Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Philanthropist Tonto Dikeh Reveals She Did An IVF Giveaway To Honor Late Ex Beauty Queen Ibidun Ighodalo When She Died.

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Philanthropist Tonto Dikeh Reveals She Did An IVF Giveaway To Honor Late Ex Beauty Queen Ibidun Ighodalo When She Died.

Former Beauty Queen Ibidun Ighodalo died a year ago and Philanthropist and Instagram Celeb Tonto Dikeh has revealed that she quietly honored Ibidun with IVF giveaway when she died.

Ibidun was passionate about helping women trying to conceive.

She posted

''I only knew you at/in your death, i wondered why everyone seemed so sad n mourned you publicly...My first thought WHO IS SHE, I did the girly thing..
slide into your page, watched your beautiful life.
Took a stroll to your DM and I fell in love with you.. IMMEDIATELY πŸ˜”πŸ˜”
You tired to reach out as a support and pillar IN MY TRYING TIMES..
YOU WERE 1 OF THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO TRIED TO HELP ME AND YOU DIDNT EVEN KNOW ME..
.IN YOUR HONOR LAST YEAR I GAVE 7 WOMEN IVF TREATMENT TO CELEBRATE YOU IN PRIVATE.

Am grateful for the love you wanted to give me....
KEEP RESTING IN PEACE MA'AM''.

*Well done Tonto... May the women testify soon.

44 comments:

1. Well done Tonto but wait o, u did it in private last year, why making it public this year??? Cloutina.

1. Contradictions in her write-up. "You only knew Ibidun when she died" - "but she was one of the few people that tried to reach out and a support to you when in your trying times". Lori iro! It is the money-miss-road politicians who carry our stolen public funds and give to some of you yeye-brities doing NGO (as cover). God shall judge

2. She checked her direct message with her and saw that she probably sent her lots of messages back then. Many of you who send messages to celebrities, do you really think they see all of them?. One day in the future they might just check and see it.

3. You gave privately but ended up announcing on social mediaπŸ₯±πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜πŸ₯΄πŸ™„. This my Tonto wee never change, I still love her all the same πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. She didn't do it privately. It was on her page openly. I even applied. Maybe I wasn't picked because I was newly married and my case no string reach others own.

2. Nice one from you Tonto
    Continue to rest in peace Ibidun πŸ™πŸ™

3. Oh how time flies! So its 1 year already...Rest in peace beautiful Ibidun!!!

4. Tonto the liar. Taaaar

5. Nwanyin obioma,tanks alot

6. There's one thing about Tonto I noticed. She's so gracious and I love that so much. God continue to bless and lift you higher mama King.

7. Philanthropist you have done well...

1. Philanthropist with camera no be philanthropist oh

8. Continue to rest in peace Ibidun. I just got to know you few months before you transited to Heaven.

God bless you Tonto for your kindness and thoughtfulness.

Amen to your prayers Stella.

9. Nice one Tonto God bless you richly.

10. Thanks for the announcement,you try

1. Lol, u can imagine, need for social media validation. Somtin u did in private is now public

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. E don do. She didn't do it in private

11. How time flies, keep resting Ibidun.

God bless your heart Tonto.

12. If it was intended as a quiet gift, why is it now public? Can't u EVER do charity without announcement? That's assuming anything was done in the first place. Na today?

13. Tonto has a reason for keeping it private when she did ,and she also has her reason for bringing it in the open now, nobody has the right to tell anyone what and what they should do please.

Tonto ,God bless your caring heart, I like the way you're passionate about whatever you set your heart on.

May ibidunni soul continue to rest

1. Same reason she's been brandishing fake awards and appointments?

2. Thought she was done with clout chasing.

14. I remembered that period of her give away IVF. But Tonto, you said the holy spirit ministered it to you. You dont know the reason but u have to obey... how come u changed it now? Besides, u side u dont know her until u checked her page. Have king?

1. Tonto - a life of contradictions. You don't know Ibidun until she died????? Hmmmmmmm!!! But she was one of your pillars during your crisis period and tried to reach you. How did you eventually know she tried to reach you?

2. Anon, do you read at all? She said she didn’t know her till she died because lots of people were saying good things about her. She decided to check her page and know who she is. Then she checked her Dm and discovered she even tried to reach her during her trying times. Read to understand .

3. Anon 19.26, you are not smart. You are either gullible or celebrity-crazy. It took Ibidun's death for Tonto to check her box and see Ibidun's past private messages. You believe that trash? Does this make sense to you? If it does, too bad. I can't help you.

15. Since it's been made public, please tell us the recipients, so we can know them and share in their testimony

16. God bless you Toto dikeh.
    God bless me to be a blessing to others.l love you.πŸ’ž

17. Believe this lies on your own peril πŸ˜‚. No be only seven na seventy. You did it in secret,why the broadcast now? Lori iro

18. 🀣🀣🀣"may the women testify soon"

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      If you know, you know!

19. Instead of your bitter comments, rejoice that a childless couple got help they really needed. Shikena!

1. Rejoice over what u can't confirm? Lol!

20. Once a liar, ALWAYS a ...

Continue Resting in peace Beautiful Lady With A Heart Of Gold, Amen.

1. As you have never lied! What have YOU done to assist TTC couples?

21. It’s only in Nigeria “Philantropist” is a title. Bring the list of beneficiaries of these audio philanthropy. Backward thinking. Does Oprah & Tyler go about calling themselves “philanthropist”? Who even does that? Do you know there are diasporans paying salaries of teachers owed by govt in some towns? Do you know many folks who give silently & anonymously? Philanthropy is not a title. Go get a day or “night” job