Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News...

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Tuesday In House News...

Hailings!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone oh.............................

Blog Visitor Martins will be gifting out data to 20 Bvs to celebrate his son 1st birthday on Thursday June 17th.... The recipients will receive the datas before Spontaneous post that morning and the blog PA will list out the names of the recipients from our list.

Collation of name for SDK data giveaway to 50 Blog visitors still ongoing....

Please send your phone numbers t the blog PA if you were part of those who took part in the last face of in house news competition.. Blog PA please list their names in the comment section, maybe dem don forget.

The winner will get cash from me, haven't done it cos i have not done it...LOL

Stellas singles mingles post will come up on Sunday June 20th by 7pm Nigerian time.....

When Covid 19 has been contained, why dont we have an SDK Blog Visitors party in states where BVs are Interested? I will be part sponsor and photos will be posted on the blog and videos on Instagram..

All the rich BVs on this blog willing to donate towards this can contact me! *wink*

What ya say? Wo hooooooooo

NEW COLUMN INTRODUCTION

MY OVARIES OH

My ovaries is a common saying or slang used to express affection and desire to have a cute baby/ child.

I will be writing about myself and my parenting experience, the highs and the lows and all.

As young girl I always dreamt of getting married and starting my own family. Even as a teenager I had strong family values and I wanted to be intentional with my parenting.

I would look at pictures of babies and also say “ my ovaries".

Boom! I am married with kids and I want to say Oh my; My ovaries deceived me. I am not complaining or so I think, but nothing, absolutely nothing could have prepared me for what I am experiencing.

Let me start from the very beginning, when I found out I was pregnant, I was excited. I had read many books on pregnancy and all. I felt I was well prepared.

The first few weeks left me drained, always tired and an emotional wreck. I couldn’t eat. I downloaded so many pregnancy apps to monitor my journey and each week came with its own fear and drama. I googled every symptoms and it did nothing for my mental health. Everything was escalated.

Thank God for his mercies. Then came the pelvic pain, joint pains and sleepless night. Somehow the ignorant me felt, I would sleep better once the baby comes. We can all imagine how that panned out. The Labour and delivery itself it’s a story for another day.

The changes to my body, the stretch marks, the stubborn mummy tummy and flabby breast that I have come to love etc. Motherhood has changed me in more ways than I can ever dream of and I would be sharing my wins, my struggles and all as honestly as possible as time goes.

If there was one thing I wished I had equipped my self with. It will be having access to candid truth about this stage of life and not just the sugar-coated versions.

''My Ovaries Oooohhh''Nice one babe, we cant wait to read the next one

OH DEAR!!!

Huh????? How is a vagina removed? its a hole for crying out loud!!!

Maybe they can re-open it and render the male one useless since it is obvious that he is a she.

Sad!!!

********************************************************************************

NOSPECTO ADVICE NEEDED URGENTLY

Please I need your help. Its about the supreme court judgment on the NOSPECTO money. My late Mom was an investor. Since 14years, their money was withheld.. But this morning, news came up that supreme court has given order that CBN should pay their money back.

Its been 5years since my mother died, I have the receipts of her investment and some other vital documents.. My mum suffered a lot before she died, her entire life investment, infact, this issue gave her hypertension.. She died painfully.

She left behind 4 of us. Since she's late, I need help with someone/anyone who may have relevant information on this issue or someone close to this issue who will help me get back my Mother's entitlement. Are there others too who their parents invested and are late.. 

My siblings and I, who can we meet? And how do we get her money back.. Please help me.

Does anyone know anything about this? I doubt that you people will get the cash back immediately if they have to give it out...They will claim there is no money and this process will take years..... Dont put all your hope on this money.. HUSTLE OOOOOO

101 comments:

1. Na God save me today ooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I for just dey cry for everybody

One man came to use fake alert to buy goods from me..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Omo.. I opened my app and waited for alert, I no see.

I no release my goods oo. He said he will come back.

Ole jatijati

1. Thank God you are alert and checked your app! This their normal way, sometimes you will hear it's interswitch stuff but it's a big lie!

2. Thank God o. Imagine losing your goods to a scam alert! Thank God OLA WEALTH. @Mawunmi are you a yahoo girl?? sigh.

3. Mawumi. No he didn't.

2 years ago, same thing happened, then I was doing POS business.

I gave him the money, I no see money. Since then, I have been alert.

It's a fake alert

4. Thank God you didn't fall for this old trick.

@Mawumi, so the buyer did the transfer and left without collecting the goods, does that make sense to you?

5. I pray help comes to that poster asking about NOSPECTO. Not easy.

Preggy stretch marks eh...

God bless the givers.

6. Haaa.Thank God for you Ola.

2. You're about to receive some good news! God is fixing your situation. _Iran khan.

AIDS IS REAL, USE CONDOM. SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

3. Good afternoon to y'all on here and wetin dey occur? Erm! What's the rationale behind giving birth to children and eventually giving them out later on to be trained by another person? Y'all should make me understand cos i am bemused

1. πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ˜
      Ana asuto sα»‹ ọnα»₯!
      Bemused indeed.

2. You for ask the people wey you know they born and give their pikin out to others to train them or you for wait for Stella's FAQ to ask dia.

4. I AM A FATHER!!!
    I am a father does not mean my views have the final say...
    I am a father does not mean my words cannot be subjected to the screening of the HolySpirit and the Word.(even though we must do this with humility and not to dishonor)
    That I am a father makes me recognize the diverse dimensions of GOD working in and through each man.
    That I am a father gives me the wisdom to look beyond what I know and accept that which I don't know, because it has been screened under the HolySpirit and the Word,and found to be Truth.
    That I am a father helps me to hold my peace when things happen that don't fall under/match what I know and go the way I expected and is used to.
    I am a father helps me know GOD is supreme and accepts what he says as final.
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Insight##

5. Am not a party person but will definitely attend sdk party, una good afternoon

1. Yassssss to SDK party πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŽ€πŸ₯³ I can't wait

2. Me too..I prefer hangouts

3. My Kaduna people,Let's start preparing.... I know it's gonna be lit.
      I can't wait abeg

6. Divine Health Confessions!!

My body is the temple of the Holy Spirit. My legs are His legs – He moves through me; they will never be lame. My hands are His hands – He works through me; my hands will never be paralyzed. My eyes are His eyes – He sees through me; these eyes will never be blind. My mind is daily renewed by the Word of God – I am mentally sound; I give no room to depression or negative thoughts.

1. Thanks, I just finished crying, o ti sun mi, but reading this ,it is well

7. Oh Martins! How time runs.... Your son already one. God bless his new age and protect him. I so much love baby news and can't wait to have mine ooh. Now I feel like getting married this weekendπŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜. Abeg 500k fit do wedding? Abi make I still hustle more?

On a flip side, I watched a video of a Nigerian Representative at Miss Africa (Russia) mount stage with blood stained Nigerian flag in the just concluded ceremony, thereby drawing world attention on the killings and atrocities going on in the country.

What a bold move and effrontery!!!!

Oh, how I love strong willed women.

Good Afternoon guys.

1. Really... Wow! What a heart... God bless her for speaking up her own way

2. God bless that Miss Africa -Russia

3. Tee Jay.
      500k na for only list,introduction and court wedding..

8. Good afternoon to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Holla πŸ₯°πŸ€©

How's your baby doing?

2. He is fine thank you,πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

9. What if Facebook decided to bare our inbox messages?
    Who will be safe?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Boyfriend girlfriend crash
    Marriages crash
    Church crash
    Traditional religion crash
    Many of you saints πŸ˜‚ will not even escape

Please nothing concern me shaa

10. To qualify for the data giveaway
    Who am I to email? Stella or the PA
    Cos the last time I sent a mail to the PA, I was not picked or maybe I had the wrong email.

So please enlighten me. Thanks

11. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday in advance to your lovely son God will keep him a nd he will be a light to your family,God bless you real good martin's.

1. Happy birthday in advance to your Sonshine Mr Martin's πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ God bless and keep himπŸ™πŸ™ God bless you richly for the data giveaway πŸ™

12. A year already? That Aboy became Afather?Wow, glory be to God! They should have done a proper check/test before removing the female organ, now she's been turned to a confused girl in their quest for a boy. Sad!

1. I wish they can take him back to the hospital for further tests so that if needs be, they can reverse the surgery. He also needs counselling.

13. Martin o biko help. Need a phone urgently but confused on the one to go for between these products; infinix,redmi or oppo pls?? Always used a Samsung but the one i love is pricey. So...
    Happy first birthday to your son btw.

1. Hello..Infinix being on that list is an insult to the other brandsπŸ˜‰

Redmi or Oppo is very very very good and quite affordable

Samsung is more than good:but on the high side when compared to Redmi and Oppo with same spec

So what's your budget??

Redmi 9 is 67k
      Redmi Note 9 is 85k
      Redmi Note 10 pro is 135k

Oppo A15 is 60k

Samsung A02 is 50k
      A02s is 60k
      A12 is 70k
      A52 is 165k

So choose your budget and go for any brand you prefer;all are very good..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Loool @your first paragraph.
      My budget is N100k. However, your suggestion really helped. Thanks a bunch!
      Will go for the redmi or oppo then.

3. Martin please how.much is a new iPhone6,thanks in advance

14. FOIHN Contestants kindly send your numbers via sdkofficialpa@gmail.com

Victor
    Nguvi
    Euphemia U
    Juliet
    Rukevwe
    Jane
    Ella Ella

15. Yes!! I am here for the party StellaπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜ that's a good idea.

I would probably attend every party in each state lol😜

Kudos to the new column writer
    I can tell it going to be an interesting one.

1. From state to state KwaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I go dey follow you dey go ohπŸ₯³πŸ₯³

2. We are so in for the party and i am saying this on behalf of all other BVs

16. Happy birthday in advance to your Son, Martin. God bless and keep him. Amen.

New Column, well done. I like it. Please, keep it coming.

Hello everyone.

17. My son went against his dad's instruction of not going out on June 12,this boy left the house without us knowing saying he cannot watch Nigeria continue like this, he even sent WhatsApp message to his Dad that what if he died during student crisis in school, we couldn't beat him cos he's 22years now and he has never disobeyed us before,but I am really angry with him. I wish I can give him a punishment he will never forget. He's father already moved on but I don't even want to talk to him, he really disappointed me. #Painedmother

1. Move on. He's an adult and, from what you wrote, a good son.

18. Good afternoon everyone. Happy birthday to your son Martins

19. God is awesome, blessed day ahead.

20. Olawealth thank God for your sharpness ooo! Stella am ready to parteeeeey. After this pandemic we need to reconnect and party because life no get duplicate ooo. Marins Congratulations on your son's birthday! So he is already 1 year old how time flies! Good afternoon everyone!πŸ’‹πŸ’•

1. The one dem do for Europe, you attend?

2. My sweet paris baby! Kisses to you right back!

21. One year already? Happy birthday in advance to your son, Martins

22. Resumed my new job today and I am loving it so far. I welcome the idea of a party o, Lagos bvs, let's turn up

23. Waiting to read more on my ovariesπŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Nice one Martins

24. Happy birthday to ur boy Aboy. May God bless his new age

25. Happy Birthday junior Martin. Grow Gracefully

26. Na wa oh! My Money is also in NOSPECTO but na small money. N200+ and I dont have receipt or anything whatsoever. We did it in my office that year the were reigning that month I registered was the month the packed up and we were not paid.

27. Happy birthday to your son Martins! He'll be a great blessing to his generation in Jesus' name.

This really made me sad, that girl with both organs. I pray help locates her fast.

Lol @ my ovaries deceived me. Well done poster.

Ola, I'm happy the man didn't succeed. God bless your hustle.

28. Thanks everyone;I really appreciate you all..

Gods blessing always;Birthday date is on 17th and not today but I appreciate all the prayers..stay safe!

@MARTINS

1. Happy birthday in advance to your son...

2. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ to Martins baby in advance. God guide and Protect him. Amen

3. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ to Martins' baby in advance. God guide and Protect him. Amen

29. Happy birthday in advance to our blog netphew baby Martins, God bless the little one. πŸ’›

30. Hello everyone πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

31. Good afternoon everyone.

Happy first birthday to ur son Martins,may God bless his new age and keep him safe.

Beautiful and interesting new column,no dull moment here.

Bvs hope ur day is going well..e go surely be ✌️

32. Happy birthday to baby Martins in advance.

Would love to attend the party o.

Interesting column it's going to be, can't wait to read.

Good afternoon everyone.

33. Helo everyone, is my id showing?

34. If you want your husband to help you in the kitchen, just borrow his phone for touch light,
    He will Stand der till you finish cooking..

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒthank me later

Good afternoon my people my people.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      So apt anon 16:31
      But those husbands wey no get anything to hide no go flinch at all

2. My husband won’t even bother if you want travel with the phone πŸ™„

35. Stella,the party idea is a welcomed one.

Happy birthday in advance to your son @ Martin's.

36. Please blog family educate me;

Where can I go for covid test in a government approved place in Lagos?

I am traveling on 23rd @ 11pm and the airline said covid test within 72hours. Do I get the test done on the 19th or 20th?

Thank you

1. There’s a website that has all the approved centers in all states.
      I used Everight lab in Abuja some days ago and it came out within 24hours. Don’t know if they have it in Lagos. You can also use Clina-lancet but confirm online.

Do not do it on 19th or 20th. The earliest you should do it is 21st. Just to be on the safe side because Nigerian airport staff can be very incompetent and simple calculation is not their forte sometimes.

37. BITCHandSLUT.com15 June 2021 at 18:16

Ehya! I feel bad for that boy.

They must have removed the labia, sealed up the vagina thinking it's a boy to avoid future embarrassment.

What happens when he starts menstruating?

38. Stella Yes to the lagos party.
    Will surely attend.
    Biko my ovaries oooo.😁😁😁

39. Thank you Stella for posting my mail on NOSPECTO.

40. Martins happy birthday to your son. God bless him