Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Zubby Micheal Says He Is The Richest Actor And Does Not Pay Tithe Or Go To Church

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Actor Zubby Micheal Says He Is The Richest Actor And Does Not Pay Tithe Or Go To Church

In an interview with Broadway TV; the actor also says women love him a lot....LOL

Do you think you are the richest actor?

Yes for now I'm the richest actor because if you watch the money I have collected... I'm not saying this so any one would clap for me, but the last time I checked my book I realized that I have made a hundred and two million from acting not like in all my career but of recent. There is a place where I write down all the films and money I was paid because I remove ten percent of it and share to people. I don't go to church I don't pay tithe I don't believe in those things, i share it to people.

The last time I checked it was a hundred and two million so I had to share ten point two million. If you see me throwing money shut up, you don't know what I'm doing, I am paying my tithe the other way.

How often do women disturb you?

Women love me so much, they would say " this stubborn man" Everyone wants to see my stubborn energy in bed. You know when you are crazy everyone would want to see your other side. I am avoiding them. Women love me and I love them, my beautiful fans.

Are you in any romantic relationship?

No, I'm scared of women but now I want to give it a chance. Since I have been working hard. They can destroy you, had it been I had a girlfriend i might not have reached here because if they disturb me mentally it would affect my work. I put all my mind in a film if we have problem I might be thinking about it on set and it would affect me.

As a young man, not that women are bad. They are beautiful but there is time for everything, conquerer the first stage of life. I have my house, you know they love money, now I can say okay let's see how it goes. There is time for everything it's now I want to love so if you love me you can come now"

45 comments:

1. @ "if u love me,you can come now" got me laughing. I like his honesty though.

1. Amarachi with C14 July 2021 at 13:12

I swear, Abig no Ose!

3. hahahaha this guy na cruise.. so much confidence and pride in his words..crazy nigga

4. I like the guy and his acting, but I saw a video of him then with odumeje.
    But Zubby, we know you Asaba actors are heavy G. Guys. So all your money is not from acting. Easy they lie bros.

1. Remember he has an appointment with the state government.

5. Zubby aka small body big engineπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. ZubbyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ cruise master"if you love me you can come now.He is so full of life and such a vibe.

7. ZubbyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ cruise master"if you love me you can come now.He is so full of life and such a vibe.

8. Lollll....
    Zubby Skoin Skoin...

9. It's because mediocrity sells in this country. What is he acting??! I try to watch some of his movies, total waste of time. His storyline are always the same, always shooting with his mouth wide open, making same noise "didididididi". Ogunudu!! Zubby will produce a movie with him and one other popular actor, the rest would be ndi I can act. He will eventually give them 2k or 5k for thanks for coming, give his other colleague like 30percent of the proceeds, then the remaining to himself. Why won't he be rich? Zubby you can do better abeg..!

1. Problem with people like you is that you can criticize and criticize not like it's coming from a place of wanting the person to do better oooo but out of bitterness and when they put you in the same position you even do worse than the person.

10. It's because mediocrity sells in this country. What is he acting??! I try to watch some of his movies, total waste of time. His storyline are always the same, always shooting with his mouth wide open, making same noise "didididididi". Ogunudu!! Zubby will produce a movie with him and one other popular actor, the rest would be ndi I can act. He will eventually give them 2k or 5k for thanks for coming, give his other colleague like 30percent of the proceeds, then the remaining to himself. Why won't he be rich? Zubby you can do better abeg..!

11. I don't know why I prefer watching asaba Nollywood movies to lekki cinema films.
    Even though the cinema own is well packaged and posh. Asaba wood own is the thing for me, I don't doubt his claims Sha because zubby features on a lot of asabawood films. Eze ndi Ara 😁😁 I took like your acting and funny ways he puts his slangs.
    Example is the film which he kidnapped a girl's corpse and kept in his house she kept shouting I want to be buried, I want to be buried and hr responded aggressively everybody must not be buried

1. No wonder you were attacking Jubilee's comment up there ☝️ The fact that zubby's kind of acting is your preference does not mean it can't be criticized based on standards without people like you calling it bitterness.

2. No wonder, by their comments you shall know them. His acting is wack.

3. Very wack, I find it very difficult this days to see Asaba movies.

12. Oh I thought he's a member of Odumeje's church?

13. Richest from yahoo cos movie and SA didn't buy you those cars and houses. Keep running your mouth hand go soon touch you

1. Hiannest πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. He has a political position, no be everything be yahoo

3. Please, send this info to the EFCC ASAP. You can do so anonymously if you are sure of your claim and may he be caught if guilty BUT if your claim is because you think 102m is too much for one person, then you should see a small boy's bill for one night at an Island club. This money that Zubby is proud of (and rightly so) is what boys of 19-25 (who are either politicians' kids or G-boys) "dorime" away in one week or less.

14. We the high wave of insecurity in the country, someone opens mouth to say he has 100million+ in his account. Someone define stupidity and foolishness to me. When they carry u now, u go begin beg. Wisdom is very profitable. U better find a way to refute this fast fast, country no goodooo

1. You do have a point there but the problem is with the failings of the Nigerian government and not Zubby. In America for instance, everyone knows what an artiste/actor is worth. You can even google it online but nobody kidnaps them for ransoms. Kidnappers have informants in the bank who will tell them exactly how much you have. They don't need an interview announcement. Their colleagues work as "contract staff" in the banks now. That's why they vex and kill someone that is claiming not to have money because dem get your bank statement for hand.

I'm not into Zubby laikdat but it's refreshing to finally see a popular Nigerian who can say "This is how I've made my money. It's all written down. My income can be verified." If only our politicians and other celebs can learn from him instead of just shouting "Na god. Child of grace. Small girl/boy, big god. E pain dem" upandan. This is accountability and I think we should applaud him for that alone✔.

15. I switch channels once I see him in a movie because I can already predict where the movie is going, plays bad guy in most of his movies. I just don't like his acting but can't hate those who do. πŸ‘Œ

16. This one wan cruise. Love him, on your own.

17. Zubby my absolute darling, why won't anyone love you? So intelligent, so wise, brilliant actor, kindhearted, deeply rooted and all. Is it the level of Obi nwanne that he has? May God continue to bless you hun.

Don't worry hun, those who matter got you real good, you can't even imagine. Keep making us proud, ezigbo nwa. Met him twice and he's such a down to earth sweet human❤️

18. πŸ˜…πŸ˜… oya o ...those that love zubby can now line up

19. I don't even know whom this dude it.
    And he does not sound wise at all.
    πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

20. I don't like his acting jorr... neither do i like him.....And yes u must not like everyone before his supporters will come for my head🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

21. The ominiknower on here said this guy is married o! She knows the wife,a quiet business woman.
    What a shameless lying famzer. Na una wey dey take that bag of lies serious i sori for. She'll soon com and ask after herself in anon mode,shior.

1. Zubby and Destiny Etico are two of my favourite actors. Any movie I see any of them is a must watch for me. Well, you don't expect everyone to like you, you that is saying that you don't like their acting, there are also some people that will just see you and hate you for no just cause. That is life and it is allowed.

2. I remember when BV chisom made this claim that zubby is married and his wife is the one managing his many shops in onitsha main market. That she is a very quiet woman
      Reading this interview was surprised to hear him say that he is single and still searching

3. Zuby is married!..
      That statement na cruise!..
      He is very married!..
      He is keeping his family off social media!..
      Stella,dont like posting my comments so am off to other juicy Instagram blogs..
      Bye!

4. Chi or whatever, when did BV Chisom make such comment? Ala ana yi gi? If you ever dare to accuse me of what i didn't do you'd regret ever getting a blog ID in first place on this blog. This is how you witches go about accusing people wrongly. See the way she boldly mentioned BV Chisom while laying false accusations? it's like it's the latest trend for you lots out here? I try ya next time you'd regret it. Thank God the BV with the comment is down here repeating herself. Ezi!!

5. Linda you made that comment? I wld never comment that way about you.
      Don't mind the words I used,even if i don't agree,i'd rather pass. Actually mistook you for one olodo like that on here.
      Btw you see this thing about zubby being married? I don't believe you. Make we leave matter.

Chichi,she isn't the one,linda did. I just checked. She was only replying to linda's earlier comment.

22. Word on the street is that he’s a swinger…Asin swings both ways,if you know what I mean.