damn Govt position.

6. Isn't this man ashamed of himself for the kind of things he says sometimes. I generally ignore but this one ehn....na wa oh.

1. If you know a little bit of law, you will know that aiding and abetting is the same as committing the crime.

2. El Haj,since when did protesting become a crime?

7. Sir, please stop talking. Please.

8. This Twitter matter is not ending soon

9. Why is this man's mouth like this biko??
    Always looking like a basket

1. Hahahaha🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣you are so wicked, you know that right?

2. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

3. Long term effect of too much lies

4. Reminds me of the saying " elenu bi age aluwala"

10. These ones are always looking for who to blame

11. Go to hell with your basket mouth Oga Liar Mohammed, always spewing trash. We are not surprised anyways.

12. I blame those that voted for Buhari

13. All these people wey suppose don retire na hin Buhari pack full for govt. How can they understand things like these?

14. A game of who will bell the cat,? Lie lie well done , sir