Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Clarion Chukwurah Celebrates Her Birthday With Beautiful African Themed Photos..

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Actress Clarion Chukwurah Celebrates Her Birthday With Beautiful African Themed Photos..

Veteran Nollywood actress Clarion Chukwurah is a year older today and these photos are simply breathtaking!

103 comments:

1. You don't want mama to drive range rover, na only Nengi want customers? 🙂

2. Nudity has come to stay and it does not matter how much we condemn it. In fact, the more we condemn it is the more it trends.

If only we can collectively IGNORE it or treat as a non-issue, it will die a natural death. This woman knows she will set tongues wagging with this photos and you guys are giving her exactly what she wants.

Meanwhile, why are we so offended by nudity, anyway? I think the human body is a work of art and I only frown at a picture if it is distastefully done or blatantly repulsive.

3. Well this particular one seems more from a place of culture/rather than seduction, after all she's african, there are still tribes who dress this way

Happy birthday mama
      The original "bad girl"

4. Aunty Clarion no need to cut soap,she has done the usual,nude photoshoot**** houses and Range Rover giver be on the lookout for mama😂🤣🤣😅 Why do this at this age,covering naked breast with your hands taaaaaaaa,very distasteful

5. She's not naked.she's Africa.

6. It is distasteful. Agreed.

2. When a mother is celebrating Nudity! What can the righteous do

1. Hahahahaha....nothing ooo my sister.

Great seeing a Fellow Ideato woman!!!

2. Mama cover up nah, we no be South Africans.

Hbd

3. Too old for this nudity abeeg. Mama Africa behave your age and happy Birthday 🎁

4. 😆🤣😂 Nudity is the reigning thing or in vogue thing now o

5. This is not worthy of her status and age...it's totally unnecessary...

Happy birthday madam...

6. I thought she has retired.

7. Amarachi with C24 July 2021 at 13:36

Mama nawa oooooooh! You fall hand...

8. Asa Isiokpo. Nwannem kee ije ❤️

9. Retired from wat?
      @13:14
      🤔🤷

10. The concept is nice but spoilt with just that one pics of hers.

3. What type of thing is this abeg!!?????

Which Holy Spirit inspired this???

Meanwhile, is she no longer married to her abroad husband???

1. She divorced the man and claimed born again so what is this?

4. Beautiful and blessed woman.

5. Happy birthday ma, lovely outfit..witty writeup.. age gracefully.

6. If only she was younger, these young girls for see something

7. Them go give you basket today, no worry

8. Happy birthday Ma'am. May God bless you always

9. Happy Birthday Clarion
    Nne, I do not understand what happened to your American Jehova witness husband
    at all. Or has the ("papers") mission been accomplished?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Please I have a question that is bothering me...
    Why do these Nollywood ladies all get naked and expose pounds of private fleshes during their birthdays?
    Why are they so hungry to be naked like their clothes itches on their private parts?
    If you tell me that they were born naked, were the dudes born clothed and suited?
    And please, this is not a foolish question o.
    Let me drop mics. for now 🎤🎤🎤🎤

1. Because they are all "born again" naked.. abi u wear cloth come world lol

2. @Na me
      And the dudes been born before?🎤🎤🎤

11. Mama Clarion (call), Api Bathdays o Hmm
    "God is in the midst of you..." was the reason for you to naked and join those camera backing species of ladies?
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺Those baskets are for packing your birthday presents o.

12. I love her write up.
    Happy birthday Clarion Chukwura

1. love this woman ...and she is an accomplished thespian ...this is an African theme shoot we do go naked in African culture

2. Anon 15.40 easy!!! When people want to do nonsense, they justify with ‘African culture’
      How many times have you gone naked? How many times did you see pictures of your great-grandmother naked in front of igwe- mmadu?

13. Hmmmm. What is that picture of her naked back for? Oh ya!

14. Hmmmm! Happy birthday ma'am.

15. Happy birthday Ma.
    Unbreakable, Nigeria shall be restored

16. Happy birthday Clarion.
    God perfect your days.
    Nice photos.

17. Wanted to ask why she didn't smile at all but after reading the write up, i got to understand why. What a beautiful way to display the sad reality of Nigeria through writing and pictures. Happy birthday to you momma, continue to live in God's grace and love. One of the most beautiful celebrity birthday pictures ever.

1. @Chisom
      YOu see you have started chanting;
      Beautiful, beautiful (with all the nakedness on display?)
      "god's grace, love...most beautiful celebrity pictures ever?"
      So you so much love nakedness eh?
      Okay, I love to share my baskets of shame (to naked women; umu mgba oto) and their supporters.
      🧺🧺Only two for you today (so that you won't find anyone to cover me with).
      Enter one, and use the second one to cover yasef
      and begin to shout, "I am covered, I am not naked o, I won't be oti mkpu for naked women!"
      😝😝😝😝

2. Lolzzzz @ Umu mgba oto 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hahahaha at oti mkpu

3. Chisom, this your comment has earned you a new level of respect from me. You are deep and I love that.

4. You and this your basket of shame 🤣🤣 Abeg leave my chisom oo

5. @Ms Saphire
      You too need DEEP baskets 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺for supporting arurumala.
      Umu mgboto.

6. Nwanyi nkata, i honestly don't have your strength today eziokwu. I am tired of you. By the way, your two baskets are both on your head.

Thank you @Ms Saphire.

7. @Chisom
      I don check my head, no shame and no basket of shame dey there.
      Are you sure you aren't talking from inside the nkatas? 😝😝😝😝

18. Bvs please be nice
    This woman is like a mother to us.
    Easy with the bashings Biko nu

1. Your mother, not mine. My mother can never disgrace herself like this.

19. Beautiful article. But, that third picture took me by surprise o. She's born again na. I like this woman sha. Happy birthday to you, ma'am.

20. I love her write up. But the naked aspect with all the tyres is a no no.

Ps: first time commenting but I have been an ardent follower of this blog.

1. Welcome on board,get the real ID instead of this plastic one ok🤗

2. Michelin tyres at that

21. All of you screaming nudity are forgetting this is an African themed photo. You also forget that it is also our culture.
    Lastly, she's not even nude. Look up the meaning of nudity

22. Clarence cum and carry thy Mama before she enter market

23. Holy ghost?? Article make sense.. semi nude shit?

24. Happy birthday mama clarence❤️Many more years in good health.

25. Happy birthday ma.

26. Happy birthday ma.

27. The which kind Africa with this kind of heavy make up?
    The photographer is not creative

28. No need for this nudity though. Happy birthday to her.

29. Beautiful powerful words. Happy birthday mama

30. Clarion, good poem!
    Good theme, terrible 'half nude' photograph!! 😖

Clarion, intersepersing your sentences with capital letters would confuse the younger generation. They would assume that's the right way to write.

Yes, there are rules for writing poems but capitalization error is not allowed.

31. Nawa o. Happy birthday to you ma

32. Nice write up, beautiful pictures except the third one it is unnecessary. Happy birthday ma'am.

33. She wrote a great adjoining article but the pictures.....hmmm. However artistic we may want to portray our hearts’ thoughts, it must still be appealing. These pictures are kind of ‘off’ sha. Happy birthday Momma!

1. Happy Birthday to her. She's one bold mama.

34. Happy birthday 🎂🥳🎉🎈🎁8

35. Happy birthday ma, more fruitful years ahead

36. Mama Clarence you fall hand big time. Thought you said you are now born again

37. Happy birthday my lovely role model.
    There is nothing nude about the picture,some of our African cultures expose a little bit of flesh

38. Hey guys, this is not nudity. I did not see any breast or privates. She is well covered up but because our minds are so wrapped with negativity, we have lost our sense of art, culture and beauty.. agreed, she shouldn't have shown the back but no one can call these photos profane. Happy Birthday Beautiful woman. Keep aging with grace.

1. Thank you. I see nothing wrong with the pictures, they're beautiful.
      Happy birthday Mama Clarence.

39. Miss God'sFavour24 July 2021 at 14:25

Happy birthday to you ma. But this exposure of your body, you don pass am. How come you don't know that, as someone that has access to the holy spirit???
    God bless your new age o

40. Nice write up
    Happy birthday Clarion

41. Happy Birthday 🎂 Ma'am. 🥂

42. Lekwa ukwu. Exactly my prescription. One thing must kill a man

43. Only saw the intelligent write up.. Happy birthday madam clarion

44. She is covered now, people calling this nude? Women can not get bumbum and shibora in peace again

45. Happy birthday big mama, more wonderful years ahead. You are one very strong African woman. Have fun life is three short