Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 - Housemates Sammie And Angel Spark Off New Couple Alert.

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 - Housemates Sammie And Angel Spark Off New Couple Alert.

BBNaija housemates Angel and Sammie have sparked relationship rumour barely 72 hours into their stay in the house.

Both housemates appear to be getting along and getting fond of each other during their short stay.

Sammie during a conversation with housemate Niyi said that Angel found him attractive and that she said he is the kind of guy she rolled with.

After the conversation with Niyi, Sammie and Angel were seen in bed chitchatting and Both housemates, are yet to make verbal declaration of love to each other, however, their actions appear to signal a new couple alert.

from dailypost

37 comments:

1. Wowww, so fast. Cupid arrow at work

1. Amarachi with C28 July 2021 at 13:15

Mbanu! Is too fast.

2. People that were gbenshing before going into the house?

3. Angel is playing the game. Kind of love her thou.

4. Just 3days. These ones will turn to lilo and that one that was swallowing food as if they just released him from Kirikiri. Na dem, we sabi them. 😏

2. I don't know whats wrong with Angel. She should stand alone cos that yeye ship will just ruin her game. She has the personality and she's likable. Sammie doesn't look good with her abeg. Anyways she's not one of my favourites.

Na three fav i get only. Whitemoney... Maria and Cross till futher notice. Rose too but her own likeness be coming and going.

3. I'm guessing "strategy" cos that's really fast. Maybe not

4. I'd be reading all the updates on SDK blog. I don't have strength this year peace out!

5. Yea, I noticed that too yesterday..

6. I'm beginning to like this Angel, she's growing on me. I love watching her when she talks, the way her mouth is. This their ship I don't get it, Jacky B warned her yesterday infront of Sammie, tho it was like a joke, not to fall for Sammie oh before she will regret it

7. Sleeping and cuddling within 72hrs 🙄🙄 na wah! We don't wanna see horny housemates this season mbok

1. Instead of building her capacity as an individual

2. Babe,is this even possible? Well,i'm not watching for now.

8. In his first diary section, Sammie told biggie that he likes Angel cos she's street and he easily connects with her but pls Sammie don't start any 'ship' abeg,I want you to go far..u know where u are coming from.

9. HEHEHE...barely three days into this they're buying shipping tickets... issorai, lemme just keep observing

10. Nawa o. Now now?? I don't know why startimes no dey show BBN. Anyway I go dey follow the updates from here

1. Na NTA get startimes na,no be multichoice.

2. LMAO BBN on startimes? Do they even show the news???

11. I'm just not feeling this season's BBN, it's not just interesting to watch like the previous seasons. I'm still watching though.

1. I feel same too! But I guess they are just getting started sha. Make we dey wait!!!

2. I feel this way also, I will just watch it for fun and I wont be having any favourite this year

12. A ship that is likely to sink. If Angel can focus she will go far. I don’t really send any of them as it is but sometimes you can see some that have the potentials to make it to the end (top 10). Sammie is gonna lose focus if he keeps this up. Angel go use am catch her cruise and move up. As much as most viewers are looking for ‘shipping’ and ‘love or sex’ in the house, they will still be quick to vote them out. The hms of this season have watched this game for long but still some of them enter and mess their chances.

13. I can cut them some slack but this "72hours" you pple talk like so seems like a week in BBN house o.

14. If only Angel knew she could go very far in the game on her own without any ship,She would abort whatever mission because she's a likeable person.

15. Congratulations to the soon to be ship

16. I like angel so much, I pray she goes very far in the game