Friday, July 09, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

221 comments:

1. Kaduna state

2. KD right. Hmmm
      It’s not up to 5yrs I knew that Kafanchan is in Africa talk of Nigeria.

I was discussing with my Kaduna friend and he told me he’s in Kafanchan, I removed the phone from my ear and looked at the number and then laaaaghed🤣🤣 I asked him if he’s okay, how can you claim to be in Kafanchan and you’re calling me with a Nigerian number 😁 It took him time to convince me that Kafanchan is in Kaduna

3. 😂😂😂😂funny you@fan

4. @ fan you be correct olodo😀😀

1. Or which area,@Candy? Not too sure but i know it's close to the Bolton White hotel

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. 1. The Aquarium
    2. space center
    3. Galleria
    😜😜😜😜😜😜

5. Obiagu, Okpara Square, Upper Chime, Nike Nti ike

1. They sell the best abacha in Obiagu. Gosh I Miss Enugu.

2. Ibeju Lekki

3. Coal city, Enugu.....@anonymous

Paris Savannah..... ibeju Lekki

6. Durumi, Gudu, Sunnyville

1. Abuja
      I know the first two but i haven't been to the last one
      I only passed through Sunnyvale Estate to Kabusa Gardens back then o

2. Abuja,I work at sunnyvale

7. Benfica stadium 😍😍😍

8. Arepo, Opic.

9. Yahuza suya.

Wizkid FC

Proudly Tiv

10. 805 restaurant old kent road

11. Tim Hortons

1. Upstate NY? Canada? Sis that’s pretty vague

2. Tim Horton is not only in every part of Canada, It also in NY and Michigan. In UK, Thailand, China & Middle East.

12. Old Federal Secretariat
    World Mart Shopping
    Kwalika Park(The last two are bonuses)

13. Upper Sakponba....if u know u know

14. Aroma
    Ziks Avenue
    Kwata Junction
    Parkers

15. PSI PARK AND GARDEN(IT HOUSES FLENJO)

16. Igbudu market

17. Abiola Gardens

18. Jos North, Plateau state

19. International breweries

20. Replies
    1. Lokoja, Kogi State

2. @Treasures, na Lkj u reside?😃😃😃

3. Anon Lokoja no be town?? I dey Lokoja too, cool money dey here if you can.....

21. iworoko
    fajuyi park
    ijigbo round about

22. Brass junction
    Ahia ohuru
    Market square
    Cine 21

23. Mr Sweets hotel

24. Hyshoo
    Item7
    Iya Yusuf
    Princess hotel
    Emirate
    G pinnacle
    Post office

25. Iga idugaran

26. Ibari ogwa
    MCC road
    Ama JK
    Wethreal junction
    Douglas road

27. Owinni hills

28. Mama ebo pepper rice
    Ogualigho
    Mama ogbelaka food joint
    Mama ihama

29. Kada cinema
    Market square

30. Fen junction

Ganaja junction

Mount Patti

Kpata