Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Saturday Breakfast Post

Hot Crunchy Akara and custard with lots of milk is perfect for a Saturday morning breakfast....

Or hot crunchy Akara with soft Agege bread for a perfect breakfast..

I am eating left over Lasagne......Yummy!

What are you having for Breakfast?

34 comments:

1. I just finish eating hot akara now. So sweet

1. I envy you o....I intend to make it today though

2. Still thinking!!

Some days like this, I will be confused on what to eat or cook.

Life of a single lady!! Odiro easy ma nchaa.๐Ÿค”

2. BITCHandSLUT.com26 June 2021 at 09:04

I'm eating white rice with ogbonor soup.

3. BITCHandSLUT.com26 June 2021 at 09:05

I'm eating white rice with ogbonor soup.

Good morning in here.

4. I jus had fried yam and tea,its raining here and am suppose to have a class by 8,
    Oh well I will jus sleep

5. I am sure I am the only person that don't like pap and custard.

Na bread and tea get us this morning. Wish I can have that akara though.

6. I'm still resting biko,the weather is sweeeeeeeeeeet๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ no breakfast zone ๐Ÿ˜

Will prolly fry puffs when I get up! I would love to make cabbage swallow but I have a lil quantity left of psyllium husk..any alternative ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

I'm craving corn soup ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿ˜‹

1. First paragraph,same here baiby.

2. Which one is corn soup again๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

7. It been raining since 5, omo am glad. I don't have to step out today cuz am sure there is surge everywhere cuz of the flood and tfare will triple...Na pap and moimoi fit do am for me o..

8. Leftover rice and beans

9. I will be making Tamba later. Will take it with moimoi.

Wizkid FC

Proudly Tiv

10. What can I do to make akara tasty?
    The beans flour is just there staring at me.๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Add salt, fresh diced pepper and onions. That's what I use sha, and I.love the akara I make

2. I will eat eba and ogbono soup by 12:30 so it can serve as both breakfast and lunch

11. The akara looks so inviting, nothing for breakfast yet.

12. It's raining here so we're having yam peppersoup with dried fish.
    What a weather

13. Green tea with strawberry flavor and two boiled eggs

1. @Salma, as in to open belle before breakfast cos i no understand. This one fit do you?

14. I'm just getting out of bed (sweet weather).

I'll be having poundo yam with okro soup.

15. Overnight porridge ukwa and the water!! My favourite meat!! Happy weekend you,all

16. Ate fried potato and custard. Just what I wanted๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

17. Porridge beans and pap is for me.the weather is cool enjoying it.

1. Its pottage. Pap and oats etc is porridge

18. It's been long I ate akara and pap!! And now I feel like eating it๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

19. Chai.That akara up there๐Ÿ˜ Now I'm missing my mum's Akara๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข can't eat any other akara apart from hers and don't have the strength to make for myself๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ Adulthood na scam o

20. The rain fat me today. Just finished indomie(onions flavour) cooked to my taste. Back in bed and dreaming of the goat meat pepper soup I'll make afterwards to drive today's cold.

21. Lagos Mainland Girl26 June 2021 at 18:10

Had beans and akamu