Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Maria Says She Will Make All The Male Housemates Fall In Love With Her...

Monday, July 26, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Maria Says She Will Make All The Male Housemates Fall In Love With Her...

Big Brother Naija season 6 is already airing and housemate Maria has revealed how she will spice up the house.

Maria in a video released by the organizers of the show said she will spice up the house by making all the boys fall in love with her.

The 29-year-old promised to form cliques and stay away from fights in the house.

”I plan to spice the house by making all the boys fall in love with me. You will never catch me fighting about man, I am looking forward to forming a lot of cliques in the house because I am a very bubbly, friendly person,” she said.

from dailypost

*I hope nobody will gbensh this season?

47 comments:

1. She plans to achieve that by displaying her captivating boobs.

1. Insult me if you like. That girl seems fake to me. Today British accent, tomorrow Nigerian. One point she speaks ibo fluently and even makes proverbs, next she doesn't understand simple sentences in IBO and asks for interpretation. Lol

2. Nwanyi na aga aga26 July 2021 at 14:03

Anon it is IGBO. Y'all stop that ibo no.ne.s.en.ce

3. Anonymous 13:54, you are mostly likely the fake one.why won't she know how to speak fluent Igbo, I was born and raised in Belfast Northern Ireland while my Dad served in foreign Affairs, it was a taboo to speak english to us at home and my dad put that order to all our cousins brought from Nigeria to assist my mum and were living with us, we all speak fluent Igbo today, all 4 of us and with igbo accent too. We have the Irish accent and the British Cockney accent too. I live in London now but anytime I travel to Nigeria I am shocked seeing some family friends who claim their kids can't speak igbo very well but they were born and raised here. It is all inferiority complex like my Dad calls it. I am 31yrs now and married, my 2 kids understand a bit of igbo fully. your assertion is so pathetic and shameful. I am appalled. Come to the United Kingdom and see caucasians who speak igbo, yoruba and hausa fluently and still speak their cockney. Yorubas in London converse in yoruba everywhere but all british born amd bred and some of them never been to Nigeria.

4. Anonymous 13:54, you are mostly likely the fake one.why won't she know how to speak fluent Igbo, I was born and raised in Belfast Northern Ireland while my Dad served in foreign Affairs, it was a taboo to speak english to us at home and my dad put that order to all our cousins brought from Nigeria to assist my mum and were living with us, we all speak fluent Igbo today, all 4 of us and with igbo accent too. We have the Irish accent and the British Cockney accent too. I live in London now but anytime I travel to Nigeria I am shocked seeing some family friends who claim their kids can't speak igbo very well but they were born and raised here. It is all inferiority complex like my Dad calls it. I am 31yrs now and married, my 2 kids understand a bit of igbo fully. your assertion is so pathetic and shameful. I am appalled. Come to the United Kingdom and see caucasians who speak igbo, yoruba and hausa fluently and still speak their cockney. Yorubas in London converse in yoruba everywhere but all british born amd bred and some of them never been to Nigeria.

5. No matter where I go, my children must understand either mine or my husband's language...

6. You’re the fake one here .

It’s called accent switch code ! I’m 30 Born in England ,My mom is English/ Arab and my dad is Yoruba from Lagos , i speak Yoruba fluently and can also speak Arabic fluently, I’ve only visit Nigeria 3 times in my life and can Damm well converse in pidgin English and Yoruba .

2. She is beautiful all right. I don't know if she wasn't nervous during the introduction with fellow Housemates, she really didn't do well.
    Well done all the same

1. Hope she isn’t coming with nengi’s script.

3. She is beautiful so that will be easy.Congratulations as you put your plans in motion

4. One thing with them pretty girls when they put all these yeye ideas in their head that they're hot and most wanted and finally expose themselves to the guys and what they wanted or had in mind didn't happen they become toxic.
    I Liked her from the stage. Let her just play her game well else she'll just be another Gifty.

1. Exactly.... she comes off giving the Gifty and Tboss vibe all in one.

5. hehehe...madam Stella gbenshing go chokeeee ohhhhhh

6. Stellz why em no gbensh?? Na partial M*j* na lol

7. Okay oh,we are watching! I like her bubbly attitude but she talks too much

8. But she look like and fine pass one "anti" like dat for BBN wey like to lie and create awareness.. no be me talk am o..

9. Replies
    1. Madam leave dis girl nau why so much hate

10. Stella is not possible they must do something oo😁😁😁 all the best beautiful Maria

11. She talks fine. If she is quiet, you guys would be screaming she is "forming".

12. thanks mrs kokus for the update
    na for SDK villa I watch my own
    bbn.

13. Thank God, Stella's tailors are back to work

14. She's beautiful.i wish her all the best.

15. Stella, Glenshee must to happen 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣😅
    She's beautiful 😍
    Let the snow begins

16. Human being sha like complaining.. she stays quiet, problem... She talks, problem... No be jeloxy be that?

17. I'm here for Stella's tailors. Welcome back. We missed you.

18. She talks too much!!! Her accent is confusing. Is it British or American or what?

1. Clearly British. Moreso, she has travelled wide..

2. Her accent is clearly British .

19. Okay.. we’ve heard you

20. Stella Jeweluchi na that one you dey talk? Dem must to gbensh o.
    She resemble two people( Kim West and Tboss

21. This year's gbenshing go be like orgy

22. Jowizaza, Jowi nku food don land.Lol

23. She was my class mate in FGGC Owerri before her dad flew her out of naija bcos she was very naughty

24. I'm seriously rooting for her, I've Neva voted b4 but I will vote with my last card this season. She must win this yrs bbn..amen

1. Vote wit your last card while you enrich them and remain poor. Receive sense biko