Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Chris Okotie Shares Cryptic Post And Says Operation Hupopodion Has Commenced In Nigeria

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Pastor Chris Okotie Shares Cryptic Post And Says Operation Hupopodion Has Commenced In Nigeria

43 comments:

1. If that's the case, then he should get ready cause he might just be the next. The hands of 98% of the big pastors and Daddy Go's in Nigeria no clean

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

1. Juat like the hands of Sheikh Gumi and others preaching hate sermons in secret.

2. Leave pastors alone and face your religion, we all have our religion, focus on yours okay? Good

3. Anon 16:51, so because he is a Muslim he has no right to comment about Pastors? Smh... People can be so narrow minded!

4. Stan, if you don’t know where Anon’s response is coming from, please just step on the sidewalk and continue moving. Every old BV knows Essah’s comment are filled bigotry and hate towards anyone that isn’t a Muslim or supporter of APC and Buhari.
      Abeg no out mouth, just move on.

5. 22:06, only the ethno-religious bigots here think of me that way and you are one of them 😊

2. Operation momokondo ni....may you live forever sir

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Is this not the pastor that said, once you take the covid vaccine, you'll turn to a Zombie, and would be needing blood to survive. These are people giving Christianity bad name.

5. He has never liked TB Joshua and that is who he is talking about...if not because of my upbringing what i would have told this man now....as if he's perfect...how are we sure he is even called by God too...God alone knows the man that belongs to him...Abi thouhe jumped the part of the Bible that forbids u from remarrying??? shall not judge,Abi e no de him Bible???

6. This Hupopodion you talk about should also cleanse our leadership system in this country.

Meanwhile, the death of anyone is nothing to gloat about seeing as we will all die some day.

Whether he was a wizard or not, let God be the judge.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

7. Really? Is he not a fake pastor too? He should take several seats jare

8. Nothing cryptic about the post at all. This is a direct and open shade at TB Joshua’s death.
    Na dem sabi.

9. He’s always hated Joshua. This is addressed to him. Na charlatan wey know charlatan.

10. Is he referring to TB Joshua?

11. You're referring to T.B Joshua as if you're different.
    God is merciful but not weak that I know, He is all in all don't forget, He can't be fooled no matter how long. How many years do we humans have on earth sef to think we can fool God, give your life to Christ for a perfect salvation only Him saves.

12. D WAY I HATE DIS PASTOR CHRIS ENHHH...EVEN IN DEATH U STILL HATE DIS MAN...AND U CALL URSELV A MAN OF GOD?? AND U TINK U A WAY BETTER DAN TB JOSHUA. MAY GOD FORGIVE U, I DONT HAVE MUCH WORDS TO TELL U.

1. You nor hate am reach me.very wicked with unforgiving spirit,see his head like Toucan bird own.

2. I actually hate him with passion, he disgusts me. Imagine a so called pastor mocking/shading the dead? Devilish. Wife snatcher, he snatched Emeka Ike's wife, woman abandoned her kids and moved in with this man of dog.

13. Some of you were blinded by his philanthropist lifestyle which of course is one of their tactics, Satan is smart and will continue to outsmart humans unless Jesus Christ steps in. They'll do whatever it takes to get your soul, Satan knows our weakness and that's what they use to lure humans.
    I will say it today again, have a personal relationship with God, He'll direct you and reveal the truth to you.

Someone of asked for evidence of what I was saying the other day.

I will highlight some of them here:
    It happened when I was observing a 21 day midnight prayer years back, I had loved that man so much because I thought he was truly working for God, I don't joke with his programs etc. I observed something sometimes while delivering people which is *tap ones palm then the second then your forehead* that particular action means the cross of Christ upside down, it is a common practice by antichrist which is not known by many.

Part 2 coming

14. Only God knows who is really who. Yes, TB Joshua can be all you think he is but he never lied that God told him he would be president and never published a poorly written book that never saw light of day.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. But TB Joshua lied that God told him covid will end in April last year. Abeg forget all these people. They know themselves and are in the same line of business.

2. Thank you miss abroadian. Nigerians forget so easily,Chris Oyakhilome and Chris Okotie had a very dirty scandal,TB Joshua was involved,tales of the big snake bridge and more.TB Joshua's rape of young virgin girls et all.See eh,miss me with that "dont speak ill of the dead bs", we still speak ill of Adolf Hitler,we still speak ill of Idi Amin of Uganda,heck,we even still speak ill of Gen.Abacha,so why cant we say the truth about a charlatan who masquerades as a prophet?.That scandal caused the rift between the two clowns,Chris et Chris.
      Nigerians are amazing,give them two cups of rice and your sins are washed away and you wonder why our politicians practise stomach infrastructural,lol,
      Mr philanthropist indeed.
      Carry on Clown number one(Okotie),wash those dirty linens in public.LMAO

3. Abroadian tell them. TB Joshua that said Hilary will win election and Chris Okotie that said God said he'll be president then the same God revirgined a mother of four for him to marry then after disvirgining the revirgined lady just kicked her out and divorced her. Band of jokers. This is a clown whose ex wife's photo was the first thing you see on his church's website back then. Even now, a lady boldly claimed that her daughter is living with him out of wedlock and another claims to have a daughter for him. These are the people y'all waste Sunday mornings with? Someone who tells you to pray then doesn't pay his staff and parades unknown gunmen with ak 47s on the pulpit?

15. Please explain to me like a toddler. Don’t get what he’s on about πŸ™„

16. Chaii! My crush when he was singing “I need someone “ .Still like him & he’s still cute. I remember he had some scores to settle with TB Joshua long time ago, so not surprised at his post.

17. Part 2.

I observed other practices by him Which are not Godly.

So in one night of those intensive prayers I asked God for mercy and show me the truth about T.B Joshua, my dears I'm not joking, everything was revealed in details I mean details.
    I had never been to his church all my life before and after the revelation, but I follow his programs on Tv, CD etc.
    In that revelation I was taken to his church that's how it all began. I saw 2 gates before the main building, in each gate they were securities which are obviously not humans.

1. As soon as you enter his Church, you'll be trapped spiritually.
    2. He monitors each member spiritually in and outside the church. His members are afraid of him.
    3. He constantly slaughters virgin girls.
    4. Water, oh my God, that water was nothing close to holy water and they gave you with instructions.
    5. His members are wretched as in very wretched, that's what I saw.

I wasn't meant to go back because he Joshua instructed his securities not to let me go but I managed to escape because I was able to convince the securities that I want to use the water already given to me outside (not by my power).
    I ran from there but that's when the main war started, very long revelation, Joshua told me he won't let me live to tell the story.
    He turned to an angry Lion and was everywhere pursuing me, he will laugh such a wicked laugh bragging that I can't escape from him.
    I ran for a very long time, at a point he disappeared as usual, I got to a strange street then saw my brother (so I thought) I was relieved seeing someone I know in such a strange place but low and behold as I was about embracing him he laughed that wicked familiar laugh and turned back to Joshua grabbed me with such enormous power and strength. I shouted holy ghost fire! He called me a fool, I shouted the second time blood of Jesus but it didn't move him instead he continue laughing and ask me to stop wasting my time but to God be the glory He alone put these words in my mouth *for God has given us a name that's above every other names, that at the mention of the name Jesus Christ, every knee shall bow and every tongue must confess that Jesus Christ is Lord* these words alone were the only thing that moved him, instantly Joshua vibrated like a machine about to explode and disappeared completely.

Pls note those words, I never knew how powerful they were before that revelation but since then I learnt a big lesson. Don't joke with these words, they're more powerful than you think.

I woke up and was so angry and same time sober, I cried because a lot of souls were been deceived by him daily. That's how I stopped listening to whatever that has to do with him no matter how good it sounds, camouflage.

I know many of you won't believe this but I've done my part since then. I told people close to me and I remember saying it a couple of times in this blog especially on Posts about Joshua.

This world is deep only God in His infinite mercy can save us.

1. I totally believe you. Thank Jesus for your deliverance! It’s well

2. I believe everything you said. There is another one in Port harcourt. Mr coconut machine gun, God will disgrace them soon.

18. Replies
    1. He is more as a public speaker that uses phonetics and big words to confuse himself and the people that listens to him..If anyone should mock TB Joshua is not you Chris Okotie, you are an unrepentant serial husband!
      A man at your age who can't keep a home is an irresponsible man!

19. Is it that he went to Joshua to tell him the miracle working secret but that one didn't answer him?

I know oyakilome also went to Joshua in the past. I bet a lot of pastors secretly went to see Joshua.

20. The price everyone will pay is death. That your enemy is dead today does not mean that you will not die tomorrow. Lets watch and see how you the saint will ascend to heaven

1. Are you going to pull him down as he is ascending? πŸ˜‚

2. I'm praying not to die but to follow rapture. So I will not pay that debt God helping me.

...MadeNew...

21. May God have mercy on all those judging TB Joshua even in death! You called him fake, wizard and all sorts. TB JOSHUA never fought back, he stayed on his lane and focused on ministering to people who accepted him. He touched lives globally. God is the judge of all!!!

1. Exactly he never fought back at all...may he rest in peace

22. Okotie hates oyakilome and Joshua

23. Anon 17.22 Thank you for doing your partπŸ™