Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SELFISH HUSBAND

Good day y'all. 

How do you deal with a husband that is so selfish when it comes to s#x?

I don't deny him s#x even when I am sick but he can like to give me excuses when I even decide to initiate it. Thing is, he is out of the house from Monday to Sunday from 7am to 9pm. 

I don't get to spend much time with him and only nights when I get the opportunity to unwind at least through s#x, he denies me. Few days back, I initiated it but he turned me down and I was so horny .

I felt and still feel so hurt. He is not even sensitive enough to apologize for it .

PS,I look well for a mother of one but the intimacy is slowly fading away but if it is to pay compliments to girls and chat rubbish, he will indulge in it.#rantover#

*It is either your man has low libido or he is distracted by something.. could be work or bad finances. Why will you be sick and still give him the thing? you too learn to say No so that it will balance nah.. Maybe when you refuse him, he will understand how you feel... 
Why are some women scared to say No to their men?

52 comments:

1. It be nice you have a heart to heart convo with your hubby to know what's up with him

1. Poster you are not the only in this. My husband is such a lazy man in bed, your hubby travels, in my case we sleep on same bed every night no sex foe straight two or more weeks. But he's an expert when it comes to chatting up girls, sextting them up and down, sometimes I feel pity for him. Two mins and lazy yet very active on girls inbox.

2. same with mine. sex is like once every 3 weeks or if i'm lucky, every 2 weeks and the marriage is less than a year old. If I initiate sex, he will never succumb, even if i arouse him and his dick is hard, he will still refuse to do. I'm tired jare, had to kill my libido too. The annoying thing is, before I married him, he kept boosting of how good he is in bed and I came into the marriage with high expectations. His excuse is work stress and pressure but I just feel he is lazy and selfish in bed.

3. Unfortunately, I sleep on the same bed with my wife but we only have sex once in a month. And no, I don't chat girls up. Maybe we both likes it like that.

4. Anon 16:37, men that are poor in bed are always womanisers like they are trying to boost their confidence.
      Mine has ED and mouth odour plus he is poor in bed generally yet he womanises.
      This is just over 6 months that I v had sex with him, no time for 2 seconds sex Abeg.

2. I always wonder how people feel horny. Maybe bcos I am single and have no sex life (till marriage). But, ehn, I use to wonder what my sex life will look like, especially when I know next to nothing about it. Any help/suggestions? And, no, I am not in a relationship atm. Even if I am, I don't/won't do sex.

1. You need urgent and serious medical attention.

2. Since you don't have sex life, let sleeping dogs lie. If you start now you won't stop. That's why it is advisable not to engage in it before marriage. You will understand being horny when you marry. Sister there is nothing wrong with you at all.

Just let it be and don't think about it. You will be fine.

Pray for a partner who will understand you and is meant for. You and is also compatible with you sex wise.

All the best.

3. Wait till you fall for someone you love that loves sex even in marriage. You won't believe yourself initiating it. And if he's adventurous, he will wow and leave you asking for more.

4. Even virgins feel horny. You're asexual

5. 15:36
      People die from sexually transmitted diseases and abortions, not from not having sex. No one has ever died for not having sex. So who needs urgent medical attention? 😳😳

6. Abeg come join nun. Sex is not food.

Madam poster learn to say No atimes.

But sha you can talk to him about how you feel.

7. Anon 15:36, there's nothing wrong with anon 15:06 as I am the same way. If you don't engage in sex or expose yourself to sexual triggers, you can go for a year without remembering that sex exists.

3. Dialogue
    Dialogue
    Dialogue
    It is not by "ranting, being angry or pissed off"
    Anger will destroy you.
    A person's anger does not bring
    about the righteous life that God desires. James 1:20.
    If you keep becoming angry, you will only destroy
    yourself and marriage.
    Tell your husband what he denying your sex is doing to you.
    Then, discuss the issue of amending that schedule so that you both
    can have time to be together for
    companionship is the basic reason that
    God created marriage for.
    Peace.

1. mstchewwwwww. I'm not the poster but everything is not about dialogue. some of you type like the solution to every problem is ABC. Do you know many times I have spoken to my husband regarding this sex issue! I have begged him, i have asked if there's any problem but he keeps saying it's work stress. Work stress will only affect you when i'm horny but will disappear when you are horny. A sexually selfish man is one of the worst things to happen to a woman with a healthy libido.
      My self esteem always goes down when he rejects me even after begging him. Imagine practicing celibacy as a married woman.

2. @17:17
      Sorry for your plight.
      At least, anger and bitterness aren't the solution.

Give it all to Jesus in prayer. He can do those things that man cannot do.

4. Bia jewellu what is this 🤣🤣
    He is distracted and can chat other girls online
    He is distracted but when he wants he asks and gets until he is satisfied.

Dear poster, I think your husband is old school, maybe he is one of those men that feel a woman shouldn't be the one initiating sex.
    I have heard some guys say it's a turn off and makes the woman come off as indecent (whatever that means)

Sit down and discuss with your husband, no fights or carrying face, just discuss

5. Maybe he is no longer turned on by you...

6. I can't relate oh.

But poster, how will u feel if u deny ur husband sex because u are tired and he gets upset over it?

Does he deny u all the time or u are just upset that he denies u sometimes when u never deny him?

BTW, why will u ask a sick person for sex tho 😳😳

1. I think her husband is constantly denying her of sex unless he’s the one initiating it.. it’s wrong and can’t be humiliating especially for a woman.

7. This is why most married hot women na dey get side dude.i cant even blame them cos those men are seriously misbehaving. Poster use your tongue to count your teeth.

1. So she should get side dude?

2. You are excusing a woman's bad behaviour on the actions of some men?

So if 10 men out of 100 cheat....you will say you can't blame most married hot women for cheating because 'those men' are misbehaving

8. Madam, it's like your boo has a boo somewhere.

1. He may not have nada just lazy dangling pe#is everywhere. They savi talk or chat to other women or ask for nudes

9. If she says no, the man will have the license to go outside and get
    diseases and demons and come and give her.
    Please do not say no. That will not solve your problem.

1. I swear! E fit no de cheat o! This is just a selfish behavior and na follow come. It won’t even stop anytime soon. Poster will need to man up and commot mind or else the frustration no be here.

10. 1 Corinthians 7:5
    AMP:Do not refuse and deprive and defraud each other [of your due marital rights], except perhaps by mutual consent for a time, so that you may devote yourselves unhindered to prayer. But afterwards resume marital relations, lest 5Satan tempt you [to sin] through your lack of restraint of sexual desire.

11. Stella to answer your question, some women are scared to say no to their men, because they don't want to make them angry.

12. How many times did I want to say this!? Babygirl this is 21st century, you don't NEED a man to make you CUM! Haven't you heard of VIBRATOR? chai you will orgasm and orgasm your leg and your pussy will be throbbing you will forget your name! I'm talking from EXPERIENCE �� make sure you get "Rabbit dildo or VIBRATOR" and get READY to squirt because if YOU haven't before everywhere go wet ooo �� I can promise you your frustration days are OVER! When ladies complain about being sex starve I wonder if dem no dey this 21st century where der is substitute for EVERYTHING! And using a vibrator doesn't make you to not want penis it just HELP you at that critical time you needed to shoot out those cums ��. So what are you still wating for? Go and empower yourself girl �� and don't say a BV hasn't done anything for you before �� who penis help? Lol

1. Your hubby dey starve you of sex too? @a girl has no name...

2. Omo!!! This one enter too oo🤭🤗

13. My dear it happened to meoo. when i initiate sex my hubby will complain that his eyes are turning him and promise to do in the morning, when i torch him in the morning he will complain of headache, my dear started thinking of infidelity oo, but i couldnt do it. i had to kill the urge, but because I was still expecting another child i had to give inn whenever he decides to do, lo and behold my monthly period stopped till now. now he will come and ask me if i no longer feel like making love i told him its not necessary, lets continue the way we are. my dear i will advice you to climb and do the do when ever you feel horny if not oyo will be your case.

14. My dear it happened to meoo. when i initiate sex my hubby will complain that his eyes are turning him and promise to do in the morning, when i torch him in the morning he will complain of headache, my dear started thinking of infidelity oo, but i couldnt do it. i had to kill the urge, but because I was still expecting another child i had to give inn whenever he decides to do, lo and behold my monthly period stopped till now. now he will come and ask me if i no longer feel like making love i told him its not necessary, lets continue the way we are. my dear i will advice you to climb and do the do when ever you feel horny if not oyo will be your case.

1. Exactly!! If his john Thomas is standing after touching him madam climb on top and help yourself else, na konji go finish you.
      If Mohammed won't go to the mountain the mountain will come to him

2. No be rapx be that? Na wa oo. Madam, please don’t listen to this advice.

15. Talk to him,tell him he is trying to push you outside,that is if he is not getting it outside

1. Everything can not be talking all the time

Some men prefer to starve their wives and then wait for them to come begging.
      Abegy,if you can't hold body,get yourself a dildo,when he wants you he will come for it,if not, enjoy solo

16. Some men don't deserve marriage at all, especially those with very low libido but they boast alot on how they can make you vibrate, all na audio

1. My dear it’s one of the worse things that can happen to you as a married woman. This is from experience. Very lazy man when it comes to the bedroom.

17. @poster I can feel your pain 100%. This is the story of my life. Sometimes it will happen regularly other time it won’t. I was always literally begging for sex to happen like once in 3 weeks/a month. He will tell me other people are looking for better things to do with their lives me I am thinking of sex. This went on for about 4 years o. After sometime I just locked up and prayed for grace, I also started exercising regularly and faced my exams. When he realized that I had moved on he started disturbing for sex every time. So my advice for you is to remove your mind since you have already had the conversation countless times with him. Also no need to quarrel or squeeze face as if you are angry. Act very indifferent and above all ask God for grace. He will help you. Cheers!

18. Madam have a constructive conversation with your mana about how you feel and how beat he should treat you and see how it goes. Was the whole process like this àt the beginning or you guys grew apart after a while? Please find out what went wrong and try to amend it or you focus on other things.

Some men once they have girl outside and she can give them more than their wife na story oh.

19. Story of my life….. don’t stress yourself you will soon get to sex once a year, then you will start thinking of divorce ……

20. Yoruba adage talk say "Inu didun, Lo n mu ori ya!"

Decoders please make una translate.

No Finamce , No Romance!

21. comment sectio full of sex starved married persons. This life no ballance at all.
    That person that said she doesn't know how flesh and blood feels horny you sure say no be serious medical problem u get so?
    Even a teenager knows how conji feels na, not to talk of adult, fo see your doctor oh, before water pass garri, no ontop celibacy build up problem

22. Poster your husband is cheating on you... surprise him at work...

23. Just lie down next to him even if you don't have a vibrator use your fingers throw your legs wide open and high in the air make your self come screaming your own name .Na him go rush you !!!

1. Lol @ Screaming your own name. 😂😂😂

24. @GBAOO I agree with you

25. I think you should keep yourself busy. Do things that make you happy and boost your self esteem. Try to take your mind off sex whenever you're with him(don't talk to him about it again), but still respect and care for him; while you pray to God about the situation. Use the weapon of praise also.
    By the time you do this for 2-3 months, he will be the one seeking your attention.