Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Post..

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Post..

#wednesdaymorning #womancrushwednesday #wcw #namaste #ekaro #villagepeopleeyeswillneverlocateyou #selflove #selfconfidence #selfinspiration #selfmotivation #selfdetermination #selfpushintherightdirection #lifehappens #jeweluchithename

Good Morning Yard People of SDK Blog....

Please send in your chronicles.. folder is empty ooh.

Today is another Woman Crush Wednesday and this time I am celebrating all the women who refuse to give up on whatever it is life has thrown their ways to bring them down, slow them down or make them give up hope....

So many women are trying to conceive and are under pressure from family and spouse, it breaks my heart so much...I know God is on your case and I celebrate you for holding on your Faith.

Please indicate if you saw your ID but yet to receive your data.

Have you received any mails or chats on Stella's singles mingles entry? Some lady contacted me and begged that i remove her name, that she was not the one that posted that she was single and searching.... She cried that her inbox was full and overflowing and she was shocked.....

Who are the people who post for others without asking them first? It is not fair, please stop it or make sure you ask first....

Shout out to all the drama queens and Kings on the Blog.

BV Barrister Oma where are you? How are your kids? you are always on my mind and I don't know why? Please let me know if you are OK.

Have a great day and stay outta harm's way.

E go be

✌๐Ÿคž๐Ÿค™

120 comments:

1. Be Fervent In Soul Winning And Intercession!!
    Ephesians 2:2.

Excerpts!!

"Anyone who's not born again, whether it's your father, mother, uncle, auntie, brother, sister, cousin, nephew, niece, in-law, friend, colleague, neighbour etc..; they're all under the control and dominion of these wicked rulers of darkness, until they receive the Gospel of Jesus Christ"

"That's why you must do something about it; they're your responsibility"

"As you pray, declare that the power and influence of Satan and his demons over the people are broken in the Name of Jesus"

Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for pouring out your Spirit upon all humanity, making it possible for their hearts to receive the glorious Gospel of Christ. I pray for as many as will be reached with the Gospel today, that the light of the Gospel will shine in their hearts, resulting in their salvation, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Up and about this beautiful Wednesday morning. So grateful to God for the gift of life and the strength to carry on..

Nice day for to everyone..
      Waiting patiently for BBN reunion update. God bless the person that does the update o, cos na here some of us dey catch up.

2. Blessed morning to honourable members of this house. Stellastico, can I be the only guy who will answer Jeweluchi here ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฆ. Chocolat Noir, how is you.

3. My woman crush is nengi pengi
      Such a queen.
      It's better to form amnesia, than put yourself in the mud.

2. Good morning Bvs.Are you ready to pray on the go? If you are,let's go!

#logontonsppd7amfireprayers#

3. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning๐Ÿ˜Š❤️๐Ÿฅฐ❤️๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹❤️๐Ÿฅฐ❤️๐Ÿ’‹fam!

If God hasn’t condemned me,no one can...

Okwu nkasi’obi๐Ÿ™❤️

4. Beautiful morning to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL

1. Beautiful morning dear, settled a pounding case with my neighbor living upstairs. Some women will like to make your life uncomfortable while on Earth. Envious women are everywhere! How can a mother of 7 kids be happy with my former condition of not having children for 8years? Now, God blessed me,and you started fighting me physical by disturbing my baby.
      Thank God for making me a mother, l can't exchange that for anything else.
      My husband bought small Camry, she was happy, but immediately he bought an SUV, woman stopped greeting her. Her husband is Rich oooooooh, but she wants us to be begging her for survival. My God will continue to disgrace her, and her husband.

2. Congrats, but the money for SUV should have been used to get a decent accommodation in a serene environment since you ain't comfortable in present abode. One car can be good if maintained properly for few members of the family and Camry doesn't consume much fuel. Just my thought, I come in peace.

3. Congrats and leave disgrace matter. Thank God.

4. Great Anon, we are building. That place will be our last place of being a tenant. It is a quiet environment but the woman na winch.

5. Those super silent prayers that you say in your heart;those secret tears that you don't want nobody to see(cos if they ask you why you are crying,you can't even say why cos they won't understand);those wishes you make in the most private of places;those things that you think about but feel like you don't deserve;those things that you feel like you deserve but you can only write down because you think they are too heavy to be said....HE ACTUALLY SEES AND HEARS THEM!!!
    To whoever is reading this,keep keeping on.
    Keep having the faith
    Dont ever let anyone tell you that God is fiction and doesn't exist.
    You see,it might take a while,but when he is ready to do that beautiful thing,he would do way more than what you have asked for and you would be in real shock.

Good morning beautiful people!

1. Very well. Good morning.

2. Thank you so much big banty have a great day ahead

3. Thanks Banty๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

4. Thanks Bigbanty. You just lifted my soul ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

5. Amen and thank you I really need this right now.

6. ANSWERING THE BIG QUESTIONS

‘We are looking forward to a new…earth.’
    2 Peter 3:13 NIV

What about suffering – doesn’t that prove there isn’t a loving God? Adam was given a choice: to obey God or disobey Him. He chose disobedience, and God said, ‘Cursed is the ground [earth] because of you; through painful toil you will eat food from it all the days of your life’ (Genesis 3:17 NIV). Note the word ‘painful’. Sadly, many use the issue of suffering as an excuse to reject any thought of God, when its existence is the very reason we should believe in Him. In the beginning God created perfect humans, and they lived in a perfect world without suffering – it was heaven on earth. When sin came into the world, death and misery came with it. What’s the ultimate answer? ‘We are looking forward to a new heaven and a new earth, where righteousness dwells. So then, dear friends, since you are looking forward to this, make every effort to be found…at peace with him’ (2 Peter 3:13-14 NIV). Suffering reached its zenith when Jesus said from the cross, ‘It is finished.’ Those words mean ‘paid in full’. They mean when you accept Jesus as your Saviour, you will go to heaven when you die, and you will live in a glorious earth made new without sin or suffering. ‘No eye has seen…no ear has heard…no human mind has conceived – the things God has prepared for those who love him’ (1 Corinthians 2:9 NIV). If you’re not sure this is true, today put your trust in Jesus.
    Word For Today

7. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord grant you speed and the spirit of excellence to exceed the expectations of man on your endeavours...

May your journey be smooth and progressive by every reckoning...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

8. Good morning beautiful people. Martins, please my touchvpn has stopped working with twitter. I tried connecting and reconnecting yesterday but nothing. Thanks

1. Weti Martins eye dey see for this blog with questions. Omo ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Not at all and mine is still working perfectly well..It be nice you change your current location you are using now to another one if it's having connection issues

3. Hi @Anon 08:03,checkout Betternet VPN

Kindly download from your store.

@MARTINS

4. @Martins can you suggest a good and efficient VPN I can use? I'm currently using Winscribe but it's drains my data like crazy I dunno if I can get a better option

9. Good morning beautiful people. The traffic yesterday was something else. 3 hours in the holdup. I pray today is better. Let's all have a lovely day

10. Hello house, biko, what does this "lo and behold" I see on the blog used to talk about kids mean? Than3

1. 8:04 iz buy one get one free.

2. Someone once asked, I think on Twitter for suggestions on names for twins and someone responded "Lo and Behold", It has become a slang since then and XP refers to her twins that way. I receive my own Lo and Behold before this year runs out in Jesus' name, Amen.

3. It's when you're expecting a child, then the scan shows two heads meaning twins are in your womb. The 1st to come out during delivery is LO and the second one is called BEHOLD.๐Ÿคฐ๐Ÿ‘ซ
      Some call them Copy and Paste

11. Good morning everyone. ๐Ÿ’•

12. Cold Wednesday morning here..
    Good morning everyone..

13. Why are some human like this. I loved you and went ahead to show you that l love you. You were using me to catch cruise. I am the one that initiate calls. If l don't call you for days you will never call. If l ask for any financial help you will ignore me for weeks till l sort the issue. I have decided to move on. Told you l don't want this relationship again. Lied to you l am seeing someone else and you are now acting love. Crying up and down. Begging that l should not leave you Don't choke me with your yeye love. Why have you not been acting like this all these years. Please don't use your Reggae to spoil my blues. You know l love you. God please yank this man's feelings off my mind. I don't want

1. God does not yank feelings off mind of humans. We make concerted efforts and do that. You can block him everywhere unless you do not want to tell yourself the truth.

He knows you love him and you in denial look up to his calls, messages or chats. Blocking him will send the right message to him. But can you?

2. Better dont go back to that vagabond. If you do, he will rinse your head very well then DUMP you. You may not recover.

14. I passed my cettification exams today. I am super happy. God has been faithful

1. St Elsewhere Phoenix23 June 2021 at 09:06

Congratulations. Continue being a high flyer

2. Congratulations

3. Big congrats to you darl. God is good๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ❤

4. Congratulations

5. Congratulations. Better things ahead

6. Congratulations dear ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

15. Eesah said food is expensive in the UK ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Such high level ignorance.

I can see the UK-based BVs have put you in check. Very good. Face your sai baba hunger without saying what you know nothing about.

1. Leave that mumu wey no know where embassy de sef

2. Somebody who has not entered Cotonou, leave home and his ignorance to continue to copulate.

3. Food is the least of most people's worries in the uk.

16. BITCHandSLUT.com23 June 2021 at 08:22

Is this normal?

Just experienced it now again so I want to know.

I don't even know how exactly to explain it, but there are times either I'm alone or with people, there's this strange kind of sound or let me rather say noise that comes to my ears.

I don't know how to explain it, it mostly covers the left ear more than the right and it will be like it's echoing something or... I don't know but I wouldn't hear anything.

But at this point, I wouldn't be hearing what's happening around me or what people are saying clearly.

I tried paying attention to it just now by being still and it like it whispered something into my left ear but I didn't hear what.

Can someone tell me, is this a normal occurrence, I've never heard someone say or complain of such before?

1. I think you need to go see a doctor

2. St Elsewhere Phoenix23 June 2021 at 09:09

It could be Otis Media or high pressure towards your outer ear or ear drum inflammation. Sorry dear go see a ENT doctor i.e ear, nose and throat doctor.

3. Do you use cotton buds to clean the ears to the extent you have wiped natural oil out of the ears? Or particularly the left ear?

Do you use bathing soap to wash inside your ears instead of ordinary water? Reduce soap entering your ears when bathing that in turn make you want to clean the ears more often than necessary. Such cleaning of ear gives "good feeling and sensational" but the oil being removed is injurious.

Take care.

4. I had this problem in pregnancy. It disappeared when I had my baby. Please check your blood pressure, I had HBp in pregnancy and my gynae said that's the cause.

5. It happen to me n I can't explain it n it has been with me for 3 yrs now although I have hbp during pregnancy even after d delivery dat noise on my left ear is still there

17. Good morning people.
    Cold morning but I like it.
    Amen to your prayers Beejay.
    Congratulations Default smile

18. Good morning people.
    Cold morning but I like it.
    Amen to your prayers Beejay.
    Congratulations Default smile

19. Please how can I free up my phone memory. I've deleted almost all the apps on my cos it keeps complaining of memory still it gets filled up in no time.

1. St Elsewhere Phoenix23 June 2021 at 09:10

Clear your cache or cookies on your phone. Download these phone cleaners from playstore. That's the little I know

2. After Installing an App,an amount of memory is being used even after deleting the app..

The best shot is to factory reset the phone so all memory will be free,or flash the phone so all memory will be free..

Then change the location of installed app so it will make use of the memory card instead of the phone app..

Also things like music;videos etc when downloaded from the internet or sent on WhatsApp make use of the phone memory;so you have to move them to the memory card because its clogging the phone memory too..

Use a laptop and open the phone memory,then search .mp3 to get all hidden music;then move to memory card and also search .mp4 to search for videos and move too..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

3. Hi Martins! If I have to factory reset my phone, definitely all Ebooks and other things stored therein, would clear off. Right? If yes, what you suggest I do, supposing there's no laptop around to first copy them to.
      Note: I am not the Anon up there. Thanks.

4. Hello @Anon 10:59,yes everything will wipe off...

If you cant get a laptop;then buy an OTG flash drive(it has two port;one for your phone and one for a laptop)..

So you just plug in the OTG Flash into your phone and copy anything from your phone to it;and vice-versa..

64GB OTG for example is #6500 and so on..

If it's above your budget;then use xender or Bluetooth to send the most important docs to another phone;then send back to yours after flashing..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

20. Just finished reading yesterday's bep post. This ttc is so disheartening๐Ÿ˜“
    God please come through for us and grant all our heart desires.
    I'm just tired

21. Good morning people of SDK ville, the day is bright and sunny.
    Have a beautiful day everyone.

22. It's a new day.Good morning all .

23. Up and thankful.
    Please, who has used Venus lotion. Is it any good and hope it doesn't bleach? Reviews abeg.

1. it does not bleach, my issue is it doesn't work with my face same as Nivea.

Felicity

2. Venus is not a bleaching cream it comes in 2 variant there is venus lotion for dark skin and venus ski lightening for fair skin depends on your skin tone.

3. Guys, is it the one with pink and white container?

24. Good morning beautiful people
    Crushing on all hard working women and beautiful Ladies on this blog.. Stella I hope you are fine and good.
    Have a great day ahead everyone and remember to stay safe ❤️❤️๐Ÿ˜˜

25. Beautiful morning to everyone

26. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

27. Good morning. Have a wonderful day

28. Good morning blogfams ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

29. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

30. I am my woman crush..ive survived 2 major surgeries and 4 minor ones... But in all, i give God all the glory.

1. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ you are a strong lady

2. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

4. You are my woman crush too. I celebrate you today. Keep your head very high. You are better than what you went through.

5. ❤️❤️❤️๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

31. Good morning brave and beautiful people ❤️๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒน

32. Gudmorning Jeweluchi,how we doing?. Another beautiful day to experience and witness God's awesomeness and unending love in our lives.No matter what it is still God that will see u through so u can't get tired or angry with him.As for me and my family we will sing,we will praise in any condition but keep praying for a divine change.Tnk u lord for all the secret battles who do not knw u ve been fighting for us and giving us victory over our enemies.Lord my request is still made grant it lord I pray.

33. Jeweluchi thanks for the data

I really appreciate

P.A thanks and congratulations, your home is blessed

34. Good morning blogfam ๐Ÿ˜˜

Up and grateful..all praises to the Lord.

Bv OAP Ada congrats on ur introduction,God will perfect everything concerning ur wedding.

Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead..e go surely be ✌️

35. Good morning. My Wednesdays crush is on every woman on this blog love you all

36. Thank you for your warm wishes.
    Am grateful.
    I visited goggle and wrote some ideas on where to begin.
    Hopefully myself and Boo would be able to draft something by weekend beginning from our Team
    @Eka Joy thank you for the push

Good morning FAM
    Its officially 7days to my birthday
    June has been so blessed

37. God please bless and favour all those who are looking up to you for answers to their problems

38. Good morning everyone..
    I'm so angry with the Boss I have.

How can sleep with everything in skirt, especially young girls.

Thinking about this is giving me serious headache.
    I wish I can do something

1. Hmmm my dear just hold your head up high!! Some ladies too no dey try..At least you didn't fall for his antics...This is where HR should get a wind and stop the nonsense..Oh well what do I know?