Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY Spontaneous Post....

Sunday, June 27, 2021

SUNDAY Spontaneous Post....

#sunday #newweek #newtestimonies #itiswhatitis #ekaro #ndewo #gutenmorgen #Godhasaplanforyou #dontgiveuponyourself #dontcompareyurselfwithothers #hope #motivationalpreachersloading

Good Morning people...

Its another Beautiful Sunday and today promises to be hot hot hot!

Yesterday a BV sent me WhatsApp message that she does not know what to do with her hubby cause he is suddenly always home and she thinks he may have broken up with his side chic...... LOL; Madam what are you suggesting oh.....

She ended the convo with a laughing emoji but I got the message and hope you do as well...

Let me step back for those who Bless us with the word of God and gossip..LOL

Please send in your Chronicles, photos for the face of in house news competition and advert memes with the text on the meme....

Have a beautiful day.. Are you cooking rice? lol

Kisses! 🙄😏

116 comments:

1. Reassign The Earth's Desolate Heritages!!
    Isaiah 49:8.

Excerpts!!

"In other words, in places where Satan has wreaked havoc, we can overturn his activities, his manipulations and manoeuvres, and establish the will of God"

"You've got to learn to reassign desolate heritages. You have the authority and there're angels at your service. And so, when you disposseses evil spirits from a family, city, or a nation, you say, In the Name of Jesus, I reassign this family city or nations to angels of God"

"The Holy Ghost knows exactly which of the angles should take over that place to ensure things are run by the principles of the Kingdom of God,ensuring only the Word of God dominates and prevails"

Confession!!

I have the authority and power in the Name of Jesus to reign and rule over Satan and circumstances; therefore, I declare that the righteousness of God, and the reign of God's Kingdom prevails in my family, my city, and nation; and Jesus is glorified. Amen.

1. Amen!! reasign my husband, marriage and family into the hands of the angels of Almighty God in Jesus Name.

2. Hello good morning BVs.
    I want to know, is the gold skin lotion in green pack/bottle is for fair or dark skin?
    Secondly, I have pink lips but know I'm noticing it's dark. I don't smoke. What could be the cause?
    Thanks for your time and answer.

1. Check your cream

2. Pls if you know you don't want to damage your skin,don't use that cream,else green veins and stretch mark awaits you.

3. Its the cream that changed your lips colour.
      Me I don't allow cream to touch my lips o before they will look burnt like those bleached out women's own

4. Hello anonymouses, I don't use that cream. It's a fair person that wants to use it but confused if the green pack is for dark or fair complexion.
      I'm dark.
      Thank you.

3. I've come to the realization that mistakes in life are part of the process and more also, better than faking perfection.

The greatest way to live with honor in this world is to be what we pretend to be. #Deep#

If you have not fail yesterday, you won't have known how to manage your success today. Life is a teacher.

Good Morning!!!

1. Hello Teejay, I’m so sorry about your loss during the week. It is well, life is full of mysteries, life happens, dust yourself up, put it behind you and move on. You are a fighter, a winner, winners don’t quit. You can imagine all what you went through in the hands of those who smile in your face and talk behind your back, baba God pass them, if you had backed down, imagine the opportunity of that giveaway you must have missed, a bv “Mummy Mina” posted, “Hold on d peace and keep on believing in God.A great opportunity will come up for u.” Trust me, that opportunity is here. I hope you didn’t forget the half year audit I wrote about recently, the month ends next week making it the appropriate time for a half year audit of that giveaway you collected. The opportunity you’ve been waiting for to show these people how things will be done in the new Biafra we are clamoring for is here, it’s now left to you to grab it with both hands. I will be sending sdk a mail, will copy you. You see, he who calls for equity comes with clean hands, unlike our leader, Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB account has not been audited, maybe when we finally get Biafra, we will talk about that. I know you are about transparency, equality, probity, accountability and full disclosure, which is why I want to audit that half a million nairo giveaway, quite a lot of money in present day 9ja, and post it here, to shut all those doubting thomases et al, up forever. I can’t imagine “we” finally having Biafra, and everybody is collecting giveaway with no accountability. We can’t be like our leaders, no never, we are better than them, we need to show the people that our generation is different. Charity begins at home, so we start here with you. I don’t know if you will be far too kind to paste your email under my comment so I can send you a form, you fill it, my company audit your account, we paste it here so that other upcoming giveaway beneficiaries will not only see you as a role model, but they will also inculcate this noble habit of yours, leadership by example. We can’t be criticizing our leaders as not accountable, yet we toe same line. No excuses please. I know you went through a rough patch last week, hope fire didn’t catch your account department like those government ministries. I also know you are not what you’ve been through, I know you can do this and put them naysayers to shame. And don’t pull a sexy daddy on us, today’s not Father’s Day. I remain respectfully yours, SDK Auditor General

2. ������ @TheAnonymous above me and of course,accountability is key mbok

3. I read your comment and wanted to ignore but a part in me said I shouldn't. Thanks for your concern about my welfare.

Now let me respond to your request. I would have gladly do as you wished, but going through your comment I can tell in all honesty, it's not from a place of love you put up this. What does Biafra got to do in all this? I saw the sarcasm in you and I wondered what you stand to achieve in this. Again, do I really need to prove to anyone here how successful I am? If there's anyone I should report to, I think that should be Stella and Angel Pee.

Do people give their business audit on a blog? To what end? After giving that, what next? Your comment is laced with ill motive and mockery. I ask again, what do you stand to achieve in all this?

4. Ezege, Ezege, Ezege, how many times I call you? Get one thing straight, before you were “successful”, I was, trust me. This is a public blog. Yes, non governmental organization collect grants or “giveaways” too, like the feminist coalition, and we call them out in public to render account, which they did. Which one is sarcasm? which one is what I stand to gain? An opportunity presented itself, instead for you to seize it with both hands, you are standing truth on its head. Ok, I’m sorry to burst your bubble, my summer break starts July ending, I’m going to Phuket for a month, because you said Stella and Angel Pee never asked, I’ll make a whistle stop in Dortmund to see her, will also see Angel ape though won’t disclose his location so that you all don’t pull a “Chidinma” on his generous soul, I will get their mandate to audit you and post it here. If truly you are “successful”, we will know then, and if you don use all the money chop Oha soup, goat meat and nkwobi like one sexy guy, we will see, but don’t lose sleep my brother, we all know SDK doesn’t lie,so watch this space bro, like I posted earlier, don’t pull a sexy daddy and run away from the blog o, by August you will know the caliber of people that visits this blog. We want a new Biafra devoid of sexy daddy’s, devoid of chidinmas,. We want a Biafra full of transparent, honest and hardworking individuals. Cheers

5. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Anon 08:55 you are a phooool

That supposed loss has affected his business, watch out as he will still beg for another giveaway to replace the loss and move his business forward. If not, business have finished(this is what he will tell SDK)
      *Sexy daddy things*
      I laugh in Igbo ughahuuhuhuhuhuhuhuhahahaha

6. @anon 08:55, why not mind your own business? Teejay is not the only person who have received giveaway on this blog, if you want to practice your auditing skills,then start with your family members. Leave teejay out of your witch hunting.

7. My God!
      Do you sleep at all?

8. Scammers on this blog too many liars everywhere especially this teejay . That anon check your mental health in Jesus name

9. Anonymous 8:55 God bless for this,all we need is accountability from you ( Tejayy).

To be honest with you Tejayy, I joined the blog 2years ago and almost all your discuss is centered on clamouring for "Biafra" so the Anon is not wrong in asserting Biafra in
      his/ her write-up, since that's what ginger you the most. You don't want to be part of a zoo, so it's high time you account for the currency given to you by the zoo before transit.

Giving the audit would actually show us how prepared you are and this would encourage your followers to toe your path. Who knows, you might also be the accountant- general of a that new country you so much want.

10. 😀😁😂😀😁😂😀 now I'm shaking in fear. Hahahahaha.... Sorry dear, my assumption on you were right. You think I'm a kid? I'm way smarter than you think. So sorry to disappoint you aunty audit, my business is ever waxing strong. It can never crumble, for its foundation is in Christ. I lost a business opportunity and not my business. This is the last I will respond to you on this.

11. Hugs hugs hugs to Stella.
      Even if a thousand scammers run in and out of here, continue to do good.

Auditor General. Well, you could have a goodwill,fine for us all.
      Then again,you came early,this teejay id is likely disappearing in few weeks to come when more stories of depression are thrown up.

There's a step he's following. A repeat some of us are not sure of. We pray it's not.

12. I second this motion.
      Auditor General carry on.

I also kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa as the anon above did.

It's about to go down. SDK BLOG home of abracadabra and humor.

Kisses Stelz 💋💋😘😘💖💖

13. 😆🤣😆 I am here to so laugh at the Biafran CEO himself..BVs want accountability before you leave Nigeria and it be nice you oblige jare

14. So much drama on SDK ehn 😂😂 Teejay don buy market.

15. I don laugh tire inside church. Eloquent too is warming up to apply for business giveaway. This one that he is complaining about his job and hammering on self employment these days.
      We are here watching SDK bvs

16. Teejay and sob Stories, 5 and 6.

I've been reading this blog for over 9 years to know that.

17. 8:55 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 my sarcasm still dey learn work for yonder. I duff my wig in respect.

If I recieve money for business from this blog this is what ideally I would do in order to give back in some way.

1. Employee very skilled and suitable candidates from the blog in relevant positions where applicable.

2. Offer to guide anyone who wishes to set up similar type of business in order to build more entrepreneurs.

3. If it is a registered business, you can even employ NYSC corpers as a place of PPA.

4. Offer the business at a slight discount to blog visitors. Or is it that humans dont use your service? I see Martin's boldly answering? Advertising, offering suggestions etc in line with his business.

5. Condense this as a series so people can learn as a form of skill acquisition in order to grow other entrepreneurs.

I'm even embarrassed typing all this because I honestly believe its basic common sense.

In my opinion, it's not compulsory to give money or do an audit except to the person who granted this opportunity and ofcourse to the person who donated the cash. And ofcourse you know an Audit of this nature is done by external people so....

When people give you money, go back and show them with proof such as pictures, videos, receipts etc etc. That's what transparently honest people do. You no owe anyone else anything.

Having said that, I find it very strange this shrouded secrecy on this business. Only 3 people know this wonderful business you are doing. You, Stella and the person who gave this money.

It must be a high level government something, but I didn't donate a kobo, and if the person who donated the 500k is not bothered, why should I be?

18. @13:03
      I have never seen anything like Teejay's business before on this blog. All other people who got giveaways here came here to share the type of business they started with the money. This one is shrouded in secrecy.
      It's a matter of time. Let me keep looking at Stella.

19. Everyone knows why the business or wareva is shrouded in secrecy.

Except the person is a new blog reader, he has it on back to back.

This teejay doesn't want to change.

Year to year, repeating format.

500k is no small money, the whole thing is embarrassing honestly.

Hope it doesn't affect others who may apply for giveaways.

An alarm was raised the second he was online making comments all day, Stella waved it off that time.

God bless the Angel Pee.

20. Some of you are just evil monitoring spirits! TF!! How can you become 'auditor' of another person's affairs?!! Who gave you that title?! Whoever you are plz channel this energy into your life! This is giving off stalker and obsession alert! Jeeez!!!

4. It's raining over here. Enjoying the weather like no man's business.

Goodmorning beautiful people. Wishing every one joy and peace🚶🚶

5. Good morning Everyone

Please send in your Chronicles,
    Photos for the face of in house news competition and advert memes with the text on the meme to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

1. Happy married life blog P.A. Wishing you a blissful long happy marriage

2. Happy married life blogPA

6. BITCHandSLUT.com27 June 2021 at 08:10

Happy married life PA.

May your home be filled with love, joy, laughter.

May you enjoy your marriage and not endure it.

Wishing you and yours blissful forever.

7. Today's service in Living Faith Church is covenant day of open doors.May every strong gate shut against us in any area of our lives be opened today.Amen.
    Good morning Bvs...

8. *I pray for you as i pray for my self that every situation will work in your favour. No matter what happens you and your family will always be a partaker of good news in the name of Jesus Christ.

_Every enemy that appears as a friend will be put to shame, and every access they use to perpetuate evil is hereby sealed in Jesus name Amen.
    Good morning to you. God bless us all in the name of Jesus Christ Amen.

9. First daughter: I'm a lesbian.

Second daughter: Me too.

Dad: What the heck! Is there anybody who loves man in this house?

Son: I do.

Dad: Fainted.....

1. 😃😃😃 no be small things oo

2. If I tell Teejay my mind now, stella wont post it

3. 🤣🤣🤣 it is well with that household.

4. And this is supposed to be funny right? Y'all never know when to draw the line with your unnecessary and dry jokes or talks..🙄🙄

5. Teejay actually copied and posted this here? That "missed business opportunity" have started causing depression for him

6. 😆😆😆 @TheAnonymous above me and you are bad mouthed o

7. Eloquent and Anonymous are the same person. Why trolling Teejay like your life depends on it?

10. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone.

Congratulations able PA, your home is blessed.

I'm not going to church, will stay in bed till when I can little house chores. Lazy lazy day for me.

11. Good morning and a blessed Sunday to everyone.

12. Good morning everyone and a happy Sunday to us all. Just lying in bed and wondering if I will go to church. It's raining here and so cold

13. Jewel, I got the message of the emoji too o. 🤣😂 if you know, you know 🤣😂. “ life na teacher o🎶. Gongo aso

Karen

14. Jeweluchi, good morning. Why can't I read the previous post I kept clicking but it wouldn't show me the previous post. Kindly look into it. Thanks

1. Hello, martins mentioned something about it not working on android phones. You'll have to view it using desktop mode

15. Good morning beautiful people
    Thank God for the gift of life. God bless your home blog PA.
    Rooting for Portugal today 💪💪💪

16. I attended a wedding yesterday! Nigerians can party oo! Suddenly everyone gone to spray the new couples money. I just sit back waited for them to return to their seat ! Then I go spray my mine well! the money was much the mc was shouting on top his voice “ big moni, too much moni blabla” after the last #500 note for my hand then I quietly gave the groom one white paper stating” Jude that was the balance of the money we Dey own you & happi marriage life” then I copied his PA too
    As I Dey grind the chicken and 🍹 wey dem serve me dey groom just dey give me one kind eye I no understand but I keep straight face

1. 😳😳😳😂😂😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣wicked you

3. 😆🤣😂 I basically can't deal

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Mind you the temple of their dancing steps changes, moment they see you coming with some good currencies the groom was initially carrying body up and down before this ☝️

17. Thank you @m.s tee, @chisom, @Eloquent, @pretty patience,@Paris Savannah, @black slimzy, @justyswt, @zaram, @tiana,@tee jay, @lora, @Mimi love, @baby kaima, @firstlady, @babyboosky, @dimplez,@Essa Atelier, @jechix. From the core of my heart for sending all the warm wishes on our anniversary day.To God be the glory.
    Your words and prayers filled my day with sunshine.
    Thank you sooo much. Love you all.
    Good morning everyone.
    Happy Sunday

18. My mommy is here. 🥳☺️☺️

19. *Singing* Don't give up on God, cos He won't give up on you. He's able! Happy sunday lovelies

20. When it comes to sex Nigerian men can NEVER have sense.
    Last night, someone's screams from the neighbours apartment woke me up. I was so alarmed I jumped out of bed. The lady was screaming ' let me go, release my phone, let me go , I dont want uber, you didn't pick me from house, you picked me from shop rite' and other gibberish.
    What did the guy do? He raised the volume of his TV to drown her voice, his guest decided to kuku start shouting on top of the volume.

This is not the 1st time I've heard a lady shouting from that his breadbox apartment.
    Now if this lady decides to carve this guy like chicken, grab her phone and leave whY happens.

When I checked the time 11:55pm. I went straight back to bed. It's not my business whatever they do to each other.

Keep your penis in one place otherwise you may just wake up one day with it stuffed down your throat.

1. Wait you went to bed without doing anything? It's not your business you said? Wow! I'm sorry oo, this is not to gloat or anything but sometimes you Nigerians surprise me. Couldn't you have called your community police or you don't have their number? (If no, please visit the nearest police station to your house and take the number of few of the police. Give them some small money and show them where you live, just incase you need them for yourself one day). Also you could have called few neighbours on phone who could go together to check what's happening. What if the lady's life was in danger. You saying it's not your business is not the right thing please.

2. 10:23 said 'community police. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you too funny aswear.
      So I bring community police for community penus/ashawo to the house, then he will go and give them money and turn the story on its head and even get me arrested on some trumped up charge?

Or the so called police will go behind, strike a deal behind my back and label me only God knows what?

No be this country I dey so??? Abi na another planet?

Basic common sense should have told you there was a reason I refused to step out.

Me that I dont even visit my male colleagues, much less being stupid enough to follow a stranger I met in shoprite to his home, do I have a heads.

I repeat nothing would have brought me out last night, if they like let them carve each other like shredded chicken.

Person wey dey carry ashawo come im house no suppose get small sense?

3. This is seriously serious and of course,you just sounded like a cruel person..You would have at least tried to go get a first hand info of what was up with them now

4. @11:44 if it was someone else that said this I will even understand but you? You?? Buahahahahahahaha abeg go and eat your akara & bread in peace.

I should go out and check on someone that is even still there as we speak? If someone doesnt have sense and I dont have any to borrow, how is it my fault??
      If you are following a stranger home anything you see, take it.
      You that you are bringing ashawo to your home, anything you see, take it.
      Simple.

21. The meme above summaries my life. I suffered so much that I was always questioning why I was even born. Dear bvees no matter what your are going through or whatever your struggle is don't worry I know it might not sound sane right now but believe me everything will be okay. From my preteen years to adulthood the kind of pain, abuse and suffering experienced from family members ehn it is well...thank God for my childhood friends and some exceptional people I now call family, had friends in secondary school who used to secretly bring me food and the ones that would give me transport fair for school and I'm so glad they are all still in my life. At a point I was that friend who always had a problem but only one or two made distasteful comments about my life travails and I stayed away from getting further traumatized by avoiding them. Now my life is beautiful and I still have almost all my childhood friends. My blood family made my life hell but God blessed me with great friends who now have access to me than my blood family. If you are reading this and you are wicked to the people around you young or old please change because tomorrow is very pregnant. That thing they say that if only you know how karma will deal with the people that made your life hell hmmmmn you will gladly relax and endure the suffering. I know my writing is not too articulate or coherent right now but please if you're those kind of mean/wicked people please change and if you are going through so much pain/hurt/misery right now don't worry God will make your life so happier than you ever imagined. It happened to me and all I hear right, left and centre is please forgive them just forgive them... and to be honest I have long ago but you see that closeness that I craved for many years they now want it but i'm over it!
    Most of my family members treated me with disdain, contempt and pure hatred except for my mom and one other sibling and I always wanted to know what I did so I could maybe apologize now I have come to understand that maybe because they were able to get away with it I became their cruise and even though my mom was loving she was weak for some reason but today my story is different and now i'm more like the Joseph who can save them and they are using the same my mom and sibling to preach forgiveness. Shoutout to great childhood friends and neighbours my story is too long, i've contemplated sending Stella my story many times but not sure if it will fall under chronicles. My dears whatever you are going through there's a light at the end trust God and the universe.

My friends I have no words to describe them and i'm so glad they are all doing well for themselves and they have been there for me for over 20years, as for my family some are okay and others are ashamed and some have apologized but i'm not sure how I feel about them...they are people I know but I don't trust them one bit and still think if God didn't change my story they will still be wicked to me.
    May God help all of us but know this "Kindness is a multigenerational plant"
    and so is wickedness!
    Choose to be Kind!

God surprised me and gave me everything good beyond my expectation...may he surprise you just as he did an undeserving person like me. My testimonies are too many so keep strong in whatever your challenges are, things will definitely turn around for the best.

He said " My thoughts for you are good and not of evil, to bring you to an expected end".

That's a promise you can actually take to the bank!

1. Such a testimony, really happy for you. God is faithful.

2. Thank God for you 🙏🙏

3. So I should just sit and enjoy suffering because karma dey🤔

4. Forgiveness in its essence is a decision made on the inside to refuse to live in the past. It’s a conscious choice to release others from their sins against you so that you can be set free. It doesn’t deny the pain or change the past, but it does break the cycle of bitterness that binds you to the wounds of yesterday. Forgiveness allows you to let go and move on. you can forgive even when other people make no confession. You can forgive without a restoration of the relationship. You can forgive when the other person has done nothing to earn forgiveness because forgiveness is like salvation—it is a gift that is freely given, it cannot be earned. You can forgive and the other person may never even know about it. You can forgive without saying, “I forgive you” because forgiveness is a matter of the heart.
      I love stories like this.
      FROM GRASS TO GRACE.

5. May God continue blessing you anon. As for those people if your story hadn’t changed they’ll still be bad to you. Pls move on from them evil people as if it’s a crime to be down in life.

6. Thank God for your life.

22. Beautiful Sunday morning to everyone.

23. Oga does not want to be stabbed.😀😀😀😀
    Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

24. Good morning nd a happy Sunday to you all.

25. Stella, I dey cook beans, make rice rest small. 🙃

26. Many Lagos households have welcomed back their hubby after Usifo Ataga was killed.
    I saw two neighbors repairing one or two things in their compounds yest, one was blocked gutterhole, another repaired all bulbs on their fence.
    Once they close from work they return back home before 9pm,pack quietly then be with family.
    Miracles de truly happen,waka waka with side chics don end.
    Rip Usifo.

1. May God use usifo story to restore all marriages sitting on Chidinma's fence. Amen

2. Its just for a short time, they will still go back. A dog is always a dog.

Btw, women married to cheats, How do you cope? knowing your husband cheats and still laughing with him, sleeping with him, cooking for him and washing his clothes?
      God forbid bad thing. If I ever catch my husband cheating, he will see fire. He knows me. Even if he is cheating, let me not know, keep it a secret, come home at the normal time, don't chat or call her in my presence, etc. If I know, you are done for.

3. So they had to wait for one of their members to die before they borrow sense. It's just a matter of time when all is forgotten they'll start their nonsense again until another one falls.

4. 12:57 it is better you know o, before you are treating incurable spiritual and physical diseases.
      Tounge and mouth that he has used to drink one fellow dirty monkey's vaginal fluids is what he wants to put in your mouth?
      And you say you dont want to know????
      How?
      It is you that is finished o.
      Ignorance is not bliss here o.

You will just die like a stray dog.

5. 13:45 how many women had died like a stray dog because their husbands were cheating and they didn't know. It is people like you who die like stray dogs when they get HBP and heart attack on top man matter or discover a side Chick and pick a battle with her. The side Chick can decide to kill them like a dog.

6. 16:40 eyaaaah e pain you? Dont worry, God will give you lot the grace to manage the wandering mongrels you lot have the luck to marry. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. How will you say someone will die like a stray dog? Gosh. Please learn how to TALK. haba. Zero decorum or respect for others. Even if they didn't teach you growing up, teach yourself please.