Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Undergraduate Sentenced To 21 Years Imprisonment For Raping Two Undergrads

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Undergraduate Sentenced To 21 Years Imprisonment For Raping Two Undergrads

14 comments:

1. Another 21yrs again, Chidinma's brother.

2. Youths are making very poor choices all over the nation, and paying dearly for their actions, another life thrown away cus of sex and change. #Sad

3. what is happening with our Uni students nwdays. We havnt finished dealing with Ini's murder,we were hit with Chidinma"s case not to talk of the poor girl they raped and killed in Unilorin by same Students.
    Before it was just cult members dat use to waste themselves.

4. Lol @ who claimed they were virgibs at that time. Hmmmm. God help our youths

1. That got me I swear, that means they dont believe them to be virgins lol

2. Abi รณ, what do they mean by who claimed to be virgin. Castrating along side their sentences would have been nice. When I was still young and single I was always scared of been raped has a virgin, I am always telling myself what will be my story of keeping myself for God. Please they should keep them there forever wicked souls.

3. Good help you. There's nothing funny about it. Even if they were working prostitutes standing on the roadside, the bastard had no business assaulting them. The victims may not have been checked medically as early as possible.

5. What has really gotten to the heads of our youth? Is it that we can't produce a valuable youth these days or what?

It is either they are into drugs, human trafficking, internet fraud etc or Banditry...who caused this country sef

6. Hmmmmm, the youths are not behaving well at all