Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Parade Undergraduate Who Allegedly Confessed To Killing Super TV CEO Usifo Ataga...

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Police Parade Undergraduate Who Allegedly Confessed To Killing Super TV CEO Usifo Ataga...

A 21-year-old undergraduate simply identified as Chidinma has been arrested by the Lagos state police command for the alleged murder of the Chief Executive Officer, Super TV, Usifo Ataga.

Reports had in the past week suggested that the Super TV CEO was stabbed to death in the Lekki area of the state by his alleged side chic.

She also allegedly withdrew money from his account before his account was blocked.

The state Commissioner of Police, Hakeem Odumosu, confirming her arrest said Chidinma who is an undergraduate of the University of Lagos, confessed to committing the crime.

She was paraded at the police command headquarters in Ikeja on Thursday.

Meanwhile, the owner of the rented apartment where the murder took place has been arrested.

Odumosu added that Ataga’s account has also been blocked to prevent further withdrawals.
from dailypost

145 comments:

1. His wife will be there mourning o

Silly girl. At 21!!!!
    What kind of anger will get you to kill another person?

1. Which anger? She killed and stole his money

2. A case of "when a man allows his manhood to control him."

Also

A case of "when you decided to choose RUNS instead of study and be like a mermaid,"
      IT DOESNT END WELL...

Umu aka highway,
      Jezebel descendants. Nawa

3. Anger ke? Greed

4. Foolish girl dat wants to disgrace my school. They will never do what their parents sent them to do. Want to buy iphone and bone straight.
      I bet her parents are comfortable but greed makes dem do runz.

5. There is more to this story,the gateman of the said apartment told the police that a dispatch rider delivered a lethal drug to them. She is not the only one involved in this cold blooded murder

6. I agree with Liz police please do your due diligence. Let it not be that the girl is the escape goat.

7. The story get as e be. Too many holes

8. Future of this country lies in the hands of the youths, but it seems so blink, like I ones wrote - greed, immorality, lack of contentment, laziness will be a major blow. Running after sugar dadies and mummies will equally be a breaker.

2. Fine girl like this.
    Na wa.

3. Wetin concern the owner of the rented apartment, why arresting him? Police and their oversabi

1. Na normal thing. Na part of investigations but unfortunately, Nigerian Policemen no go use sense do their own.
      In my opinion, they are supposed to just invite the owner for questioning but our Police will do oversabi

4. I've started watching Investigation discovery again and I still don't get how people can summon up courage to kill another and still be able to sleep soundly.

I hope this demon gets a very lengthy sentence

1. When evil overshadows empathy, theres no telling the length you would go.

2. @ Eka Joy,that was the work of evil spirit.
      When you see those possessed of evil spirit, watch their action. Nothing good comes them.
      Having the thought of killing someone alone,meeehn!!that's wicked.

3. It's my favourite channel. I'm always amazed too!! Like how do they kill a whole human being, not a chicken o!!

4. Me too...

She did not carry this out alone.

5. It's not just evil or hate that causes people to kill. I think love of something is so much stronger. Many people avoid what they hate. Just that we prefer to call such things an opposite name because we don't think love can have negative consequences. Her love of money, love for survival, whatever, was stronger. What made him a victim? His love for sex. Love, like Agatha Christie said, is a stronger reason. Truly a sad case for all involved.

5. How a 21yr old girl can have the mind to kill and rob is beyond me.I watched the video where she said she wanted to use part of the money to pay her school fees.She was arrested in her parents house so obviously her parents are alive and should be responsible for her yet she lied to them that she was going for an ushering job.Now her life is over,all for what?GREED!!!

1. I dont like ushering jobs. They are kind of not idle to me. You pay someone to stand and attend to guests apart from a waiter. You dress them in costumes and make up, then some pple give them business cards call me later, the job is just somehow.

2. Anon some of these ushering jobs are genuine but there are a lot that is just like a network for coded runs. This is why their girls must look a particular way to suit their clientele. Anyone one who does or wants to do ushering should be alert and able to discern.

3. They have ‘role models’ on social media that they are looking up to, and want to live like. This is a case of a girl looking for Gucci, bone straight, Hermès, Brazilian butt, and probably Maybach! She wants to oppress her peers in school and also tension instagram. I guess she never saw this coming. She’s been watching nollywood movies and thinks that things are so possible like they are in the movies. The man disgraced himself because the wife is not part of this nonsense. I am glad this murderer is more than 18 yrs, so she can get the full punishment she deserves.

6. See your life outside, girl! To what end?

7. Kai. Coded runs by our universities girls. Told lies to her parents that she was going for ushering work not knowing it was a man she is doing the work for.

What a pity. Police people will show her shege. She said it is only 380k she withdrew. Who come withdraw millions na... Na her version oo

There maybe others who helped her.

Sorry to her parents for the national disgrace. They allowed her to be too loose. She is 21 and still had to be monitored by her parents but they allowed her to be since she is in unilag.

Comfort to the mans family.

Parents we need to do more. Too much worldly pressures on our youths

1. Really, her parent are at fault? No, She choose her path
      She bi everybody is woke now, we can't talk about ill manners again since most people role models are BBN celebs, actors( people with questionable wealth).
      Like some said yesterday asking as it yeild something

2. Her Parents are not to blame. A 21 year old is an Adult and should be held responsible for thier actions. A lot of 21 year old are already working, running businesses, getting other degrees and some married. This is on her.

3. Yori yori!!!!!! You get Wahala ohh. So you sabi the parent reach house to know they didn't train her well? Dey reason matter at times you hear?

4. When you scold them, social media community will call you many names. You are either a hater or bitter! Their role models on Instagram are raising them, not their patents. If you see them going astray, social media community will not allow you correct them. You will be bullied into keeping quiet. Be ready guys, more of these coming.

5. Train up a child the way he should go and when he is old he shall not depart from it.

While she is accountable for her crime, her parents were responsible for her upbringing that brought her to this point.

6. I pity her parents.
      May we never have a child that will bring us sorrow.
      Imagine being called a murder.

8. Goodness gracious! She's really young and i thought that it was some mature lady..21 years Chidinma? A student? Such a shame!

1. Shame to both of them, old men that won't respect themselves deserve Chidinma in their lives

2. Abeg oooo my name is Chidinma and I’m heaven’s sent

9. 21??
    He go carry girl wey eye dey red.
    I don't think she planned this alone.
    The girl get mind oo

10. See this beautiful young lady and what she has turned her life and future to because of money. Check it now, she might not even be impoverished oh, just wanting to do big girl. Men, you are blessed with wealth doesn't mean you must eat everything you see. Be warned. Be wise.

11. Imagine being slaughtered by a girl your daughters age, simply because you failed to control your sexual urge, even as a married man.
    She'd be advised to plead "self defense" or victim of rape, that will keep the noose off her neck, and be given 20-25yrs, after 2 decades the case will be forgotten and she'd be out by 40yrs, and your body turned to dust 6 feet below, feast for termites. Two coins for the ferry man.

1. Not that simple.

Her life as she knows it is over.

Unless she undergoes some physical altering to her body or just wait for time to pass by so that not many will remember her afterwards.

2. @samurai thank you,

3. Victim of rape that had the presence of mind to steal ATM and withdraw money after despite seeing blood everywhere? This was a well thought out plan, very premeditated. Her actions after his death shows it was premeditated, wicked little devil.

See how this man died like a chicken, oh dear, if only you were faithful to your Mrs.

4. Ehn, spending even 1 year in a Nigerian prison is hell on earth, to talk of 20 years. This gift has destroyed her life gosh!

12. Wow, this fine girl is a murderer?!

13. Kudos to the Nigerian police.

14. See as she has thrown away her future. Was the murder calculated for her to even have the guts to withdraw from his account.
    Lord have mercy.

Ire ooo

15. Man is 50! Girl is 21, what the hell!!!! Watching her confession she doesn’t even look remorseful! This olosho must have killed before, all u men out there, stop promising heaven and earth to hoes!!!

1. And you came to comment. It surely reminds you of... No thief wet them catch be 'thief. '

16. ...... And lastly! Men stop hitting women!!!!!! Stop it!, if u are that guy who hits his Gf, wife or whatever, stop it!! U never know what’s brewing in their hearts!.... so Oga bcos u be boxer see the small geh u are beating!? Oma Shey o!

1. So u believe dis killer.
      If it was self defense she wont withdraw his money. Dont let her cute face fool u. She may have stabbed him while sleepn plus he was high and knocked out.

2. Ah ah, where the talk of beating come from? His ghost told you that?

17. Omo jatijati!! See what money and greed turned you into.

18. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

19. That Ataga man risked his life. He was hooking up with small girls anyhow, who does that? See this smallie. Aahhh. I have no atom of pity for him, o girl will get capital punishment. This should be a warning to randy men still living.

Karen

1. If only the hands of time can be turned! Alas!! It's too late

20. She planned it alone o. as i just read the full gist somewhere. and it says "A 21-year-old student of the University of Lagos identified as Chidinma, has been arrested and paraded for allegedly killing the Chief Executive Officer, Super TV, Usifo Ataga, in Lagos.

Recall that some days ago, news made the rounds that the SUPER TV boss was murdered in a Lekki Apartment, and the suspect also used his ATM cards to withdraw funds from his account after the gruesome act. Chidinma has now given some closure as to why she committed the crime.

She told newsmen ;

We were in the lodge smoking. He was trying to make advances on me. I was tired and he became violent on it. I let him have his way. Towards afternoon, he ordered roofies. We took it together and ate food. He became high. I was still not happy with the first one (sex) that we had, so, I was staying on my own, smoking and drinking. He, too, was on his own.

“He came to me and I was like I am not happy with what he did. I was like, ‘You don’t help me, you don’t assist me with anything, you are just playing with me around’. He was like, ‘Take my ATM and withdraw what you want’.

“He later became violent trying to get to me and I was resisting and defending myself. At some point, he hit my head on the wall and I also retaliated.

“At some point, he was chasing me around the kitchen cabinet. I took a knife and stabbed his neck. I approached the door and he followed me. I stabbed him twice on the neck side. I threw the knife to the bed and he was going for it but I also went for it. He dragged the knife with me and it broke and he fell on the floor.”

It’s believed that the mistress carried out the murder as security guards at the rentals confirmed that no third party had visited the lovers besides a dispatch rider, who is suspected to have brought the lethal drug to the mistress." (COPIED)
    That's what i read o. i'm in shock . At 21? and her parent thought she was in school o. what kind of money are ladies looking for i dont get it at all. i'm a lady too but i no get mind at all to even follow random stranger not to talk of lodge or sleep over. GOD SAVE US.

1. Pls what is roofies?

2. See her very cheap and weak lies. Why was she angry at him for having sex with him in the first place? Wasn't it why she was with the late man in a hotel in the first place so why the anger? At twenty one,she's doing drugs, keeping sugar daddies and even has the heart to drug and murder someone because of money? Dear wayward men, don't respect yourselves o, keep jumping after every female you cross parts with simply because you think you have what they want. A twenty one year old drugged and killed a fifty something year old man? Words fail me. Meanwhile, y'all should keep fearing women.

3. LIES!!!
      Her word against a dead mans. I dont blame her.
      "Take my ATM and withdraw what you want"..... Nigerian man to his side chick? Not even cocaine from El chapos farm will make him say that.

4. Only God knows what the truth it. I'm guessing she drugged and killed him.

5. I believe her.

He is most likely a rich stingy man who was sleeping with her and not giving her money. He even raped her and was prepping her up for more (BDSM guy) and that's when she got violent.

Some of these fine 'responsible' men you see are animals. They have slept with too many women and carried too many demons and don't let their wives satisfy them anymore. Their wives are too 'routine' for them. His children will always remember him as an embarrassment.

Stay with your Wives!!!
      Stay with your wives!!!!
      Una no go hear....

6. Samurai a man has given me his ATM and pin first day he went out to go buy drinks. I look innocent like Chidinma, maybe that’s why

7. Miserable little liar, such a hard hearted evil girl. Whatever she says from her evil mouth should be taken with a pinch of salt. She killed the man when he was vulnerable. May it never be well with you for taking this man's life.

8. This whole thing is not ‘jiving’. It’s not adding up. Why then was a ‘lethal drug’ needed and when was it used? Was it ever used?
      And this girl fought a grown man and won?! Without winds on her body? Hard to believe! She has not started telling the truth!

9. Looks can be deceptive. Men should learn to control themselves and young women should try to be content and face their lives.

10. Guys..remember she said the nan ordered for roofies....delivery man must have brought that for them. Roofies makes people go extra gaga...so this lady might just be saying the truth, probably self defence, but she shouldn't have stolen his money...

11. Which yori are you...?

21. Wasted beauty and talent. Must you kill in order to slay???

Prostituting is not enough, you added murder to it...

1. Come to think of it, 'slay' actually means 'kill'.
      Rip to the man.

2. So true @ slay --> kill

22. The wife will be somewhere looking at the picture of the child her hubby was cheating on her with and thinking to herself, so this little girl murdered her husband!? She must be one desperate Instagram slayer who wants to keep up by hook or crook. She's obviously a young demon and should be treated as such.

23. So sad. Na ds kin girl go dey claim holy , dey criticize , advice & troll BBN housemates, meanwhile she carry her own baggage for body. Get ready to do d time if not capital punishment.

24. Good for both of them, you'll have a good wife but you say na side piece, what did he tell God?
    If I'm the wife, I won't cry o. Tell me what your wife isn't giving you? Foolish men should end up like him nonsense!
    Kudos Chidinma the ninja, at 21 you can kill, enjoy your ruined life.
    The only thing that makes side chicks look better is because you're not living with them, any woman that has the mind of taking someone else's husband can do anything, rule nothing out, no good woman will accept to be a side chick. Every side chick is desperate and desperation can lead to anything, men una don hear?

1. Chidinma the ninja 😂😂

2. *No good woman will accept to be a side chick.

Word. Preach it! 🙌🙌

3. Exactly!! The man seemed like a Saint until she realised he likes forceful sex and violence.

25. Read somewhere that they finished drinking and smoking and baba slept with her against her will, when he tried doing it again she ran to the kitchen got a knife and stabbed him blablabla. Drinking, smoking and sleeping with a man old enough to be your father at 21. Omoooo

1. What a very dumb and childish cooked up story. Whoever came up with such a weak defense mechanism must be really slow.

2. She has many accomplices,who are at large.
      Will be good if we all chill ,wait for arrests and confessions to follow. She didn't kill him alone, the police are at work since morning.
      Many hidden links are coming out.

3. @chisom - No. First, as the older one he has no right to offer her drugs. 2nd he has no right to sleep with her against her will and consent.
      So she has a case that can reduce her time, with a good lawyer.

26. Young blood plus, oga got young blood and sudden death, what a way to die.

27. I guess She committed the act under drug influence.
    She really tear eye at a young age. Doing drugs and having sugar daddy at 21.. them Regina Daniel’s protégés

All these hustle Just to wear bone straight, use latest iPhone and tension her peers on IG and in school.

May God help parents do better job on this generation.

28. So young yet so VENGEFUL!! At 21 you are already a murderer what will happen when you turn 40

1. Super murderer, lol.

2. Nothing, her life as she knows it is over. Idiot girl

29. So this small girl get mind to follow a man of 50 years and even murder him, Odiegwu o

30. Whaooo!!! 21years old girl? What a waste. Where she got strength to kill able body man like this baffles me. Jehovah, how would her parent take the news? Things dey happen ooo

31. Lessons for all ye wandering dicks, these girls are getting deadlier by the day

32. This girl couldn’t have carried out this dastardly act alone, she had help.
    See how this beauty ruined her life and has brought shame upon her family.
    She never talk true, after she’s been tortured, the truth will “fly” out of her mouth.....stupid girl.
    Some humans these days though. How can a young girl like this posses such a wicked heart? All this for money? You want to buy expensive hairs, big phones and live the big girl life.
    I’m sure those men that have patronized her will go to church and give thanks to God.

1. You never see anything. Na those innocent face na them dey do pass.
      That's why I laugh at men who don't pray before they marry. Evil women everywhere

33. Where's that human being that wanted to pin the murder on his wife... Berra come and apologize on this space.
    We will give account of every idle word we speak.

Know Jesus...Know Peace..Just 21😲

1. Go down. Gist dey berekete.
      Why did the wife Onose delete all her social media accounts a day before this murder case.
      🤔

34. This is one of the girls regina Daniel is mentoring, more is coming up, I wonder how a 21year old baby will remove her cloth for a 50yr old man am still reminiscing on how they will look in bed, what exactly does she want the man to do for whlie she is still in school??? She want car,house duplex, aboard trip?? What's exactly does she want, stupid useless girl, she should rot in prison let them throw away the key

35. The story doesn't add up

36. What does a 21years need money for so desperately that need to kill someone for?

1. Zee question u de ask? You dont know these smallie them, their eye don tear

2. Were you not the same person praising runs girls on Tonto's post?! Now you are here asking us jamb question.

37. After extracting the information from the girl, the wife of Mr Ataga should tell the police she doesn’t want any case. Pay them to get rid of chidinma. They fit poison her sef.

38. Chaiiiii😲😲😲 Ma Igbo sister were fine die..why nahhh Nne..🤦🏾‍♂
    See yur life will end in jail 4 how God knows when..

1. No be una like money pass? Greedy lot!

2. You are just too tribalistic.

39. This is what I wish on every cheating husband or wife and their side pieces. We have stylishly legalized cheating in this country. What a disgrace. If I am this man's wife, one hour sef I won't mourn him. I will spend his money and enjoy myself. Nonsense and ingredients.

1. Are you me? Stella swallowed my comment. I won't mourn this he-goat if I'm his wife. What a disgrace and waste, his children will have this ugly memory forever. Side piece kill of them that won't respect their vows and wives nonsense!

2. I feel so bad for agreeing with you but my prayers go to the wife. She is the first one my mind went to and I'm so happy she was unharmed. So many stories u hear of side chicks harming the wife

3. What are you on about?! No matter how much averse we feel about cheating it is not a criminal offence! The offence here is murder. A girl committed murder and she will do the time.

4. Geez, so someone deserves to die because he or she cheated? It's like saying a prostitute deserves to be used for rituals..
      So if your sons in the future cheats on their wives, you all will pray they die? Or maybe not, maybe the prayers will change, some of Una get black hearts abeg, no be insult..

5. Cheating can lead to anything. You can never tell how it will end. Nobody likes to be used. If you jam the wrong person OYO is your case.
      Lesson learnt: Keep your hands pure and your ways straight.

40. Omo!! I just don't get why you have to sell yourself for goodness sake. There is more worthy things to do with your life than sleeping with men for money. It's seriously infuriating, not only did she slept with him, she killed him Haba!! That's pure evil.
    All because you want to slay and wear the latest and use the latest gadget. I will never understand why women go out prostituting themselves.

As for the man, he allowed his life to end because of adultery. Was it worth it? I guess he would never be able to answer that. So sad

1. *** There is more worthy things to do with your life than sleeping with men for money

But you were praising khloe, that our criticism won't stop her glory etc on the other post. Pls o, what do you think she got the booty work done for?

41. Naaaa Lie.
    Sife too get class 2 follow such Girl.
    Beside, She is too calm 4 a Murderer.
    Also Sife and his wife has bn having issues for over 4 years.
    They dont talk,immediately after the Wife's Father death and burial

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmm
      Let us more dear, don't hoard the amebo. T for thanks.

2. What are you saying? What class? A wandering penis would pay heed to no class. Why do men sleep with their family maids? CEOs, men of substance?

He does not talk to his wife, does that make them divorced? They are still man and wife.

3. Sorry and what do u mean by "such girl". She is young n beautiful. That is a fact we cannot deny despite her evil act. That is all an older man needs to follow a girl. So make una forget class. R.I.P to him
      Sad sad matter. At least she did not harm the wife

4. Which class? Class that makes him do drugs? Na so una dey elevate irresponsible men because of money

5. Which stupid class? The wife also helped them to order and consume hard drugs, right? My friend find a better line to defend you "classy" friend.

42. The advice I would give any growing girl, delay everything. Every Damon thing. There would be time for all that later in life. Parents too should live up to their responsibility in bringing up children. Instil in them the virtue of discipline and hard work. It is a shame. Two lives are over.

1. Parents too should live up to their responsibility in bringing up children. Instil in them the virtue of discipline and hard work. 👌👌

2. And don’t bring in children you can’t fend for. I know I started younger just to survive and go to school

3. And this is the comment I have been looking for. And also add that, parents should stop pressuring their children to fend for them or using their children as a means to fund their lifestyle or as a retirement plan.

43. Her story is pure lie. She has been rehearsing the story since the man's body was found.

"He made me do it" is the woman's version of "she dressed provocatively". And both are wicked lies.

So what was the bank withdrawal after the death of the man for. Was that payment for the forced s#x or for hitting her head on the bedboard.

What about the alleged attempt to change the details of the man's bank account.

The man can be rightly blamed for facilitating his death. But this woman would have killed her future husband for inheritance.

Funnily, she may get away with this her story because of the hypocritical Nigerian society.

1. I doubt she would get away except powers that be are in her favor.

44. OH NOOOOO!! I had already planned to line my chic up tonight but this news has ruined it.... One can never too safe......

45. At 21, imagine all the Kind of drugs this small girl is already exposed to. The poor parent would never be in knowledge of this.
    It’s so sad!, train your child in the way of the Lord and he/ she will never depart from it.

46. Say no do drugs and greed!!!! Stupid greedy girl wasted her life all for how much??

47. Ruffies is a 'drug' for those who don't know. They were both getting high on drugs all day with diminished function. Part of the effects of the drug include altered judgement, irrational behaviours etc.
    All these baba alayes that introduce dem greedy girls to hard drugs should fear for their lives, its only a matter of time.

1. Thank you very much Dainty T.
      You can't over emphasis the ills that comes with hard drugs!
      You can't just can't.

For those thinking that she have had an accomplices, I don't really think so, HARD DRUGS is EVIL!

Some of these sugar daddy them take it and encourage them sugar children to take too, hence the crazy sex and overtly crazy adventurous sex they share!

48. This's really a very sad situation.

Some of these old married men encourage their young girl friends to take alcohol & hard drugs. Some will be urging the girls to join them as in asking them if you don't take this alcohol or hard drug how would you feel relaxed. They would want the girls to act wild & do anything they want.

49. She wanted it hot hot.
    What youths are becoming these days ee ,I fear for their future.
    Lazy ones don't believe in hard work anymore cos they don't want to face challenges that come with it, yet they want to reap where they do not sow and want to take form another person's sweat.
    Parents should buckle up,devil don upgrade.
    She just brought shame to her parents.

50. She wanted it hot hot.
    What youths are becoming these days ee ,I fear for their future.
    Lazy ones don't believe in hard work anymore cos they don't want to face challenges that come with it, yet they want to reap where they do not sow and want to take form another person's sweat.
    Parents should buckle up,devil don upgrade.
    She just brought shame to her parents.

51. That beautiful girl is a crack addict/ cocaine . She Dey high steady with alayè but he no Dey too drop money ...na so monkey go market no come again .
    *the Okada/dispatch rider might come deliver crack , pipe or cocaine as the case may be . As for the owner of the house he probably tampered with evidence on the crime scene . Like hiding the crack pipe or something. May justice be served

52. What a wasted life! The man was 29 years old when Chidima the murderer was born fa? He allowed indiscipline to finish him.

53. So armed robbers who use hard drugs before they go for operations should be excused because it is the fault of hard drug and not theirs? That is no excuse for evil act. That thing is pre meditated, stories are coming out that she was working with some people. Probably they use her to lure rich men, drug, and kill them, then clear their bank account. Who knows if this man is the first and their only victim!

54. Hmmmn, young but wasted.... Older but lacked discretion.....i hope she gets a second chance somewhere along the line

55. RIP to the dead! but there are many like him on the island! This guy is rich! The ones on the island prying on innocent girls on IG and FACEBOOK! They won't pay but be bragging of who they are and who they know! May this story fall on them!They will treat ladies like trash nd jump to the next! May their next escaped be like this. You will leave your wives to be cheating! One day, hand must touch you! Leave our young girls alone!

56. I read in today's Punch that,her father was arrested as well as he resisted the police when they came to arrest the suspect. That shows that he never knew his daughter. Her Mom also doesn't stay with them, as the parents are separated. I cannot overemphasize the role of a mother in the life of a child. Her colleagues and lecturer in school also called her an introvert.

My question though, if she withdrew 380k via the man's ATM, how many days did it take her to withdraw? I thought 100k was the limit for a day's withdrawal, so did she withdraw the said amount over a 4 day period? Or since she had the deceased phone, did she simply make a transfer?

1. A sound healthy family structure is the bedrock of society. Broken homes --> broken society unfortunately.

57. Her Life is on hold because of greed,lack of contentment, I really pitied her parents.

58. I’m thinking scapegoats, thinking about demons, about man’s inhumanity to his fellow man, also pondering on vices and virtue.
    This story is a whole lot to digest. Pwwweh..!

1. Pondering and thinking vices and virtue whilst also abusing institutions that preach holiness. You will certainly have a long think.

59. Some people keep misbehaving cos they've got money