Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Neo Shows Off Car He Allegedly Received From Fans On His Birthday..

Friday, July 30, 2021

Big Brother Star Neo Shows Off Car He Allegedly Received From Fans On His Birthday..

Big brother Naija season 5 star Neo has shown off the car he allegedly got as gift from his fans on his last Birthday....

Nice one!

30 comments:

1. Congrats, e reach to do anco abi asheobi with ya car.

1. Na serious asoebi. Many more wins o jare. BBN HMs & car matterπŸ™ƒ

2. The same controversial car?

Congratulations 🎈.

1. My Sis inlaw is actually a big time fan of Vee and Neo(dont get it myself),iv actually met them both at her house before. She invited them for a party.
      I asked her and she told me d gift is actually genuine,she was even a part of the committee.
      People are indeed crazy abt this BBN thing,u will be shocked how far they go.
      My own no pass watchn,cant use my 1kobo biko. Rather use such loose money on charity. But to each its own,not my money.

2. Same here sister, never voted for any of these reality shows: BBN, idols, project fame, whatever whatever. I can't vote for you today with my money, you win and begin form celeb for me, mbanu. I barely watch sef.

Kudos πŸ‘ to those loyal fans and gifts.

3. This is something I can never do, but we humans are different, so if he can pose with a car like this, so well

4. Which fans?, Make una dey deceive una self there. In this Buhari critical regime, if I hear!!.

5. How many % of fans you take leave bbn?

6. So some fans have money to do this,and many people are complaining of how things are hard in this same Nigeria.thats why people don’t believe them fans do this for them.

7. Congratulations πŸ₯‚πŸΎ to him.

8. Is it from the "fan" in sucralose mommy's house or the one in stevia's mommy's house? 😝😝😝😝😝😝

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You have finished him.

9. Congratulations Handsome Neo!
    Benz GangπŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ§ΊπŸ₯°

10. Congratulations Handsome Neo!
    Benz GangπŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ’•

11. You mean the 1% fans ?

Cnotinue 😏