Monday, July 26, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

81 comments:

1. I stopped going to bed hungry πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

2. πŸ€” omo, I can't think of any o.

3. Nothing. I'll still live like this, even when I get married.

4. I don't know yet.. lemme get married first����

5. Stop doing the dishes and laundry 🀦🏽‍♀️🀦🏽‍♀️🀦🏽‍♀️ I hate it

My husband will do it

6. None I can think of right now. In everything I do I try to be sincere to myself and everyone around me.

7. Replies
    1. Even before I got married, I don't wear pants to bed. After shower, I am always free like a πŸ¦πŸ˜‰

2. I can't think of anything I'm doing now that I can't do when I'm married.

3. Even on a normal day as far as am not going anywhere, you see pant and bra I no dey wear bikonu. I like being free at home.

8. Taking or making important decisions alone ☺️

9. I will stop dressing down and look hot 24/7

1. Yes baiby give dem hot hotπŸ”₯πŸ”₯

2. Well, best of luck 🀞

10. I am me
    I won't wait till marriage to stop any unwholesome thing
    My husband will complement me in every way.
    Jesus does not make mistakes

11. Sleeping on the bed with my legs wide open, trying to occupy the whole bed

12. Stop been casual with my future inlaws... We will roll like sists and bro.

1. It's not that easy hun.. Some people are born trouble makers and haters. Nothing you do pleases them, so just do you, treat every one right and do what makes you and your household happy.

2. @ Achalugo why are you menstruating under people's comment

13. My dear never say never.

14. Nothing changed about me after.....

15. Nothing. Just continue to be me

16. I started being in charge of my life...doing what I want when I want it...

17. Until I marry ooo. For now I maintain.

Lovelace

18. Masturbation!!!. Martin please how do i open blog id, opened before but lost my phone, and now I can't remember how I did it then, thank you..

1. HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

19. I'll stop taking too many pictures. I can Sabi to take pictures ehn

1. Pls don't stop will make you forget yourself, stoped taking pix and then decided to go for photoshoot I was amazed how I still look beautiful πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ€©

20. I am married and I still do everything I did as a single woman. Before marriage, I told my guy that I wouldn't want to be caged plus I'm a career woman and would not stay at home for any man. Also because I love freedom. I can't clean frequently but I can cook for the whole community everyday. I had someone that was cleaning my house for a fee. I take my clothes to the dry cleaner, so I no go wash man own. So have he has respected my conditions and we are good. I travel whenever I want especially when I get bored with him (it happens) and he understands that I need some space. In all we both love and trust each other.

1. Hmmmm, lemme not talk before they come and ask me why I am menstruating under someone else's comment.

21. I will stop eating and bathing late.

22. I LL stop irrelevant irresponsible calls,I LL keep away from too many friends.
    I will seduce only my husband

1. I Will stop entertaining certain calls from the opposite gender since I am no longer searching

2. Social media flirting I'd stop

3. Huuu! So some other ladies do same, It nearly cost me my marriage when I caught my wife in the act. What a mess!
      Please I advice you stop it now before it become an addiction.
      No reasonable and responsible man will take such please.

23. I will start snooping with my two eyes very well, for now l dey Snoop with one eye becos l never get the ring.

24. Can't think of any right now but I know what I'll start doing.

25. Pata kan f'ose kan, mo ma so di uniform🀣

1. Who is this nitori OlorunπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Were🀣🀣

26. I'll stop dressing like a soldier to bed to enable free entry

27. I'll stop eating junks, i am the type that eats junks everyday, once i get married i will start cooking always.

28. @18:25
    If every man has seen your nakedness, it doesn't mean all women are like you.
    No one will I willingly show mine, except my husband.

29. I stopped tying my legs, pretending to be a mermaid.

30. My head is still thinking πŸ€”πŸ˜•πŸ™„πŸ˜«πŸ˜©πŸ˜….

31. I will stop sleeping alone at night. πŸ˜‚

32. Nothing, I will still be me.

33. Still thinking of what I stopped doing after marriage, cant remember any

34. Travel Travel
    Then I used to be Ajala but I have stopped that sha

35. I think it should be no other man shall have s3x with you except your husband. Which one is see your nakedness
    Are in the garden of eden?

#vamparina#

36. I'll ghost my single friends

37. I don't even know sefπŸ€”πŸ€·‍♀️🀷‍♀️

38. Doctor sef will chook finger inside n do membrane sweep.

39. Stopped late nights and clubbing without hubby