Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rachel Oniga's Family Deny That She Succumbed To COVID 19 Complications

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Actress Rachel Oniga's Family Deny That She Succumbed To COVID 19 Complications

Nollywood Legendary actress Rachel Oniga died on Friday July 30.2021 and rumours are rife that she succumbed to COVID 19 complications but her family has released a report stating the cause of death.

41 comments:

1. So sad, may her soul rest in peace

2. Rest In Peace Ma. July was such a terrible month. Glad it has ended. So many people lost their lives. I lost my dad as well. It is well. May the Lord comfort everyone going through the loss of a loved one.

2. This news is so heartbreaking 💔. May her soul rest in peace

3. They have started attributing every death to covik one nine. Good that the family came out with the truth. RIP to her

4. Wetin dey really occur, abi is this the Rapture sef ?
    People are just falling like that, so much that we are almost getting use to it already.
    Lord, we seek your face, on why things are like the way they are 🙏
    RIP Mama.

1. Signs of the last days, it's in the bible.

5. Kai..Rest in peace beautiful woman.

6. Very heartbreaking news. May she rest in peace.

7. A friend just lost her big sis ,I don't know how to comfort her, God.it is well o

8. Gifted and talented actress. May her soul rest in peace.

9. Nigerians and fake news, may God have mercy on them.
    Rest in peace Ma.

10. BITCHandSLUT.com31 July 2021 at 19:34

Shocking and sad.

RIP beautiful woman.

11. So sad. May the Lord rest her soul. Amen.

12. May her soul rest in peace

13. This is very sad news and not what I expected to see when I came online. May her soul Rest in Peace.

14. May her soul rest in peace 😭😭

15. God please grant your daughter eternal rest..

16. Awww....she was a great actress. Not every death is Covid-19 related.
    She used to smoke though.

May her soul find peace. 🙏

17. Nawa oo. This life ee. And i ask again, what is the essence of all the stress we go through for all to end just like that?

1. All is passing my dear. Everything is just passing in this life, and none of it as important as we make it out to be. Only love stands eternal in the universe. Love each other and love God.

18. What a beautiful smile. She just exuded joy in that photo. May her loved ones find the strength.

Did she receive the vaccine?

19. So sad, may her soul rest in peace. One of the Nollywood veterans has gone.

20. May her soul rest in peace

21. RIP ma, you will be truly missed