Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Philanthropist Tonto Dikeh Shares New Photos And Talks About Love..

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Philanthropist Tonto Dikeh Shares New Photos And Talks About Love..

Philanthropist and former actress Tonto Dikeh appears to be in love but keeping it coded... LOL

What is that saying again? Once bitten , thrice shy!

She says

''Love is the most fascinating thing that could happen in people’s lives.
When you are in love, you can do incredible things and love does conquer all.
Every one of us wants to be loved completely without any conditions and boundaries.
But love is both feeling and action. If you feel love, then you are compelled to return the affection.
It’s a very beautiful cycle.
MY CYCLE''

32 comments:

1. Beautiful woman.

I love her dress

2. The woman that can do no wrong.
      I love tonto enh

I am super happy for her, she deserves all the love.

He is a rich rich guy and she has kept it on the low for a while now.

Dear tonto, now you have revealed him to other vultures, please don't post his pictures again.
      Just enjoy your love

He is on private, but I trust all these actresses to go and line up waiting for him to open the door

3. Why do all these people look different in their alone photos. We were at her party 2 or 3 weeks ago and her tummy protrudes, she has a big tummy. It was shocking and surprising. Photoshop truly does wonders. Social media is SCAM. I am ten times more beautiful.

4. 12:32, it's ok to a have a big tummy, it's not a crime or a sin, in fact, it didn't make her less of the beauty queen she is. I have met Tonto like twice and she's far more prettier in real life, leave her and her protruding tummy alone, the king in her life loves her that way, her precious lil sonshine loves her unapologetically like that, her fans nko? She can never go wrong
      their eyes. They love her silly just the way she is. Photoshop or photomall, baby gurl is a fine ass chic.

I'm just happy my T is happy in her circle and that one sweet soul is out there loving her silly and showing her the true definition of love by the way he's treating her, you can see the contentment in her, the joy, the peace, the safety and the glow. God got you baby❤️🥂🍾

5. Anon 12:32 That's a peplum dress with expanded fitting to hide the tummy.... abeg free her tummy

6. she may also have just eaten before that birthday video

2. My beautiful T, nothing do you.keep flying high, you can do no wrong in my eyes.

3. How do they edit pregnancy out abeg

1. It's a wow something Anon Dee, lol!

4. Alhaji money is talking.

5. I so much love this babe I swear.... Seeing her smile gives me joy. My love for her is like trekking from Nigeria to London. She can do no wrong in my eyes. I pray she get it right this time if she decide to love again.

1. Tj she no get big breast o.😂😂😂

2. I love her more even without the big breast 😂😀😁😀😂. Wish to meet with her some day.

3. Teejay, thank you for loving her ..

6. Distracting old pictures
    Bring out the one where you are six months gone
    (for okorowhite?)😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰

1. You people should God nah! You know nothing, yet you'll be talking with such confidence. SMH...

7. It's the"bagrand" for me.

1. Hahahaha una no dey forget something??

8. Im happy for you dear. Enjoy your new found happiness.

9. Beautiful Tonto..love u maama😘

10. It's her outfit for me,her tailor sabi work no be small,in fact no be tailor na London trained Seamstress😊😊.Love your dress Tonto🥰🥰

11. Tonto your dress is beautiful but what's up with the transparency?
    You have been covering up all this while. Please go back to that part of you. You are a beautiful woman so you don't need to expose your body.

1. It’s like you didn’t see her bday pics.

2. Nollywood slay queens be confusing money with love since 1990.
      Na hère we dey

12. It will definitely end in tears because I am coming for your man Tonte Dike.
    You want love after ruining other people's relationship, you must be high on crack.

1. Tonto of those days...these slay queens made so many married women CRY...

13. Tonto is preggy. I wish you the best bae