Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Post

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Spontaneous Thursday Post

#thursday #newday #namaste #ekaro #gutenmorgen #goodtidingsfortheday #itiswhatitis #positiveminded #hopeful 

Good Morning!

Everything OK? Slept well? I did not sleep too good at all and woke up with slight headache and body ache that feels like i was beaten with that stick used to turn Amala.. I think it is called Omokogun.

Yep, Yesterday I took my first dose of COVID 19 Jab and since Yesterday I have been very weak..... Mild reaction though and  I hope to get back on my feet soonest.

Congratulations to BV Erica ebony who got engaged.

She mentioned it in this post

Have a nice day my people..

😘😘😘

208 comments:

1. A Balanced Life!!
    Colosians 1:10.

Excerpts!!

"For some people, when they become very productive with their work, business, career, they don't have time for God anymore"

"They hardly even study the Bible or participate in church meetings or activities. The more they make progress in their job, the less time they devote to spiritual things; something is wrong"

"The life of a Christian is one of ever-increasing glory; all-round success. That is, you're making progress in your work, your family is doing fine, your children are growing up strong in faith and in righteousness, and at the same time you're increasing in the knowledge of God"

Confession!!

Dear loving Father, thank you giving me a perfect and balanced life. By your Spirit that dwells in me, I'm Fruitful in every good work, and increasing in the knowledge of your Word, as I please you in all things, fulfilling your purpose for my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. I pray for you this morning.....
      Grace and Favour of God will speak for you and distinguish you among your equals in Jesus name.
      God's Love has no limit, His Grace has no measure, His power has no boundary. May His endless Peace, Favour and Blessings be with you now and always in Jesus Precious name.
      Have a Favourable Thursday.

2. Good morning my SDK familyπŸ˜πŸ€—

Hope y'all are keeping well, have a wonderful Thursday!

Listening to Obinasom and More than gold on repeat cos God had blessed meπŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’š

3. KEEP PRAYING FOR YOUR FAMILY.

“…The heartfelt and persistent prayer of a righteous man (believer) can accomplish much [when put into action and made effective by God—it is dynamic and can have tremendous power]” James 5:16b, Amplified.

Keep praying for your family. God heard you the moment you opened your mouth to pray and is going to answer your prayer in His perfect timing, in His perfect way. He has released the hound of heaven on those you love the most because He loves them more. He is softening hardened hearts, opening blinded eyes, and causing lost souls to be found. Please continue to pray with all your heart for your cousins, your sisters, your brothers, your mother, your father, your aunts, and your uncles.
    What did God do for you? He looked past your faults and saw your need for Him, and at the appointed time, He saved you. He came in and cleaned you up and washed away all your sin. Now, no one can tell that you did the things you once did. God has dressed you in holiness and gave you a new heart, a new mind, a new name, and a new identity. And now what He has done for you, He wants to do for your family, but He needs you to pray for them and love them until they come home.
    He has promised to save you and your household (See Acts 16:31). None will be lost. None.
    Messages From God's Heart.

1. Perfect timing,perfect way...do it LordπŸ™

2. A Resounding Amen and Amen πŸ™

3. AmenπŸ™πŸ™

Good morning Mi love 😘❣️πŸ’•πŸ’‹

4. Good morning.Lovely bvs. Praying on NSPPD every morning to pray on the go,so join me let's go pray!

#logontonsppd7amfireprayers#

5. Beautiful morning to us All.
    UP AND THANKFUL

6. Good morning y'all on here and hope everything is fine?? A very happy birthday to Martins Aboy Jnr and God bless your new age..πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸ•―πŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽˆ #TBT

1. Happy birthday to your sonshine Martins. I wish him long life and prosperity.

Congratulations to BV Erika Ebony. I wish you marital bliss πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. Congrats BV Erica...super happy for youπŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

1. Essa, you are always happy for other's successes. I pray this morning that God in his infinite mercies come through for you and give you all your deppest heartfelt desires, Amen.

2. Congratulations ErikaπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ I rejoice with you

3. Amen Anon 9:13

Pretty Patience

4. Awww...I say a big AMEN to your prayers. God bless you plenty and grant all your desires.
      Thanks Phoenix and Pretty Patience... God bless you darlings
      IJ baibay and Sisto...hope you are good. Have an amazing day...God's blessings

8. Good morning everyone!
    Cold morning here in phc. I'm off to work. Have a great day guys!

9. Good morning Everyone

Memo

BV Martins Aboy has gifted data to these Bvs listed below because today June 17th is his son's first birthday. Please kindly confirm receipt of data. Thank you

Radiant D

Justyswt

Jessi

Anne K

Amyviv

Chill pill

Mercy Bee

Lovelace

IJEOMA pH

Deheroine

City Chocolate

Poshhajia Ibadan shopper

Lily Ambrose

Push

Gem

Modupeola

Sandra

Official prestige

Dietitian Nezz

Blog PA

1. Received data, thanks Martins. Happy birthday to your son, may he be a source of joy to your household. Thanks Stella and blog PA, I appreciate

2. I received data. Thank you bv Martins. God bless you richly. And happy birthday to your son. God's blessings and protection be upon him.

3. Data received Jeweluchi and PA. Thanks Martin's. Happy birthday to your son. A shinning light he will be.

4. Thanks Stella and PA, thanks for the data.
      Martin thanks and happy birthday to your son. God bless you plenty.

5. Lagos Mainland Girl17 June 2021 at 08:53

Happy birthday to Martins
      More fruitful years on earth

6. Wow wow wow. Thank you Martins. Jeweluchi and able PA,you guys are awesome.

Happy birthday to your handsome son. May fine lines continue to fall in pleasant places for him. God's blesses always to him.

Lovelace

7. Thanks for the data, happy birthday to your son

8. Woa,suprised to see data o cos I didn't apply. I'm so grateful for being chosed.May God bless you abundantly Martins Bro.

Your baby boy shall be a blessing to his generation. May he continue to grow in God's guidance and wisdom,amen.

Happy one year birthday Baby Boy.

9. I received the data

Thank you martins

10. Data received. Thanks for the data Martins.
      Happy birthday to your son πŸ₯‚πŸΎ.

Stella and blog PA, God bless you.

11. God bless you Martins...Happy Birthday to your baby boyπŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ½

10. Up and thankful... What a beautiful night. Weekend almost here.

Happy~BirthdayπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ to your son Martins. May he grow in strength and wisdom.

Good Morning guys.

11. Good morning Everyone

Memo

BV Martins Aboy has gifted data to these Bvs listed below because today June 17th is his son's first birthday. Please kindly confirm receipt of data. Thank you

Radiant D

Justyswt

Jessi

Anne K

Amyviv

Chill pill

Mercy Bee

Lovelace

IJEOMA pH

Deheroine

City Chocolate

Poshhajia Ibadan shopper

Lily Ambrose

Push

Gem

Modupeola

Sandra

Official prestige

Dietitian Nezz

Blog PA

1. I got data oooooπŸ’ƒ.

Thank you Martins, Stella and blog Pa for choosing me......

Data expenses don comot for my budget this month....thank you very much, I really appreciateπŸ™.

2. I Wonders what's the criteria for being selected self? Am done applying abeg.

12. Good morning wonderful people of God..

On this day one year ago;I got the biggest responsibility of my life,I became a father..

Happy birthday to my sweet "sonshine"...

Please kindly celebrate with my family;your prayers mean so very much😍

@MARTINS

1. Happy Birthday to your son. His light will never go dim, the goodness of God will forever abide with him

2. Happy birthday to our blog son! Grow and shine babyπŸ™❤️

3. Happy birthday to your son, he'll celebrate many many more beautiful and successful years in good health and wealth in Jesus name

4. Happy birthday to your sonshineπŸ’›
      May he be a blessing to you and your family.

5. Happy birthday to your son Martins πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚
      May God continue to bless him amen.
      Thank you for the data

6. Happy birthday to your lovely Son. I pray for God's protection upon his life.

7. Happy birthday SonshineπŸ₯°πŸ₯° good health long life and prosperity, the Lord will make you shine amongst your pears, you shall bring joy, peace and happiness to those around you

8. Happy birthday to your son..

9. Happy birthday to your sunshine. A shinning light to the whole world he will be.

10. Happy birthday to your son, Martins. He shall live to prosper and in continuous promotion. He shall be the head always and never the tail. He shall fulfil God's purpose for him here on earth. May God guide, keep and direct his steps all the days of his life in Jesus name. Amen.

11. Happy birthday to your son...May he grow in wisdom & strength

12. Happy birthday to your Prince. All generations shall call him blessed. He shall be a source of joy to his parents and never a deficit.Is head is lifted

13. Happy birthday to ur son. May God bless his new age

14. Happy birthday to your son...he shall continue to be a blessing to your family

15. Happy birthday to your son.
      May he forever be a joy to you and yours.

16. Happy beautiful birthday to your sonshine..

17. Happy birthday to your son. May God bless him always

18. Happy birthday to your son, may God bless his new age, but come o, na only 9ja bv’s una dey dash data, what about bv’s in the abroad? Data follow come anytime you’re in the abroad or what? abeg abeg arrange data for all those bv’s in the abroad in the spirit of justice and equality because we for 9ja can cry injustice but don’t care about others when it dey favor us

19. I celebrate with you Martins. God will continue to come through for you in this journey of fatherhood.

Lovelace

20. Happy birthday to your son. May he grow in all ramifications and bring joy to the family

21. Happy birthday to your Sonshine πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŽ€πŸŽ‚ God bless and keep himπŸ™

22. Happy birthday sunshine. May u be a blessing to your parents and your generation. Amin

23. Happy birthday to your son πŸ’™May he grow in grace and might.
      Wishing him good health and blessings.

24. Happy birthday to your son Martins. God bless his new age

Pretty Patience

25. He shall be a blessing to his people. May God bless you plenty Martins to cater for all your responsibilities, Amen.

Thank you somuch ok,,

26. Happy birthday to your son, wishing him everything great.. May the blessings of the Lord continue to be in your household!kisses to the birthday boy πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

27. Happy Sunday to your son.He will make you proud.

28. Happy birthday to your son

29. Happy blessed birthday to your son.God bless and keep him.

30. Happy birthday to your son Martins. May he grow in wisdom experience favour with God and man. He shall excel and be great

31. Happy birthday to your son martins. Many many happy returns of the day

32. Happy birthday to your son.
      God bless his new age.

33. Happy birthday to your dear Son.May his light continue to shine brighter and brighter in Jesus name.

34. Happy birthday to your son.
      God bless and protect him πŸ™

35. Happy birthday to your Son @Martins. God bless you and your family.

36. Happy birthday to your son. God bless his new age. May he continue to be a blessing to your family

37. Happy birthday to your son.
      He will continually be a source of joy to your family.

38. Happy birthday to your son. Your family is blessed

39. You are a good man Martins. I pray your son turns out 10 times better in every aspect of his life in Jesus name... Amen. Lenght of days and divine health is forever his portion.

13. Stella, it's called "Omorogun"

Sorry, you'll be fine by God's grace.

Congratulations BV Erica, God bless your home.

Have an amazing day everyone.

1. Good morning sisi.

Congratulations to Bv Erica. May your marriage be fruitful and peaceful. Amen.

14. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy birthday to your son martin's God bless him and keep him πŸ™πŸ™
    So sorry about the body pain Stella don't worry you will be fine take good care of yourself ❤️
    Congratulations to BV Erica ebony on your engagement ❤️❤️❤️
    Have a nice day everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž

15. Good morning people, jewelu, your body is reacting to the covid vaccine, get well soon. Congrats to bv Erica Ebony, invite us when it's time biko. And happy birthday to bv martins son

16. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹fam!

So I’ve been sleeping on RumourHasIt!!! Started at about 3:12am today and can’t wait to continueπŸ’ƒπŸ»my only ishhh is that the episodes are damn too shortπŸ™„

My parents are finally back from villa,I had the house all to myself since Christmas😁tho I missed them but not having to explain my every move was bliss,not that I’m wayward(if I’m to say so myself)...

MyWoman’s birthday is a week from today,so I took her and Sugardaddy on Monday to a spa for massage(they turned it to a prayer session for me and my siblings😫) thereafter,took them to a studio for photoshoot. See ehhh I know my mom is beautiful but never seen her this pretty!!!
    I just may send in pictures to Stella for her birthdayπŸ‘Œ

So I got scammed last night,trying not to let it weigh me down.Already contacted the bank,just hopeful right now☺️

Great day famπŸ™❤️

1. I hope you get your money back.

2. Sorry. I pray you get your money back. Good morning.

3. You will get your money back by God's Grace πŸ™
      The money is not their money,,you will get it.

4. Happy birthday in advance to your mom and dad

5. Good morning Nkaybeibi πŸ€—πŸ˜

I know that freedom and nothing beats itπŸ˜„
      I wish your Super woman a happy birthday in advance.
      πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. Happy birthday to your mum in advance
      So sorry for what happened

7. See who's hereπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ how have you been hunnie ❣️πŸ₯°πŸ’• I hope you get your money back

Happy birthday in advance to your Lovely Mom❣️❣️

8. Good morning dear so sorry about that. Nice initiative taken for your parents. Happy birthday in advance to your mom πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9. Awww Nkay looking forward to your mom's birthday, God bless your kind heart .
      Sorry about being scammed, I almost had an experience when we arrived ,a number called me the next day to say that he's calling from the bank and I need to update my bvn I just cut the call and the number never called back .

10. So sorry about the money dear. I pray God replaces it. Happy birthday to you Momma in advance God bless you for all you do for them.πŸ€—πŸ₯°

17. Federal Govt. banned importation of food!
    “ “ “ “ “ “ “ Invested $5billion on manure & fertilizer annually for farmers and after few months the cattles go feed on these crops planted by the same farmers ( cows getting fatter while citizens are*****) everything is expensive now
    The cowboy 🀠 wisdom cap wey una wear done remove

Can someone whisper into mr president right sided πŸ‘‚ that things are nt fine now ? Haba

Goodmorn

1. Their is hunger in thy land. I know how many called me just this week for feeding funds

2. Their thinking caps don lost truly

3. St Elsewhere Phoenix17 June 2021 at 09:39

Honestly I am pained. I learnt now dey don dey sell 4 yam slices for 200naira as people can't afford to buy the tubers. My mum confirmed same. I cried yesterday. Some even wait for those people that offload yams and wait for the bad yams to buy at giveaway price.

18. Good morning Blogfam!

Congratulations BV Erika, I tap into your blessing and miracle. I pray that God will fulfill his promise upon my life now that I can smile with my full teeth. I pray he blesses me with the right partner now that I'm young in Jesus name. This is my prayer for myself and all the single BVs also waiting for their right partner.

AmenπŸ™

1. Do not only wait for the right partner, are you marriage ready? Are you a right partner yourself? Do you have all the qualities to make a marriage work. Ask yourself some soul searching questions and God will surely answer all your prayers, wish you the best, love and light

19. Stella sef sabi 'tiwan tiwan' ........it's called 'omorogun' or 'orogun'

Good morning everyone.

Have a blessed day aheadπŸ˜˜πŸ’“πŸ’—.

Congrats BV Ebony.

20. Good morning everyone
    Thank you Stella and PA for the data.
    May God continue to bless you

21. Happy birthday to your son Martins, God bless him.

Jeweluchi, do take care of yourself.

22. Good Morning Everyone... Big Sis,Get well soon.

I couldnt sleep at night because I kept thinking of what kind of business to embark on to support my small salary... E choke 😞😞😞

Biko anyone selling this book "How to sleep and wake up a Millionaire" should reply this post.

Have a beautiful day everyone.

23. Good morning wonderful people in the house

Sorry MA'am (Stella), May The Lord Almighty restore you fully back to your strength. Amen

A big congratulations to BV Erica

Happy birthday to BV Martin

A great fruitful day to you all

24. Good morning.

Congratulations BV Erica on your home.

Stella, sorry for the body pains.

Have a wonderful day.

25. Congratulations on your engagement, BV Erica Ebony. God bless you and yours.

Wishing our blog netphew a happy birthday. God bless your son BV Martins πŸ’›

26. Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day.

#Yahweh

1. Good morning darling 😘❤️ have a great day πŸ€—

27. Good morning Bvs.
    Congrats Bv Erica.
    May the day bring us good news Amen..

28. Stella, Pele. You will be fine. Please take care of yourself.

That thing is called "omorogun"

Bv Erica, congratulations on your engagement.

Have a blessed day y'all.

29. Congratulations erica , sorry stella, try nd relax

30. Congratulations to BV Erica.
    Jeweluchi sorry for the body pains.
    Wishing you all a great day......

1. Have a blessed day darling πŸ₯°❣️

Good morning πŸ€—

31. Congratulations πŸ₯‚πŸΎ Erica on your engagement πŸ’

Happy birthday Martin's about son πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸ»πŸΎπŸΎ
    God bless you son..

32. Good morning everyone..
    I got my data this morning..
    God bless you Stella and PA
    Martin thanks and happy birthday to your boy, God's bless u plenty.

BV MercyBee.

33. So i have been missing in action. I was robbed on my way home last week Wednesday from Oshodi. The robber's (young guys) were attacking virtually almost all the cars and buses on the road due to the fact that there was traffic. 3 of them came to my side and requested for my money,chain, earring and my phone. I told them i didn't have my phone with me and the guy punched my jaw and i had to give to them. It was really devastating and i still have that trauma most especially when i see group of guys on the road. I'll be fine though.

So my brother gave me his touch light phone to use pending when i get an Android phone. This morning i got a text that i received data and knew without a benefit of a doubt it's from here. So i decided to use my brother's phone to acknowledge and say thanks before he heads out to work.

Thank you so much Bv Martins. May God bless and Grant you all your heart desires. Thank you so much Jeweluchi. Am really grateful πŸ™. You'll be fine. It'll take a while though

1. St Elsewhere Phoenix17 June 2021 at 09:45

Chai so sorry dear. I hope you weren't hurt. Congratulations on the data gift. The rate of crime is alarming.

2. Gosh! Lagos is now Gotham city cos why are criminals casually robbing people in broad daylight every other day.
      Sorry about your lost possessions, I pray that God replace them double. πŸ’›

3. Eyaa,so sorry City.Chai.

May God double your loss.

4. So sorry city chocolate
      I know oshodi is a crazy place. Kpele please take care of yourself

5. I pray God gives you double of what you lostπŸ™πŸ™ so sorry for the horrible experience,pls take good care πŸ€—πŸ’œ

6. So sorry city chocolate. I hope your jaw is okay.

Lagos state is experiencing a surge in crime rate due to the heavy burden of government's ineptitude.

Lovelace

7. So sorry babes really sorry about this, you'd be fine and everything would be alright in Jesus name.

8. Akuko mike ejeagha

34. Sorry Jeweluchi,you will be fine.

Happy birthday to Martin's son

Congratulations Bv Erica

35. Good morning y’all. Please what’s the best & most effective insecticide in the market? This is mosquito season. Dunno how they penetrate into my house.

1. Mosquito net. You'll get used to it don't worry.

2. I thought the mosquitoes is only my side! I use Mr gecko,it's very good

3. Rambo and Raid are both effective, should be about 700 or 800 last time I bought

4. Insecticide only faint them this days, they continue Acton after some hours

Resolved to using net

5. Buy Sniper insecticide, go for the black one which has for flying and crawling insect. It's very effective with a mild smell.

6. Buy RAMBO MAGIC.
      It an eraser, for months they won't near your door or window.

Stay out for 5 hours before opening the widows for ventilation. Then go in after 3 hours.

36. Happy birthday to my hubby,to you BV Martins and your sonshine..I pray for endless rain of God's choicest blessings on you.

1. Happy birthday to your husband

2. Happy birthday to your handsome hubby God bless him and keep him for your family

3. Happy birthday to your husband πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŽ€πŸŽ‚ God bless and prosper his new age πŸ™πŸ™

4. St Elsewhere Phoenix17 June 2021 at 09:48

Happy birthday to your husband I wish him long life and prosperity

5. Birthday blessings to your hubby

6. Happy birthday to your hubby.

7. Happy birthday to your hubby.

37. Good morning all.
    May the Good Lord bless the works of our hands today and always.

Happy birthday to Bv martins Son.

#Hotmum#

38. Congratulations bv Erica

39. Pele Stella, try and rest, you will be fine.

40. Good morning everyone,may we all have a blessed and fruitful day amenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’š

Congratulations Bv Erica ebony

1. St Elsewhere Phoenix17 June 2021 at 09:48

Good morning how is your baby

2. Thanks for the shout out BooπŸ’•πŸ’œ have a great day.. kisses πŸ˜˜πŸ’™ to your Sonshine

41. Congrats BV Erica.

You'll be fine Stella. I hope to get my first jab soon.

Lovelace

42. Congratulations BV Erica Ebony

Good morning all!

43. Good morning, house. I wish us all a lovely day.

Lost a student to the chilling hands of death. He has tetanus infection. He was said to have been beaten or stoned with a broom. It was a neighbour o. I can't imagine how his mother would be feeling. She had spent so much in the short time. I cried yesterday o. I didn't really bond with him cause he was new but it doesn't make it less painful jor.

May his gentle soul rest in peace.

Mum Glow

1. Oh God! This is painful. πŸ’”

2. St Elsewhere Phoenix17 June 2021 at 09:46

Hey God what is this? With broom Jesus Christ!!!! May his soul rest in peace πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

3. That neighbor is heartless, how can you beat someonea child with 🧹 😰

May his gentle soul rest in peace πŸ™

4. Very sad.May God comfort his family

5. Oh my kid, how i wish.....

6. Kai!!!!
      May his soul rest in peace

7. So sad 😒😒 God rest his gentle soulπŸ™

8. Oh my...
      May his soul rest in peace.

9. He was beaten? I hope the neighbor has been arrested.
      May his soul Rest In Peace.

10. Rip to the young soul.

Lovelace

11. Really sorry about this please. So so sorry .
      I pray you and his family find comfort.

44. Happy birthday to your son, Martins.
    Congratulations on your engagement, Erica.

45. Happy birthday to Marins Sonshine. May you grow up to be a source of joy and blessings to your family. Amen

46. 😍Thanks my wonderful people for the prayers and well-wishes.

We appreciate everyone and may God bless you all forever..

Kindest regards from us! Wishing you all a blessed day..

@MARTINS

1. Happy birthday to your son @Martins! May he grow in wisdom & knowledge. God bless him plenty plenty

47. Happy birthday to Martins AboyπŸŽ‚πŸŽŠ,congratulations to bv EbonyπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ,Get well soon Stella,God bless us all,one loveπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

48. Congratulations BV Erika! May you have an amazing wedding ceremony & a beautiful married life.

49. Mrs Korkus, sorry about the headache.. Just try to rest well, you will be fine ma'am! ❤️

Congratulations to you @Erica ebony πŸ₯‚

50. Good morning everyone. God has prepared and blessed today for us. I really thank God for keeping me alive today after all treatment that I responded to it and I know it is not all about d medication but it is all about God. Thank you Lord for your faithfulness and grace let's keep up trolling SDK BLOG.

51. Good morning BVs

Please how do i register on this blog. Bn anonymous for so many years

May God keep us all safe IJN

52. My country people, una good morning ooo.

I woke up to see data message on my phone, I was wondering who could have gifted me. I didn't apply for it. I read sp now only to see my name up there.

I'm really grateful for this gift. Martins, thank you so much. Happy birthday to your cute son. God bless him greatly.

I work Monday to Saturday, it's not easy plus I'm on 9 months journey.

Enroute lekki this morning from Ibadan. Tired already but I must gbe bodi.

Jeweluchi, how are you doing? Please be strong.

Congratulations bv Erika.

Ese pupo

53. Jeweluchi,you'll be OK, sorry.still haven't taken my vaccine, God help me o, congrats ti the bv that got engaged,and happy birthday to Martin's baby, God bless and keep her

54. Happy birthday to your son martins
    May the Lord uphold him, may you have every reason to give thanks over him.
    Love and light Aboy♥️

55. Have a lovely day, people. Stella, I got the data. Thank you so much

56. Thank you so so much Stella for the data. I’m very grateful. God bless you real good. May all your earnest prayers be granted unto you. Amen.
    Dances outta post mehnπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ