Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Deputy Commissioner Of Police Abba Kyari Explains Why He Attended The Burial Of Club Owner Obi Cubana's Mum

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Deputy Commissioner Of Police Abba Kyari Explains Why He Attended The Burial Of Club Owner Obi Cubana's Mum

Abba Kyari, Deputy Commissioner of Police and leader of the Inspector-General of Police’s Intelligence Response Team, has described has explained why he attended the burial ceremony of club owner Obi Cubana's mum.....

Kyari in a post on Facebook, said he attended the funeral despite his busy schedule because of Obi Cubana’s good nature.

His post read: “Obinna Iyiegbu popularly known as Obi Cubana is one of the most hardworking entrepreneurs and Humble
  personalities that I’ve known for many years. He’s a brother and Good Friend.

“For his good nature and Good heart, I had to Squeeze out time from my busy schedule to honour him by attending the burial of his Beloved Mom In Oba town Anambra State.”

32 comments:

1. It's the poor ones that shout biafra, the rich know what's up.

1. you know this ...only poor see tribe and enemies around

2. Some rich still shout Biafra, wonder where their funding comes from. Don't be deceived!

3. Anonymous 11:37, leave them to be deceiving themselves. They called us poor but we are giving them a run for their money. So those in diaspora are also poor?

4. Same with the Sharia thing. It's only the poor ones that cried and killed for it. Now they are at the receiving end of the cane and hand chopping kits.

2. U no suppose answer this question sef. Why should anyone ask why u attended a burial ceremony?

1. Too dummies. He wasn't explaining to anyone,but just making a post.Stella I know u won't post this reply🙄🙄

3. Obinna is a humble man.
    People can send you gifts and not attend your function.

Onye nwelu mmadụ ka onye nwelu ego.

4. Oga
    You and your boys dey his payroll
    Talk another chant.

5. Okay. As much as I "m suspicious of the wealth of these so called "big" men. I'm starting to like this cubana guy sha but you see that one that calls himself cubana chief priest, I don't like him chacha. So proud and full of himself. I even thought he was the owner of cubana club .

1. You don't like him, you don't like her, do they love you?

2. Get off my mention. Ovoko.

3. Get off my mention. Ovoko.

6. I thought Abba Kyari died of Covid sometime last year??

1. Not him but the chief of staff to the president bearing same name.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣,some smartphones are smarter than the owner🤣🤣🤣

3. The Abba kyari that died is different from this one. That one was buhari's chief of staff.

4. Yes. The late CoS to the president.
      This Abba Kyari is a senior police officer and also known as Nigerian's Jack Bauer

5. Haha I also knew of only one Abba Kyari. I'm so ignorant of Nigerias politics.

6. Oh. Thanks Teejay and anonys.
      @ Bianca, me too😅

7. I guess it's the shalaye season! Everyone be doing explanations up and down

8. AAAkor na uche diyaa!

9. Abba Kyari Sir, weldone for honoring your friend don't mind them.

Some didn't have cash to spray they formed sick @ Yul Edochie.
    Some went to their father in-law graveyard to do 7th month remembrance @Peter PSaquare.

We know how things went down.

10. As far as am concerned, Abba went there on Bubu orders after he heard about the butchering of his beloved cows.