Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Clergyman Steve Akinola Dead

Monday, June 07, 2021

Popular Clergyman Steve Akinola Dead

Popular Clergyman and General Superintendent of Redemption Ministries, Steve Akinola is dead

News of Akinola’s passing filtered hours after shocking new that Prophet TB Joshua of the Synagogue Church of All Nations had died in the wee hours of Sunday June 6,2021

37 comments:

1. What's happening?? Rip to him

1. Nothing...people are dying when their time is up.. Nothing new here.

2. I am noticing something ooo... None of the other "men of god" are making public their condolences to SCOAN. Sigh!!! RIP to the deceased and sincere condolences to the family of the deceased.

1. Mtchewww, must everything be public? And is it by force to make condolence. Nonsense comment.

2. 09:34 WHAT IS CHRISTIANITY WITHOUT LOVE.
      John 13v35
      By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another."

Love is SHOWN!

May all profess Christ truly walk in love towards all. 🙏💖

3. 10.04 the scoan defender, you have been all over people's comments since yesterday. Leave people to express themselves pls.

4. @11.53, I thought I was the only one that noticed ‘'the defender’’, we have noticed you & the scripture quotes doesn’t make it fine for you to crowd people’s comments. Stop the choke & go mourn your Pastor in peace. God or any of His priests do not need you defending them. Fight your own faith with fear & trembling.

5. did they associate with him in life? ...and must they come to you to say sorry when you are not his wife

6. There is nothing wrong with speaking up and quoting scriptures.

Why get worked up over comments that are not harmful?

Positive comments from any bv about the deceased Prophet does not mean being a member but shows hearts that are open in love towards others.

7. 10.04 / 15.59, it's okay. Goan rest.

3. May his soul rest in peace. It is well with his family.

4. If it is their time to come back from market, so be it.

RIP Minister Akinola and.comfort to all affected

5. It is well... May his soul rest in peace. Amen

6. Replies
    1. Nothing is happening oh, scores of people die everyday in Nigeria, we only know about these people because they are popular figures.
      Enter any teaching hospital for a few hours, enough people Don die.

7. Rest well Man of God.
    From dust to dust.
    Just live a life well pleasing to the father

8. God is calling us to order. #Rapture

666 and antiChrist era has started and only those that are focus/in spirit understand it. Repent and make Yeshua your Lord and personal saviour. Change your ways for Jesus is the way, the truth and the life.

God please comfort the family.

1. Did it just start? Na wa

2. But e no dey for bible say na one by one we go dey go now, the bible even says dead ones in Christ will rise up,not that the living will be dying....na their time come, may our time no come early in Jesus name

3. Ignorant talk. Have you ever read and understood Revelations or is it just what you hear other people talk about that you repeat? Rapture because someone died. How is that Rapture? 666 Era? That must mean everyone here missed the Rapture.

4. 666 was the code name for King Nero. So, please what are you talking about?

9. It's well
    May God rest his soul

10. May God comfort his family

11. Rest on servant of the Most High God. Condolences to his family...

12. May God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.

13. May his soul rest in peace

14. Redemption Ministries and Suya night.
    Rest In Peace Sir.