Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

90 comments:

1. Ọkụkọ sị na ya anaghị eti mkpu ka ihe ji ya hapụ ya aka, kama ọ bu ka ụwa nụrụ ólú ya.

1. @Twin
      The (side) chick 🐥🐤says that when madam is coming with her pestle to finish her up,
      she go begin shout, no be say make madam no kee am o. But make the yard people come save
      am 😝😝😝😝😝

2. A fowl said that she doesn't shout when a hawk/kite attacks her chicks for the hawk to return her chicks but for the whole world to hear it's voice and come for rescue.

3. Anon. 18:16, you must be a stand up comedian cos what's this?

4. Fowl talk say him no dey cry make something wey hold am leave am, but e dey cry make world people hear him voice.

2. Ikwikwi farted and asked his kinsmen to play drums for her. Them tell am say,
    them no dey play drums for aru -abomination. 😜😜😜😜😜

1. @Chisom
      Instead of you to interpret like sdk asked, you just come there dey laugh.
      If I dish out baskets now, you go carry am cover my own head eh? 😁😁😁😁

2. 😂😂☺️.

It means that abominations aren't condoned or, An abominable person cannot be applauded. 🤪🤪
      XP or Chike would have done better. But ehh, no be you de weave the baskets? I say make i put am for your head know as e go be you na. 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

Sorry you hear? Next time don't dish any basket to me. 😁😍

3. Abomination cannot be supported.
      CHISOM you are right.

3. Ihi oni oza mo ozi onoru omi ozi onne ni

1. The day you gave birth to a son, you gave birth to a daughter. I hope is correct?

4. Adiye fun fun….

5. Igi gogoro….

1. Ma gun mi loju,okeere la tin wo

2. Iwo naa gbe body e kuro ni ibi ti igi ti ma a gun now

3. A stitch in time, or try to avoid an impending doom

4. Igi ogogoro ma gu mi loju...
      Okeere La tin dodge e !

5. Epo ni mo rú òní yangi má bàa tèmi jẹ́.

6. Translation, I am upright, please anyone with shady deals shouldn't come close to me.
      (Not too sure tough)

6. Agba ki i wa l’oja k’ori omo tuntun wo

7. Ugwu bu nkwanyelu nkwanyelu

8. Woman wey dey tell her husband those he rejected, she go gather liver yarn am
    those she accepted? Hehehe

9. Makaho ya rasa ido, ya ce ido na wari.

1. Because a blind man cannot see, he said eye dey smell... Him no want am sef

I hope i got it right @Salma
      Hausa na bai nuna ba, in kan koya

10. Eni a roran, ko wi omi ha un Leyin🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Someone that wants to be unfortunate,complains that water got hooked on his teeth, oyinbo supo

2. Lol !
      Anon 18:28:actually wrote this in Ijesha dialect.
      Translation, you were told Bokoharam is your a particular road, yet you said it is the shortest route to your destination.
      By the time you get kidnapped, you will kuku never get to you destination.

3. Thanks celebrant I couldn't understand what I was reading.

11. Oruko gidi san ju wura ati fadaka lo...means,a good name is better than gold and silver.

1. Pele o, genius, you translated it yourself.
      Translation, a good name is priceless.

2. So sorry jare...ano read instruction properly..lol

12. Replies
    1. A clear conscience fears no accusation.

2. When someone commits a crime. He will start running away

13. Replies
    1. An adult that behaves like a fool.

That's a name of 1 bv tho.

14. Replies
    1. I no dey hear, I no go gree, go hear and gree by fire 🔥 by force.

2. Experience is the best teacher.

15. Ikoko ti yo jata, idi re agbona.

1. Translation, before you will be able to afford wearing Swiss lace, your Ankara would have been torn on your back from longtime hustling.

2. Ahn ahn which kind of poverty stricken self imposed curses are these na? Hian! God forbid!

3. Anon.01:30
      You need not take these words in their literal meaning, be sure of some sprinkle of exaggeration.

16. Ka enyochete ka mgbo ji tuo nwa enwe na isi

1. Tatafo is dangerous 😁😅🤣😂

2. It's curiosity that landed a bullet in the forehead of a monkey.

17. Replies
    1. Translation, let us co-operate.

18. Okiri kiri ka ana agba ukwu ose, adigi ari ya elu

🥀🌶️🙅

1. Diplomacy is the art of stepping into troubled waters without making a splash. (My personal interpretation)

2. Those who conspire against you are waisting their time because you are too grounded to be walked over.
      You will still win the situation.

Twins Squared you failed it.

19. Ofeke amaghi mgbe e kere nku ukwa.

1. A fool doesn't know when they share breadfruit firewood.

20. Ekwe ekwe n’ekwe n’ute ekwere.

1. Experience is the best teacher.

21. Ugwu muo ngbaji ukwu, anyi amuo arikata ezuoike.

22. Ukpana okpoko gburu, nti chiri ya.

1. The obstinate die because of their inability to heed to advice.

23. Okuko nti ike, n’anu ihe n’ite ofe

1. The deaf fowl regains it's hearing into the pot of soup😅

2. Emee ngwa ngwa eme ghara odachi.

3. @Fresh Fruit, yours means
      A stitch in time saves nine

24. Replies
    1. We rise by lifting others, or scratch my back ,I scratch yours too

25. Omode le ni Aso, ju agba lo, sugbon kole ni akisa to.

1. Agba gan ti mi ho gucci o, agba ra i ko akisa jo bi ti atijo, ki aso eniyan ba se po naa ni ekisa naa ti a po, in other words omode miran le ni ekisa ju agba

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Agba ma wo Gucci, old skool.
      This Anon. is Ijesha.

26. A woman wey dey look for big thing dey marry a man with elephantiasis of the scrotum.

Nwaanyi na acho ihe Ukwu n'alu onye ibi

27. Efere sinemde nkpô akpa atak

Translation...better soup na money kill am

28. Se inem inuen ke adia akpa

29. Lagos Mainland Girl11 July 2021 at 12:57

Ibaje eniyan, ko da shey Oluwa duro