Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm......

The Chronicle folder is empty but that's not a problem...

Let us try something out...

-Most Interesting Chronicle

- funniest Chronicle.

-Saddest chronicle

-Most Uninteresting chronicle

-Chronicle with the best lesson to learn from...

Also if you have updates to any Chronicle posted here, please send me a mail or post it as a comment and it will be picked up.

70 comments:

1. Update on the lady with the 2yo son who's suspecting her man for touching him.

1. This particular got me shook too

2. I'm really interested in this particular one

3. I am also waiting for this particular update

4. There is a kind of diarrhea that brings mucus out. If that happen once, the woman should take her son for checkup before accussing the man. If the stuff showed more than once, there is where suspicion should come up. I said this because I suffered with that a lot growing up.

5. I really felt bad for the man,especially if he is innocent.Why will she think of that without first taking the boy to the hospital?

6. Yea... looking forward to the update too

7. Sometimes due to taking a lot of surgery things..A child excrete mucus looking faeces..And more like diarrhoea

2. One Chronicle still dey make me 🤮🤮🤮
    That Abuja wife wey dey go out for night find stray chicks wey her horseband go
    suck them cookies to be able to sleep
    🤮🤮🤮 sake of say her own don lose
    flavor; the man don carry mouth scatter am.
    Hmm...If you, you lady, because of money, you dey this pimping mission for your husband...I have old nkata baskets to go round.
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺Enter one, cover am in shame.
    Gi the other pair to ya horseband and
    the pimped stray chicks make them hide
    in shame. Una don form orchestra be dat. Ahaaa the refrain is
    "The pimp, the pimped and mr. pipiro"
    Aru! Una see say I don become ochie nne for this blog😝😝😝😝😝

1. Nnwayi basket I love you

2. I remember chronicle , very strange couple

3. Coming back for the comments

4. There’s one chronicle I can’t get off my mind, lol.
    A medical doctor whose husband was planning on marrying another wife.
    She gave an update that her Rev father was handing the case. Watin come happen?

1. I believe she sent an update. Divorce is ongoing and she handed over the school to her parish in the village to manage.

2. Oh, that’s good. Didn’t know she sent an update. Thank you anon ❤️

5. Lol o was expecting to read chronicle.
    Anyway happy no chronicle day people !

6. SavoryCakesByRose.Abuja.0907922538527 July 2021 at 15:29

...the lady who a doctor and her husband was planning on having another wife. How far with her now?

7. This one is not a chronicle but the Lady that went to club with a guy and was sucking rubbish that made her to have blister, how far with her.

Also the guy that ran from a good country because of his jealous friend. How is he. I felt bad about his chronicle, how is he faring? How about his friend, any news?

Amebo no go kee person

8. Pls any update on the woman that said she was going to kill herself because her husband sleeps with their daughter in her presence.cant seem to forget that story.

9. Finally wahala finish. thats awesome

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
      Couldn't help but laugh. The wahala now be sey chronicles nor dey.

2. �� happy cuz wahala don finish,we don solve all problem finish

3. hehehe.. my dear that's where you're very very wrong...wahala choke ..e no dey finish

10. I remember the chronicle about the girl who was dating this guy for a long time and he was jobless. She then got a job in an oil firm or so and was being paid close to a million naira.
    She was the only saving grace for her poor family.
    A job opportunity opened up in their company and she brought in the guy. Now they were engaged and company policy didn't allow for two couples to work there
    The boyfriend then asked for her( with her almost a million naira salary) to resign for him else no marriage. I can't really rem it again m
    I was so pissed ehn

1. She came back to update us. The girl listened to BVs and ended the relationship. Guy man is a user and a wicked one.

2. I think she gave an update. I think she dumped the guy.

3. Omo that chronicle got me so so Angry eh.......God forbid.
      Nne whereever you are,we need update

4. As in ehh. Annoying chronicle. The man na destiny destroyer

11. The couple that refrigerated their dead son, did you get to hear from her

1. Gory story. So sad.

2. I also wish she'll update us on what they finally did with his body

3. I never read this chronicle 😱 unbelievable!!

4. Yes i remember,wt is d outcome

5. I remember this,it was scary, hope she can update us.

12. Any update on the couple who kept their death son in the refrigerator.

1. I really want to know what they later did.

2. Yes, very shocking chronicle. I didn't get myself for days after reading that chronicle.

13. I thought I read all the chronicles on this blog but I am seeing strange stories .....wish the links for these can be posted along side ....

1. How possible will you be able to read and remember all what u have read here...

Not easy oooo.. Nigeria problem sef no fit allow

14. I love that chronicle where that married man was ranting about his wife and how he keeps some stuff from her because WOMEN can be unpredictable 😗 very interesting chronicle and funny at the same time 😂....and it's also educative because if you get SENSE you will see say the man is stylishly giving advice 😆 WAHALA for who no see am 🤣

15. The lady that wanted to take a mother inlaw abroad....but first she had to fly her from Benin to Lagos first to see if she could cope and drama started in the plane ...no be small laugh that day...I think this is the most funny chronicle if you remember.

16. About that woman her husband sleeps(sex) his teenage daughter???

17. The lady that refrigerated her dead son.

18. Chai, no more chronicle. Sdkblog is really a life saver. You read, learn and laugh here.

19. Ehen, the grown up working class woman that said she wants to abandon her own accommodation that she paid for with her own money because neighbour was always in her house, using charger, eating indomie etc.
    I no need update o, just wantu know if you have finally received sense?

20. The woman that her husband sleeps with her daughter in her presence

21. The woman that her husband sleeps with her daughter in her presence

22. Wow! I read most of the Chronicles posted here. I would like an Update on the orphan that her boyfriend beats her and stays with her while she foots the bill and after changing apartments, pleaded with her to keep his bags only to move in with her and continue with the assault.

23. There was one not too long ago who was wondering if her game was up. She wasn’t sure if her kid(s) was that of the brother-in-law. She felt the hubby was suspecting or something. Another is the girl who was asking if she should continue dating the Aunty helping her get through school. Chronicles segment have seen the good, bad, ugly & everything else in between. Nothing is new under the sun o....I hope everyone/posters have found a form of peace.

24. I’ll like an update about the lady that was suspecting her husband with her two year old son. She needs to be careful how she handles the case though. Same situation I had with my hubby, he was always leaving me in the bedroom to go sleep in the living room & when I told him I’m not comfortable with that because I needed to know everything going on at night with our son, who happens to sleeps in the next room, he got so furious and hit me so bad & pack his things and left later that day.

1. How blows e give you. Hope e reach 100. Na wa for una. Na sense you for take find out instead you run mouth like ode. Hope you don receive sense

2. I know it is already done and i really dont want to make you feel bad but that was too obvious. Such matters are handled with utmost caution and wisdom

25. It means everyone is doing the right thing

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. I want to know about the woman that wrongly suspected her husband and their Daughter were sleeping together and then mentioned it to them. I think they both moved out of the house for her or something.