Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

59 comments:

1. Thrusting after 10mins is a huge chore & turn off.

The funny thing is that what a woman craves most ( foreplay) they are too in a hurry to get it right.

They just want to jump in & be pumping away & bruising somebody's daughter.

2. If I am in love, omo! We no go need to dey count am o. Because... E get why 😉.

Stella, some of us are in celibacy journey, Ighotago?

So, Biko, akpakezina m.😊😎

3. If u can go 2hrs straight with better Metal. 1 round is manageable

4. 2, if e pass 2 I go throw way you for ground. E get y.

5. Round ke? Since I got married my man can't do more than a very brief one round unlike my ex who I still remember used to make me feel like a woman, I don't even wish to cheat

2. I'm alright with 2 to 3 rounds and I don't like penetration lasting beyond 5 mins. Guess I'm a 5mins woman. I will jejely look for my kind when it's time to settle down. I no fit shout. I can't imagine enduring thrusting for 30 mins.

1. Are you me....honestly nah the same motor carry us.
      You even try for the five minutes sef mine is lower than that.

3. As many rounds she can go...that's how i play...😜

1. Chai, this is encouraging your lady will always be happier

4. How long can you last is ok abeg.. Rounds ke? Na food abi na home work? 😄

5. As far as my man can go nd dat determines the rounds too.😶

6. Replies
    1. Imagine a whole 4 while some married women are begging for anything pass one round in da oza room

7. Na lie o no. How long matter o. If man go for 45mins so you sure say the woman go still want second round?

8. Hmmm, the time wey I take something come last for over one hour and still not cum the girl stop me na. When I wake am up for second round she talk say no be me and you.

9. Let me speak for my boyfriend. 45 minutes first round, an hour plus for the next. Sex is a chore to me due to this factor and it is so long so much so that my best position (doggy) feels like a thin fist ravaging my cervix. I just wish it could be a normal 6 in her upon erection.

1. Be careful of weak cervix oo too much cervical pounding is one of the causes of miscarriages o I don talk my own. I know a friend wey too much pounding make her cervix disappear as in ehhn another one dey must tie the cervix while pregnant if not na head the baby dey take land for ground before 5 months

2. How are you coping with such? 45-1hr thrusting! Goodness ,you are trying. I can't endure beyond 5 mins Biko. I can never date someone like your bf o.We will not just be compatible at all.

10. These days a man who has absolute cum control can gbensh a lady all night long without coming and finally cum when has been worn out. The secret to great sex is SVD and good cum control.

Let the lady cum multiple times and when she is sated you can burst your nut.

11. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

12. Aseju ni 3/4 round🙄. 2 round tito🤭😁

13. My hubby can pound for 45mins and more but I will just lay down like wood wey rain beat.Once pounding pass 10-15mins na endurance things for me be that.I'll not cooperate again,na only him go dey do the jangolover.

1. Pillow princess 😜😜😜😜😜

2. Me and you same wow 🤩 I thought I’m the one that wrote this after reading your comments, long sex can be annoying shaa but as a wife what can we do…

14. I can eat 2 rounds of fufu🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼

15. So true o. If it last more than 20 minutes, na serious work abeg. Enjoyment is no longer there. Na endurance be dat.

16. 🤔🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

17. No be only rounds, nah how many round trips, can you go ?
    Hear me una go soon tire, sotey, una go see am, take cloth cover am.
    E dey expire.
    The only thing that last a lifetime is companionship.

18. one round , husband always formed born again when I needs sex, but when he needs he is no longer born again he will be wild on bed, am just the looking at him, he think he is smart, when I talked to him he started calling me dog. No problem don't play with women emotion.

1. Madam u mean ur hubby calls u dog cause u demand sex,na wa. If I be u eehn I go teach am lesson the hard way.

2. Bush man claiming sensible.

3. Anon 20:35, your husband is such a cow for calling you that, how could he? That's the type that will be so nice to girls outside satisfying his side chick without any fuss,even take enhancers to please her, lazy foolish man

19. Once it's more than five minutes I am no longer there again, nah endurance level I don enter. I will just be praying for him to be done sharp sharp so I will get myself.
    To while away time while he is still pounding me and I am enduring it.
    I will start counting one to hundred backwards and before I know it he's done

1. See my whatsapp member.5 minutes and I'm done.

2. See my whatsapp member.5 minutes and I'm done.

20. 2 rounds. But my husband only goes one round and that's like warming up for me. This round is like 5 to 6 mins and oga will slump on the bed meanwhile, my body is just warming up. Had to condition my mind to enjoy the one round oh knowing that's the final round.

1. 😁😄😁 we married the same make of husband. 3 seconds one round and he will be asking you how many times you cum

21. I hate second round sha. Them no dey ever quick cum. I only allow it once in a while but it is minimal enjoyment for me

22. 2rounds is ok...Aseju ni how many rounds?

Na when u no get better money you go dey pound like something else

1. Bobo pinky kilo kan owo pelu pounding.
      Jor o Bobo pound very well ti owo batide.

23. Aye!
    If it last more than 5 minutes it becomes a chore simple.
    One man's meat is another man's....
    My man doesn't even last up to 5mins, but I love it that way,cos we get into the mood almost immediately & start another round, we can go as much rounds according to our mood. Short hot sizzling rounds of sex are my specialties.
    Lol 😆

24. Honestly when I was single 3 rounds now after 3 babies, one round is okay, foreplay must be top notch, after the first round of love making, I gat rest for hours before another round. I can't come and kill myself.

25. 1round wey no pass 5mins don dey okay for me.

26. I am a man. I do one round that goes like: foreplay (15-20 minutes); gbenshing at different tempos, styles (20-30 minutes) by which time we are both satiated and coming in one huge simultaneous orgasm as she has a particular way i must pound the final 3-5 minutes. And we are both wasted. Sleep in that exhausted state nude

1. Please,what is that particular way that she must be pounded?? Chai, amebo no be work o 😄😄

27. And all the pounders went anon...

28. It depends on how much she charge me. Anything above N20k, I must get my money worth. One thing must kill a man