Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Says He Is Getting Messages From People Begging For Where They Can Do Money Rituals

Monday, July 19, 2021

Actor Yul Edochie Says He Is Getting Messages From People Begging For Where They Can Do Money Rituals

Hmmmm.....

People are really sending him such messages?

Me - fromY2Y

44 comments:

1. I sure na joke as we all know say the guy no even get sef. See as he take style boycott Oba unto fever tins.

1. With the 3rd wave of covid19 around the corner it's better protecting one's self than sorry.

2. Mtcheeeeww... Chief otondo

3. Must all the celebrities in Nigeria attend Oba moms burial celebration Sparkle???.
      I don't get this cow I have seen someone said this same thing.

So Obi Cubana must be friends with all the actors and other celebrities in Nigeria .Nawa

2. I saw a joke on Facebook where someone said, "common 250 naira I picked at Cubana's mother burial, I have been hearing footsteps in my house. I hope I didn't pick Kanayo O Kanaya money."

I laughed to the extent that I fart. Nigerians jokes too much.

1. 😂😂😂

2. I no surprise o. Ndi dot and money rituals na 5 and 6. No be today yansh dey back. If you like attack me. Your conscience know say na true I talk.

Even drugs sef.

3. Anon 11: 45 all the things u mentioned above is not even easy to do. So keep quiet

4. Anon 11:45 keep crying while people are making their money legit. You think everyone sore their hands in evil or crimes to make it big? Tomorrow come and accuse me of drugs when I start doing give away.

5. Well, it doesn’t mean that you cannot involve yourself in dubious dealings tomorrow so your giveaway might be dubious. Just keep the hustle.

6. 🤣🤣🤣 this people una no go kee person, which one be kanayo money o🤣🤣🤣

3. What a terrible culture we've adopted - make money or die trying, what a shame.

4. I think they're joking o.

5. Iro po!!!🤣🤣🤣

Lori Iro😅😅🤣

6. Haahaahaahaa, na now I see from Y2Y....chai sister, no kee person wit laff.

7. Okay sir, but are you telling us or not???

1. Wait.... What? 😆😆😆

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you're a case...

8. I think it's high time ritual money is stopped being promoted in Nollywood movies. It stereotypes a whole region, underscoring the hard working men and women in their daily hustles.

And the lame excuse of comparing gun and violence in Hollywood films, we know what guns do in US and the number of mass shootings that happen almost on daily bases.

1. Have you read about Eze Ego?
      Remember Okija shrine?
      How about the police guy in Anambra who was selling body parts?

Sadly, it's no stereotype but reality.

2. Anons 11:31
      Do you understand the word; stereotype? And you even said it's reality? Really? Because of a few bad guys, a whole tribe is covered with one blanket? No legit hard working rich men and women in the region? Are you part of the people saying Obi Cubana should build roads and schools and hospitals with his personal money when you, an APC card carrying member has never said anything to the goings on in the country? Okay.

Where are you from? Which region are you from? Or did they tell you where you're from by word of mouth?

Smh.

3. Tell me your region and I will tell you the few bad guys from there and you tell me if your region should be judged be them.

Do not tell me your mama say you be from your village

4. A few bad guys indeed. Better face the truth. It's a pandemic, a culture in the East.

5. Anon 11:31 and 12:14 keep deceiving yourselves.

Go to Onitsha Main Market, Nkpor New Spare Parts Market, Nnewi Market, Lagos - Ladipo Spare Parts Market, Alaba International Market, Trade Fair & Aspamda Markets and understand that Igbos work hard for their money through dedication to their enterprise.

6. 14.30 Are 8 out of 10 drug peddlers Igbos, yes or no? These people have brought so much shame to the country that the green passport is now synonymous with fraud and drug smuggling.

9. Says the broke ass who couldn't meet up with the Oba Invasion vz burial ceremony.
    He formed sick.
    Ikwakwakwakwa kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Haba na be nice na! Yul no get money na manage him dey manage ooo! Make una no kill am with mouth na😂

2. *Broke ass
      *Meet up with

That is how you people keep celebrating this toxic make money or die trying culture. And we expect a progressive society with this kind of your mindset?

3. Also the reason drug peddling is high in the East, continually bringing shame to the entire country. Malaysia, Brazil, everywhere.

4. Which one is common in your region aunty, continue trolling igbos with useless posts ,enable all d comments, one single cow ur blog won't see.

5. What a depraved society! You will rather he goes to steal abi just to impress people like you? Ok oh, he couldn't meet up, he no kill person.

6. Must he attend?na by force anon.

Nawa o

7. 11:26 You mumu oh

8. Una dey mind am? Ask am how much s/he get for e own account. Nice pic, by the way, Yul.

10. People saying He boycotted Oba with silly excuses are so dangerous.
    What do you mean by sitting in your house with free data to pass judgment on Him.

Do you know if he was invited? Are you sure that he moves with obi Cubana?
    My God, you people are incorrigible 🤢

1. Some people reasoning is very very low

So he must attend all the occasions whether invited or not.

Follow me ask them.See how people are just worshipping money bcos they heard money was flying on that day,so they expect all the Celebrities to be present. Nonsense talk.

11. Nigerians can be so funny, shai,that he boycott Oba and be forming sickness. Must everyone be in Oba. Make una no force the guy man go join cult ohhhhh

12. It's his facial expression in the picture for me.....y'all should free Yul abeg.

13. Naija my country🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. All these horrible comments from toxic irredeemable anons is so annoying and heart wrenching. Gosh, why are humans this wicked and hard to please??? As Yul didn't go to Oba, what stopped you guys from going too abi no be the same number of head una get wey him too get or una banks freeze una accounts🤪🤪🤪🤪
    Pls post my comments oo cus I can't deal with the level of toxicity on this blog mehn😖😖😖😖

15. Silly thinking

He mustn't be at Oba

Money isn't everything
    Self-respect is key