Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bishop David Oyedepo Says He Loves All Ministers But Cannot Be Friends With All Of Them...

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Bishop David Oyedepo Says He Loves All Ministers But Cannot Be Friends With All Of Them...

Bishop Oyedepo says... ''There are people you must delete from your list of contacts, delete them. ...''

The Clergyman made this known during a sermon in his church

He said;

People who scorn your God cannot add value to your life, caution. There are people you must delete from your list of contacts, delete them. There are people that you meet that would end your life, delete them from your list. I love Jesus and I am telling you by the Holy Ghost, don't be the enemy of your destiny. Act smart and walk in the truth. I love all ministers but I am not a friend to every minister, no I can't be.

Don't let us deceive ourselves, "nothing can work in Nigeria", I can't be your friend, I am a repairer of the bridge, I can't hang around you''

38 comments:

1. But that is the truth.

2. Association is by choice and any wise person knows what is healthy for his/her destiny. Everyone can't be your friend even if you played together as children or met here and there. What is important in life is a healthy respect of individual space. There are individuals one must keep at arms length, unfriend or block completely to fulfil purpose without feeling guilty about it. I mean with over 7billion people on earth, one is spoilt for choice of who to befriend or unfriend, mbok.

2. The truth is that everyone can't be your friend especially when you've seen what they are capable of. Keep it moving... Use your HQ!

1. Nigeria will work in Jesus' name. Na here we dey so it must work for us. Amen.

2. When you have attained certain growth level, you don't need bad energy in your circle.
      You can never be friends with everybody, not even with those that are not walking in the same path with you.
      I don't even give them chance at all .

3. No lie in what he said though. There are certain people you need to delete from your contact list.

1. Till you need them one day, then you realize that in this life everyone is useful.

2. Not everyone is useful in your life o. Knows this and know peace

3. I've been deleting people for 10 years and I've not had a reason to contact them. Anon 18:28 this one good this one good na it make mad man carry load. Better wise up! Many people are baggage and hindering you from seeing the useful people.

4. Nothing can work in Nigeria?
    Really?
    And your church is in Nigeria?
    Meaning your church is not working?
    Wow!
    😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

1. Assistant Daddy Freeze, wehdone

2. I don't think you understood what he said.

3. The reverse is the case,as he said he can't be friends with people that say nothing can work in Nigeria.

4. He meant he can't be friends with someone who keeps saying "Nothing can work in Nigeria"

5. You see toxic and negative people, delete them if you had added them before.
      Nothing works with them.
      They are destiny killers.

6. Followers of Oyedepo, I thank you all for interpreting his speech. I only wrote
      what I understood from his speech which is in black and white there.
      Please I am a follower of Jesus and him only.
      Thanks. 🙄🙄🙄

7. Which one is followers of Oyedepo again for this matter? Must you be a "follower" to accept wise counsel from anybody?

8. 19.05 you are a follower of Jesus yet you lack genuine humility. You clearly hate being corrected hence your decision to accuse those who corrected you as being followers of Oyedepo and the eye rolling.

9. Stella, please I can't see my comment.

10. ANG, a genuine follower of Christ is clothed with humility and open to correction, which you clearly are not. May God have mercy on your soul.

5. This is for those saying Pastors didn't attend TB Joshua's burial. It is not by force, it has nothing to do with forgiveness. They probably had no relationship.

6. and he could not attend T.B Joshua burial

1. You should have put a gun to his head to attend na. Did you attend? Abi you no dey Nigeria too

7. "People who scorn your God cannot add value to your life, caution. There are people you must delete from your list of contacts, delete them. There are people that you meet that would end your life, delete them from your list"..........You said it all.
    Choose them wisely !

8. Where is the lie here 🤷‍♀️

9. So true. "There are people you must delete from your list of contact" DELETE THEM" 👌

10. Replies
    1. There is nothing like pride here. It is what it is, you can't be friends with everyone.🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

11. Everybody is a suspect until otherwise proven.

You have to delete people from your list if you want to succeed.

Frenemies everywhere

12. The same way some people will also delete you from their list kwa. It goes both ways if you ask me.....(But come to think of it, who asked me, sef?)

1. 😂😂 na you ask yourself

13. Follow Christ and Christ-like virtues.

MATTHEW 23
    1. Then Jesus said to the crowds and to his disciples: 2. “The teachers of the law and the Pharisees sit in Moses’ seat. 3. So you must be careful to do everything they tell you. BUT DO NOT DO WHAT THEY DO, for they do not practice what they preach."

1. Judge Judy, please tell us how this relates to the post 🙄🙄