Sunday, July 18, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

95 comments:

1. So many but number 1 is to hold on to God Almighty, no matter what

2. I actually didn't give myself any rule. All I stand for is to do that which pleases God by His grace.

3. I can never take what doesn't belongs to me no matter what.

4. Hmm

I never say ever, cuz i have found myself breaking rules that i promised not to break.

So nothing

5. To always get something for myself every month end as long as I work NO MATTER WHAT.

1. I love this Sandra and I do it as well.

2. I love this, i will do this also

6. Never to allow what people say, think, believe get to me but I will constantly do what makes me happy.

7. No matter the offer, I will never sleep with a married woman. I've turned down a good number of them in the past and always pray for grace. Honestly, it's not easy.

8. Never to soil my hands with blood, visit diabolical places, believe in charms

1. Chichi some BVs go chop ya head o 🤣🤣🤣

9. Never to shout or raise my voice at anyone.

1. Wow! I like you already. I will adopt this.

2. I can't even shout even if I wanted to but if I get into an altercation with you you would wish I was shouting instead. I give soothing jabs.

3. Kids might make you break dat one though. Such amazing creatures. ...

10. No turning back on my walk with christ. Nothing absolutely nothing can change that.

11. Not dating a married man. I have kept to it.

1. Alternative Facts18 July 2021 at 20:41

Thia decayed society. I just want to hug you right now.

12. I am never gonna borrow money from anyone no matter what

1. You prefer make dem dash you abi? As you no go fit kuku pay back.

13. Hmmmm....🤔🤔🤔
    Taking alcohol i guess...nd it has been an amazing journey so far..😉

1. I have been on this journey since 2015. I believe you can do it.

14. Never to stop speaking and writing the Truth no matter the hatred or attacks.
    😝😝😝

15. To never give anyone control of my peace of mind.

16. I promised myself that I will always be a straight forward person

17. I promised that I would never cheat on my husband no matter how bad things get between us. Things are bad now and I am tempted, but I can't.

1. My dear I am in the same boat. I've been married for 13 years. We live together but have grown so far apart.I am seriously tempted too.God help me.

2. @Michymic and Anon 19:26, stay strong. It isn't easy but it is achieveable.

3. thank you @anon.

4. You better make yourself happy.
      I was having this principle, he has kept on cheating and I kept holding on to my faithfulness. It has gone so bad now that I have to do something to keep my sanity, if that includes cheating back on him, so be it!
      Sign out!

5. Mine left almost 3years now. he cheats, the lady even cooks for my children when they visit, uses her picture as DP and yet, i cant cheat. Same man opens up to people that hes responsible for 80% of our issues. Something is definitely wrong with me and i need to move on

18. Being celibate till I'm married, not easy, have lost alot of nice guys but I'm still holding on. I pray I meet the one that will be ready for us to go that road together

1. Same here. But not celibate cuz I'm a virgin

2. Let’s get down together forever also been celibate for a long while say a year plus (male) also holding on till am married.

3. Have been celibate since 2013 after I was heartbroken. I told myself never again till after my wedding. Still looking up to God for my Mr.right

4. Have been celibate since 2013 after I was heartbroken. I told myself never again till after my wedding. Still looking up to God for my Mr.right

5. Have been celibate since 2013 after I was heartbroken. I told myself never again till after my wedding. Still looking up to God for my Mr.right

6. Have been celibate since 2013 after I was heartbroken. I told myself never again till after my wedding. Still looking up to God for my Mr.right

7. Have been celibate since 2013 after I was heartbroken. I told myself never again till after my wedding. Still looking up to God for my Mr.right

19. 1. To worship none but God and ask help from Him only.
    2. Only my husband have a right over my body.
    3.Never to cheat
    4. I won't oppress and don't expect anyone to oppress me.
    5. Ignore the ignorant.

20. Smoke weed. Buy sex. Join cult.

1. So you are a man true true? Chai

2. Women do all three

21. NEVER sell my body for money.
    Even though it's been awfully tough lately, and the temptations high....
    I WILL NEVER SELL MY BODY FOR MONEY OR MATERIAL GAIN

1. Do what you gotta do

2. Trust me certain people who did would wish they had a do over and never had to

3. Them never use betta money tempt you be that, na u go use your own money buy condom

4. 21.06 what a pity. I actually feel sad for you that you feel a certain amount of money is enough to buy a person's body.

22. Not ready for marriage = Not ready for dating. The former determines the latter. No time for messing around. Career focus.

23. Sex before marriage. I will hold myself strongly even though it’s not easy. The konji must relax till I get married. I’m already 35. Very unusual for a male to do that.

1. 👌👌
      I'm always amazed how people expect a guy who wasn't disciplined while single to suddenly become disciplined because he is now married.

2. 😳😳🙄

3. Same for me. Lol

4. Yimu!! Na these type after dem do experience sex go dey super randy.

5. 19.43 heya, e pain you say not every one is having indiscriminate sex upandan! Yimu right back at you.

6. Got married at 30 a virgin. Now ten years later never seen another woman's nakedness and not interested. The first few years of our union we did not even stay together due to the nature of my job. She was in lagos and I was in abuja. It was a long distance marriage and it was just me, God and solitude when I get home after work.

I had lot of advances I rejected and those women went around passing fake stories that I was gay at the office even where I lived enough single babes lived in that estate. at first I got upset but later thought in my mind let them go ahead call me gay and give me breathing space.
      19:43If I can do it then the guy up there can. No biggie! Nothing special about it.
      Please stop wishing people ill-luck and stop generalizing evil acts. It is only a stupid man that start randiness at an old age. Please If you want to start such degrading life habits even though you shouldn't, just start early not when your mates are retiring. That is stupid.

The only thing you got right is I like sex a lottttttttt! But only with my wife. I very high libido thankfully my wife matches my appetite in the bedroom. We have sex almost everyday when I am around.
      It has been like that since we got married. She teases me and ask if I am trying to make up for lost times. Not my fault something that some boys started at age 14 or 15. I started at 30 but as time went on starting a family, handling being a father, husband, son, son-in-law etc, travelling due to projects and working hard to give the best life has to offer to my kids. Sex sometimes takes the back seat. Not my fault There is more to life and marriage than sex sex sex!

7. Great man same here we rock the boat. Not easy but great God got us together and stronger man.

8. What is it with some of you people? When a woman say the same thing the guy said about waiting till marriage nobody said yimu or other jargons to them but when a man says the same thing you start hearing fake prophesy that will never come to pass about what will happen to their sexual life in the future from false prophets. Be deceiving yourself thinking it is only women that are virgins or have self-discipline or is it because most men do not reveal such or feel the need to brag with it?

9. Anon 21:19 👌👌 God bless your home!

10. God bless you anon 21;19 and co

11. God bless your homes - anons 21.29 & 21.36, and mine too.

24. NO ANAL
    NEVER TO CHEAT ON MY HUSBAND
    NEVER TO GET BLACKMAILED ( I go report myself)

1. I am guessing that your "never to get blackmailed" is not with respect to having sex with someone. If it is the you would have violated your "never to cheat on my husband".

25. To always be stay loyal
    To always be humble

26. A wise Chicago bulls player 23 said "Never say never, because limits, like fears, are often just an illusion, because if you do, life has a way of humbling you. He was damn right.

1. Did the wise man also say ‘if you stand for nothing, you’ll fall for anything’? There should be limits beyond which one can’t go, else we’ll live life ‘any which way’.

2. @Samuia, that's so true.

3. I agree with the quote. I don't have any serious rule jare...

Lovelace

27. Never to give up on God no matter the situation

1. "Don't ever give up on God no matter what" because he is ever faithful.👌👌👌

Nice!

28. Replies
    1. Hmmmm, I hope you can keep up with this.

29. To always say the truth despite the difficulties. Never to play away on my husband and never to disappoint my children.

30. Somethings are worth fighting for; some are worth..............

31. Not to ever engage in Premarital sex

So help me God

32. Never to do anal sex

33. hmm still thinking on what to say🤔

34. Not to sleep with my baby daddy

35. To be celebrate until I find the right one.

36. Never to keep grudges with anyone till the next day never to think evil on anyone

37. Never to contact or be in contact with any of my ex. God so good, I haven't broken the no-contact rule.

38. Lagos Mainland Girl19 July 2021 at 08:43

Never to take what does not belong to me
    Even if i buy something from you and you overgive me balance,i call your attention to it and give you back

Never to date a married man or date a guy that am aware he is into a relationship
    God always have a way of disgraceing them

39. Never serve another god. never consult a native doctor

40. Never serve another god. never consult a native doctor