Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Wordless Post

12 comments:

1. Mba nu. That'd be too cheap sir. Just kukuma peg it at 1,500 per litre to avoid all the back and forth every year.

2. Who do us this kind thing now?

Is this the way we want to continue living our lives

Though it's rhetorical

3. We agree with you as it is obvious you won’t be paying a dime from your pocket to fuel your car and generator…….#wickedmuch 😒

4. Group head how on earth did you come up with this statistical analysis. For all I know is this is a plan based on the dangote refinery they are now doing the ground work.

1. Pump money in it instead of your own
    2. Set prices based on the warning power of the people but u choose the Kabals.

God's wrath shall be upon you all in the end

5. Incompetence in full glare.

6. APC should fix their mess fast ,cos families are putting themselves up for adoption.

7. Mallam, you no gree 1500? Mschew!

1. Hahahaha or 1459 make e comot 1 naira mtcheew odiegwu

8. BITCHandSLUT.com30 June 2021 at 14:45

What does those people even know other than to be talking gibberish.

9. Wicked man, because you don't fuel your car and generator with your money. God will judge you all.