Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Erica Shares Hot New Photos

Monday, June 07, 2021

Reality TV Star Erica Shares Hot New Photos

Big brother Naija star Erica is a beauty to behold in these photos....

55 comments:

1. I honestly don't understand her styling From the hair to the dress and the pose.

1. I don't know why her stylist keeps doing this to her honestly. She is more beautiful than this nau.

2. I don't just gerrit.

2. My good sis has gained some weight. She looks good.

1. Why does she look so swollen? Not just bloating biko. Even her feet is swollen. Overall? Not a flattering look.

3. Ha...we women have a very wrong notion of what beauty really is

4. Erica and crappy dressing na 5 and 6

1. Well said, can't she copy other celebs? Asides her face, every other thing is a no for me please!

5. ☀️☀️🌟⭐ Beautiful Erica

6. She is adding weight oo...
    Time to go under the knife..
    Meanwhile,the people that style her are all wack!..
    I have never seen her looking gorgeous..
    All these nonsense tacky stylist in Nigeria sef..
    I can do better than all of them..

1. Like! Her dressing has been not so great.
      She even looked better while in the house

2. Erica and Tolani baj prepping to go under the knife. I envy them sha.
      I want to do too but fear won't let me

3. Gbam! Queen well put. I have seen any of her pix and wowed!

4. If only you knew how much envogue thick currently is. Men are tired of skinny. Ask questions and level up ma

5. 13:49 so where you are from, ladies only gain weight for the approval of men? You lot dont have any desire to do things based on your own desires? Afi 'men dont like skinny'sounding like a robotic pigeon.

6. Nawa. If this is what we now call weight and need to go under the knife, then this must be a very vain generation.

@Lucent, gossip may be sweet but let's learn to stop bearing false witness.

7. I'm still looking for the beauty to behold, heavy make-up is definitely not for her. She looks stunning with a touch of it.

8. So underwhelming.

9. Replies
    1. Don't worry she go soon do surgery to make you people happy since person no fit get big Belle in perfect peace

10. So I know this is a beautiful dress from Weizdurm Franklin. I saw someone else wear this dress for the brand and they looked absolutely gorgeous.
    Unfortunately Erica doesn’t have the right body for this dress. The designer should have known better

1. It came off borderline trashy. She always looks better in elegant dresses.

11. "Hot" = Baring thighs and barely covering the vjay area
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

12. I love how full her legs are. “Gojos” Erica💕😍

13. There are people that one should not have as close friends. They'll hail you till you fall into a ditch.

These set of pictures are a no no and saying this doesn't make you love her less.

We all have our WOW moments. This is not one of them for the pretty Erica.

Till she's able to sort out her midsection, or wear certain undergarments, she needs to ask her stylists to cool off on fitting her in outfits that accentuate that area.

1. Thank you for being truthful. That dress is terrible, tummy big, no panties, hair no follow, the entire look is a no-no.

14. First of all all that jewelry was no longer needed cos the dress itself looks heavily embellished.
    2ndly that hairstyle does not go with this look, long side part hair or pony tail would have been just great.

15. When will she and her stylists accept that it's just not working.

1. Lol I think we need to send an email to her stylist on her behalf 🙄

16. Lol, I think she looks like Toni Braxton sha even tho the mgbeke version. I hope she wears what wil make her look like her and better.

1. Yup Mbaise Toni Brakston

2. My dear are you Igbo? Notice we are the only tribe who have derogatory words/names/labels like these? Mgbeke Igbotic ngiligbo. Please let us stop using our own hands to to be primary perpetrators of such. It is time to rebuild our language and pride. Mgbeke is a beautiful Igbo name for maidens.

3. 16:04, you're minding all these ignorant folks that keeps disgracing us? Mgbeke the shameless "ibos" has reduced to tackiness and whatever whatever is one of the most powerful goddess/diety in Igbo land o. These set of people annoy the heck out of me. I just wonder what they'd teach their children about the Igbo culture and history since they that aught to know better are this ignorant. Abeg i no get strength biko.

4. It's the mbaise Tony Braxton for me 😂😂😂😂😂

17. And someone was comparing her dressing to that of Nengz..😂

1. Nengi's stylists are lit!

18. This lady is more beautiful than the horrible collections she's been forced with by her stylists.

I have seen her look better. The entire look is a huge no. Erica don't tamper with your body o. You're pretty.

Mum Glow

19. Erica is a naturally beautiful girl but this entire look is an absolute no no...from the dress, to the hair style to the jewellery etc.

20. As life Erica, she's beautiful.

As picture Erica, I am confused 🙄

21. Erica Erica everywhere 😍🤗🤗😍

22. Erica has big tummy even while in the big brother house

23. Erica herself is she blind? Doesn't she look at the mirror??? Even there are some kind of clothes you wear,nobody needs to tell you it's a NO NO! You will feel it and know it's not working or something is missing... She just wants to wear clothes cos they are designers and do "I have arrived,i belong or pepper them gang"not knowing she looks horrible and tacky

24. Here for her deep beautiful bronze complexion bikonu. 😍😍

She should be styling herself cus she's always simply gorgeous whenever she styles herself. As if the confusingly dramatic dress wasn't weird looking enough, they still gave her that ear ring and necklace to wear? God forbid that's the work of Swanky or Medlin. The stylist has a long way to go.

25. I love Erica but this look is a no no!!!!...who styles her, it's not even the sylist sef, it's the pose,Hain!!!

26. She always looks awfully styled can't she see Nengi. She needs to do something about her mid section fast. Ugly occultism looking dress.

27. Pretty gal but wicked stylists

28. She has the most beautiful smile. It lights up her face. BUT, She has an old woman's body. She is not worthy of all the hype by her fans. From people who have seen her live, they say she is photogenic...meaning, she looks good in pictures but not so beautiful in real life. She dey bleach/horrible skin. She has knock knees, big tummy and she speaks as if she has raw yam in her mouth. She is not eloquent. She counts her words.

29. Anonymous 12:45 ,you hit the nail on the head . Too much jewelry for an over embellished dress . Maybe she is advertising the jewelry for a brand . Everything is too much .A simple long straight dress would have helped her case .