Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Kanye West Reportedly Dating Again + Unfollows Estranged Wife Kim Kardashian And Her Sisters On Twitter

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Rapper Kanye West Reportedly Dating Again + Unfollows Estranged Wife Kim Kardashian And Her Sisters On Twitter

American Rapper Kanye West is reportedly dating again and his love Interest is Model Irina Shayk.

He has also unfollowed his estranged wife Kim Kardashian and her sisters Kourtney and Khloe on Twitter ......

The unfollow comes after the Kardashian family wished him happy birthday on the social media earlier this week whilst he was in France with new lover Irina.

He however still follows only Kim (who has a followership on 227 million on Instagram) in Instagram.

31 comments:

1. And i'm getting the feeling that that lady Irina or whatever is going to be his ruine and wreck, Chic will so deal with him and drag him down to the zero levels. Wish him all the best though.

1. Did she ruin Bradley Cooper or Ronaldo??

2. If the Kardashians with their drama and controversy didn't drag Kanye down to the 'zero levels', i doubt Irina would.

IMO, she's more private and classier than the former.
      She has a kid with her ex Bradley Cooper but they are still very friendly, no dragging involved.

Oh well, i wish everyone the best.

3. Nah! She's not gonna ruin Kanye, she has worked with Kanye in the past and maintain a mutual understanding even before he married Kim! Irina is a celeb favorite from Cristiano Ronaldo to Bradley Cooper and now Kanye

4. What is this one always yapping about? Aunty uncouth.

5. I guess you are just hearing of Irina for the first time here on SDKB

Take a back seat on this, this is not BBBnaija gist
      Don’t come embarrassing yourself again when you don’t know something you keep mute

6. I tell you Uju. She is always saying nonsense with her bad grammar. Ruine kor, rune ni

7. Drag who down to zero, see all, kanye does well and best in his crazy state.
      A crazy Billionaire at that.
      Irina is a small fry, imagine ogbologbo Kim K and the K clan, couldn't drag Kanye an inch.

2. Ok. So the marriage is truly over? Na wa.

3. He can see through them. Very nasty family. I was so pissed at the pix Khloe posted to wish him a happy birthday.

1. All four of them in the pool abi na sea? I didn't see anything wrong with it.
      But he has his own issues since na, the family didn't do him anything wrong that we know about.

4. Which one is he has unfollowed his estranged wife, yet he still follows Kim. Them go dey alright. I like him though.

1. Go back and read it well before saying nonsense. Abi you don't know the difference between twitter and instagram. Mtcheeeeew

5. Guess he's done keeping up with the Kardashians.

6. After all of them wished him a happy birthday and praised..he’s so petty. 😅😅

1. North West got her petty from Dada 😅

2. I tire.he is disturbed much. After all Kim went through to put up with his antics and public disgrace

3. Bianca B, he put up with her own.

7. Why unfollow on twitter and still following on Instagram?

8. Na wa o. This lady was C Ronaldo's ex girlfriend before he met his current wife. She told CR7 that she's not ready to have kids then. Not long after, I noticed her and Bradley Cooper are a couple. She don even born.
    Now she's dating Kanye. These Hollywoodcelebs love recycling their relationships.

I still can't believe she left Bradley because she made it look as if he is the best man ever.
    Now she is

9. It is well with all of them

10. Life must go on
    Best of luck to them

11. When he mentioned Lisar Pipen,Kris and a host of others i knew he had a lot to say.

12. I remember Kim saying that Kanye told her to stop dressing indecently cos of his new found faith.

Does it mean Irina is born again???

Oh well...what do I know I'm just a Blog visitor 🤷‍♀️

1. Lmao. I don’t know what to say if you believe that Kanye is ‘born again’ and that he sings ‘gospel’

13. She might be. What if she is? Not like it's written on the forehead.