Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crazy One Night Stand Experiences....

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Crazy One Night Stand Experiences....

Some Ladies shared their one night stand experiences and the stories will make you sit on edge...

Some are shocking and some are hilarious....

copied from Instagram handle @omowumi

87 comments:

1. I can't kill myself ooooo....This country wahala too much jare.

The risk of one night stand too much abeg...was almost jailed

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "13 July 2021 at 17:38

Lwkmd My belle o , chai Jewelu tank u o for bringing this laugh on a Tuesday.

2. Na wa oo. Risk all these just to fuck pr*ck. Hian

2. Bolanle is still grieving 😂 over the 3k
    How do you exchange partners? God forbid.

1. It's so crazy, I don't think I am that adventurous.

The 3k is paining me too

2. Likeeee. Things dey occur sha. One night stand? Never done that, never will.

3. I had to comment again after reading all..

It's so funny.exchanging boyfriends is so crazy.

Having sex with the gateman who pretended to be the owner of the mansion..wild

Having three some in a car..haha,, judas is crazy

1. The age of the persons sef naaaaa real wa

2. Their is nothing new under the sun, you will be shocked at some of the things the older generation did too in their prime.

5. Is it not weird to follow a random person to his or her house and have s*x with them?? What if they are possesed? What if they are evil spirit?? People get mind sha

1. That's for you, not for others. Humans are wired differently

2. That's how my roomate was almost kidnapped when I was in hall 1 that year. We were worried all night till she showed up the next morning to give us full gist.
      Her only saving grace was a police check point on their route.
      Me follow stranger? I fear ritualists pass anything.

3. I wonder how they do it o.

6. One thing I know I'll never do in my life is have a one night stand with a random guy. I fitnt

7. Wetin person no go see for internet .... Mad o 🤭

8. Some made me laugh so loud. while,
    others made me horny

9. These experiences are so crazy!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂 That Gateman is wicked. I'm sure the babe was calculating how many millions she would go home with 😂😂😂😂.

Hava! The 3k girl after all the knacking? Pele dear.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 calculating the millions

10. And some of us that have done as much will comment being surprised and in tufiakwa mode. Hypocrisy is bad.

1. @Baltika,please speak for yourself. Mtcheww!!

2. Baltika is right. @Anon 13:05, why are you pained? It seems you are guilty. lol

3. Baltika, don't rope the rest of us in. Learn how to use "I" and leave us alone. Tankiu

11. Who’s gon tell Bonlanle that she’s exactly what she fears?

1. Honestly, what an hoedasity that she thinks people will see her as a prostitute,anyway they say olosho is different from post,so no shame in the game

2. Haba anon @ no shame in the game 😂

3. 12:33 Yup, no shame in the game.

12. Youthful exorbitance. Meehn!
    #Jawdropped

1. Thanks Adaugo. English hard jare

2. "Youthfull exhubarant"

3. @ Anon 12.26, please beg Stella to delete your comment. You tried to correct someone and failed, woefully!

4. SMH our English teacher. U didn’t see what anon 12:26 added?so u don’t know the person did dat purposely.Ndi English professor,make una tell oyinbo man or woman make dem too come write Yoruba/Ibo/Hausa make we see if dem no go do mistake for spelling.🙄🙄🤔🤔

5. 12:26 you're joking right?

6. Dear @Anon 15.09 - our class illiterate, what Anon 12.06 wrote is wrong! No ifs, ands, or buts about it! Youthful does not have 2 "L"s, and the word exuberant wouldn't be the right word to use for the phrase, as it refers to a person and not the act! The correct term is exactly what @Adaugo wrote.

As to what you wrote about the white man, your remarks have no bearing on this argument! This blog is on the world wide web, so in case you aren't aware, non-Nigerians read it too. Myself, being one.

Since we are all from different walks of life, the least one can do, is construct English sentences that are devoid of spelling and grammatical errors, so that everybody understands what message is trying to be conveyed. If said person cannot, they should at the very least be open to learn from those that know more.

7. SMH 👏👏

8. Hahahaha @ class illiterate.

13. Moral of the lessons;
    If you, a lady want to degrade yourself, Satan will help you to
    debase and disgrace you all in one swoop. And in the end he will destroy you.

1. Same applies to men

2. Moral of the lessons;
      If you, a man want to degrade yourself, Satan will help you to
      debase and disgrace you all in one swoop. And in the end he will destroy you.

3. Wow, is there a men vs women war going on in these anonymous hearts?
      Women were the ones writing; aren't they?
      I only wrote about ladies because of that fact.
      They were the ones who willingly submitted themselves to orgies and
      quickies. No one of them mentioned "rape." Please enough of these "us vs them"
      attitude.

14. 😂 😂 😂 😂
    Ụmụ ọgwụgwụ oge.
    Things dey happen for this life. Wetin sex no go cost?

15. Please I have a question that is bothering me...
    Why do girls go to Night clubs, get drunk where most men are drunk or on drugs
    and later get shocked that she was a toy for orgies.
    Was she expecting drunk and drug stuffed men to give her Bibles and flowers?
    Thanks.
    🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤

16. 😂 Adeola. Guys who boast about their sexual skills are usually wack when it's showtime. Fart master.

1. You sabi, always bragging about their sexual prowess but are a bunch of disappointment in bed.

2. Castle Na true you talk.
      Sometimes hubby go say timba gba e mu ni eni wa ri sege,oga go do 1 round Na to dey snore 😴 .I will just look at him like dis pele mr german machine.The next day he will be like honey why u no wake me now.For my mind oga free me jare.
      The day ur network full I go use am,the day wey ur network dey do like g**, I go manage u like dat.

17. On a lighter note, It’s the 3k story for me😅🤣

18. 🤮🤮🤮🤮 this left a bad taste in my mouth.
    People are so reckless. Gosh!

19. Nawa
    How people have sex with who u barely know without fear or disease or curse. See how that one slept with a mad man, chaii even gate man. Dem no fear hiv. This generation nawaaa o

20. Replies
    1. Most of them are hilarious! 🤣🤣🤣

21. Things dey really happen. People no longer scared of disease. Na wa.

22. Bolanle and Adeola Pele oooooo 😂😂😂😂

23. I'm still in shock at how perverted this generation has become.Sex is now ten ten Kobo. I'm shocked at how people engage in casual sex just for the fun of it. It is well o

1. It’s good to be shocked once in a while. Shock no dey kill!!!

2. @ anonymous 13:04. Exactly o. Shock no Dey kill. Lmao

3. If u no get better absorber,shock go kill u die o.

4. Shock doesn't kill??!! Tell that to the people currently hospitalised/on multiple medications or in the morgue/cemeteries, who ended up there because they saw or heard something they couldn't handle. Even the medical condition, shock, is life-threatening due to insufficient blood flow throughout the body.

5. This particular shock no fit kill me but i marvel at the rate at which things have gone south now. Na real wa

24. 🤣🤣 the thing wey p##sy and d##k go cause ehn, just imagine the pain of the 3k story. Choi!!

25. How psome eople decide to live a reckless life is what I don't understand. No fear of STIs, being killed or even kidnapped. To them now, they are being adventurous.

1. The same wreckless life your keypad is playing. Howbeit that letter p decided to play away match in "some's" house.

2. 14.39 same way letter w strayed into reckless in your comment too 😁

26. Haahaahaahaa, the stories are hilarious. I dnt support one night stands but shit happens. I also have my own to share but lemme go Anon on it.
    My then best girlfriend had an issue wit her Bobo and wanted me to help settle the matter, so the guy came with his friend too. We all went to a nice place to talk. Soon they made up and went to the guys room while his friend asked me to join him to his. As I don drink, I foolishly followed. More drinks later, we made out and I got really horny. I asked for condom which was somehow difficult to get, so the guy was upset and wanted raw. I no gree, eventually he went out to buy it. Hmmnn, the guy banged me silly, even condom finish, the last round was raw. The guy had a huge dick and could last...I shame small.
    Couple of years later, i met a sweet guy on FB, after much talks I went to visit him. He was every girls dream, tall dark, handsome, rich and gentle. He was so good with his hands and tongue, when I told him am ready for penetration, the dick was as soft as my scarf. I still remained for a couple of days, he did all to please me but no actual sex. I left hornier than I came.

1. @Anony12:11...😂😂😂
      Some shiii we do when we're dumb nd Stupid...have ma own share too thinking back now i'll just shake ma head..🤦🏾‍♂🤦🏾‍♂

2. TMI, we don't need all the details, tankiu

3. Anon swerve, I need the TMI.😁

4. Blackberry, this is not a p-orn site biko 😁

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Mummy wa 😂 kuti, shey o wa okay sha?!

27. Tales by sunlight 😂😂😂

28. My one night stand was Tony. He was smaller framed than his brother Joey but his one-eyed monster was huge!
    He rocked my world, that I kept spending transport to go collect some more till I moved out of state.
    I miss you T,now I know how to ride.

29. Some of them are very funny🤣🤣🤣

30. Replies
    1. The peppersoup one off me. Stella, biko post my comment.

31. Lol, I’m not surprised at most of the comments here, 😅😅😅 because I remember what you all look like at SDK’s get together.