Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gist - Unforgettable Hilarious Moments

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday In House Gist - Unforgettable Hilarious Moments

There is too much seriousness everywhere, lets break down the ice and laugh a little.

Do you have unforgettable hilarious moments to share? Will our ribs crack from laughing?

Please share your Hilarious moments......

53 comments:

1. Yesterday was ooh.
    I'm coming. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶.can you imagine😀

2. The first time I traveled by air in 2012. I vomitted as the plane was about to take off. Height isn't my thing. The embarrassment that day oh chim🥴🥴. People laughed at me oo😅

3. Haaaa,this is what I will never forget in my life.I was on my way home on the 15th of this month in a company of colleagues.I started feeling funny in my tommy,but I was able to hold the shit.But immediately I got down from my colleagues car,I could not even walk again.chia I managed to work to my house,cause is a short distance.But the unimaginable happened.I could not climb the stairs case,I can't even raise my leg.I shit on my body....mogbe ke.To think my kids will rush down to welcome me back ehnnn.i use hand to hold my bombom,and rush to toilet,in d process shit dropped on d floor.As in I'm still wondering what went wrong gan gan.

1. Kpelle oooo,🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🥳🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Similar thing happened to me as well.

3. Chai. That must be really embarrassing at the time and funny later on. Ndo nwanne m. 🤗

4. 😆😆😆😂😂 so sorry I had to laugh
      Shit na bad thing oooo

5. omooo shit na evil spirit hahahahaha

4. Kids eh, my son can call mummy like more than 100x in a day, literally, like once he’s about to make any new statement in our discussions he must start with “mummy”
    Mummy this Blaze (cartoon character) is so funny, mummy the floor is slippery, mummy my tummy is looking small I think I need to eat now, mummy the food looks hot, mummy I’ve finished my food, mummy why is your face like that, mummy my shirt is blue,.... the list is endless.

So yesterday I told him I have decided to change my name. That my name is no longer mummy so he can’t call me mummy anymore, he asked me what my new name is I told him I hadn’t made up my mind yet, I’m still thinking, see suggestions from him
    Him:Do you like “grandma”?
    Me: no, that’s grandma’s name already
    Him; ok how about Miss mummy?
    Me: 😅I don’t think so
    Him: do you like Sasha (our puppy’s name 😢)
    Me: of course not.
    Him: what of Mummy Pig?
    Me:🙆🏽‍♀️🙅🏽‍♀️ No pls. Just go when I think of a new name I will inform you.
    My people, That was how I enjoyed a few blissful hrs of peace yesterday.

So He woke up this morning and called me mummy and said “sorry I forgot, but what can I call you until you get another name?”
    Me: nothing for now, just come and tell me what you want to tell me till I have a new name.

I’m still thinking of a new name till further notice before I go crazy with his constant mummy mummy mummy.

1. Oh gosh!! He must be a handful. A smart chap.

2. 😂😂😂😂@ Miss mummy kids are so adorable

3. Awwww 😘😘
      I love your son sense of humor

4. 🤣...very soon he will start calling you what his dad calls you

Enjoy your break

5. So I tried having sex education talk with my 5 years old o..
    Told him nobody should touch his private part o and shouldn't allow any one see it either. Only for me to finish bathing today and he was like mummy do you want to dress up?I said yes and he was like, cover your body odon't let daddy see your private part 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Me in my mind saying If only he knows say na see finish even make am come to this life in the first place🤭

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Hahaha. Kids will always be kids😂

3. Stella behold your BVs ooo🤣🤣

4. 🤣🤣🤣
      Hope you covered it o

6. Some days back left my G string on the bed 🙈🙈, my boy of three saw it and was mummy what is this I said pant....he was like is it for you I said yes ..he then said but it looks like Corona virus

7. When they called an interpreter for me in Poland because my igbo accent was too strong, they didn't believe I was speaking English.. I felt really embarrassed.

1. Don't mind them they just want to be racist, Indian will speak English like punjabi they could hear them but when it's black African turns they will say they can't understand you. Meanwhile if a German national or Scottish person speaks English they all have accent. Embrace yourself my dear and never allow anyone pull you down because of accent.

2. So joy u get Igbo accent. U beta step up

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you people and Bini people ehn...the way you talk is beyond hilarious....Bini own is as if they are fighting.

8. That's how I read about one rape case like that and was just angry and telling my hubby about it, and the following conversation happened :

Me : can you imagine these useless men, just raping little children up and down, when that can have adults eehnn,that is how Mr..... raped that girl that we know😣

Hubby : it's so annoying

Me: foolish men, useless men, they should just be castrated blabalaba....ranting....

Hubby : I don't even know what posses them..

Me: nothing, except that they are perverts.... With their bent penis,that Mr.... bent penis sef😣😣😣

Hubby : hunn ,how do you know that he has bent pends Ehennn😮

Me: Ehennn😳, em em em.......

Hubby : I say how do you know Mr..... has bent penis😐

Me: has😮 I was just ranting ohhh😖

Hubby :😏

Me: see me see wahala,🙆 I just dey bad mouth and abuse the guy oh😳🙃
    shey my concern neva "koba" me bay😱🤦

1. Put your self for wahala you jear

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you must explain how you saw the bent peninsula 😂

9. I separated from my husband two months before COVID-19 lock down. Things weren't looking so good for my 3kids and I because we relocated totally from my business place so, we had to settle for less down our average lives.
    One of the days during the lockdown, my daughter of 4 years asked me, "mummy, must we eat beans or beans products every day?". At first, I was embarrassed but later I burst into laughing. I thank God for His providence and I have thought my kids to me thankful as well.

10. Hmmmm! my 4years old son was scattering his daddy's room and i was eating with my husband in the sitting room, before you know it my son came out with pack of condoms and the one he opened. The next question is daddy what's this? My hubby shouted kai! U need to see the way he jump over the food just to collect it from him. 😆😆😆😆