Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Stars Lucy And Ka3na Have Settled Their Differences...

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Reality TV Stars Lucy And Ka3na Have Settled Their Differences...

BBNaija stars Lucy and Ka3na seem to have settled their differences.

This was insinuated in a post made by Lucy on her Instagram story after their confrontation was aired on Big brother Naija season 5 Reunion.

26 comments:

1. That's great! No point in fighting jare

2. Nice.

Please make peace with kaisha also, nothing dey this life.

1. Lucy is an ingrate, Kaisha housed her for 3 months. Kaisha uses her car to help Lucy deliver her Boli, then Kaisha’s mum gave Lucy a part of their house to do her Boli business before she got her own place. I’m not saying what Kaisha did was right ooo. But Lucy is not a good friend.🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

2. What???? 😳

3. Good they settled. Wish them all the best in their friendship

4. Good for them

Bunch of shameless adults 🤢

5. Toxic friendship. Lucy retraced her step because of the backlash, I'm sure she thought people wouls support her because of so much hate for ka3na. Two crazy people, ka3na get her own for body but you see that Lucy i would dine with her with a long spoon...ka3na be very careful Lucy can't be trusted, like I wrote yesterday that woman na anywhere belle face.

1. This is going to be a costly mistake made by Ka3na, I no gbadu am at all. I repeat, Lucy is not a good friend.

2. Ayam not understanding. What exactly did Lucy do wrong

6. are you two no longer heading for divorce? Anyway good step but Apologize to kaisha to na since you're on about that...

7. People dat will soon fight n fall out again.
    They are both too toxic to maintain d friendship.

1. Exactly my thoughts. These people are so inherently toxic.

2. 🤣🤣🤣

8. Apology accepted but Katrina be watchful of Lucy...

Once bitten, twice shy...

9. Two captain in a ship? Best believe the ship will sink.

1. Exactly! They are both bossy and it can't fit work unless one decides to mellow down

10. Lucy is an opportunist. She understands Ka3na that gave her soft landing after the show is hurt and she Lucy, stands to lose so the make up.

Be careful, Ka3na, for Lucy making up with you is not sincere and from the heart but what she stands to get from the friendship.

11. Naaaa I don't think Ka3na will trust her again. It'll probably be surface friendship.

12. If they like, let them settle their mathematics.
    They threw morality and the dignity of ladies to the wind
    in their brazen discussions of the sexploits in that house
    of woes and whores.
    Let them get some baskets to share among themselves.
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

13. But I thought this reunion was done some two months ago if I am not mistaken? They already made up since na. This post is just for the fans and ACs them

14. Lucy the ratchet girl. No one needs enemies with you around. Shameless fighter with no self control.

15. I disagree with some things Ka3na does but Lucy is NOT loyal.

16. These ladies just give me lesbian vibes

1. Exactly especially ka3na Lucy wears my shoes for me zips my dress. With the so much crying very deeply hurt. Though she seem nice. But to me I'm like I guess she's inlove with Lucy without even knowing cus that love is too toxic very. Too much attachment she can't talk to other people while friends with her that's just too much.