Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

It's the hair for me.......

28 comments:

1. Veee wow! Beautiful.

The delectable Anita okoye.

Handsome Seyi.

2. These celebrities would edit their pictures so much, until they have one dot left.

3. Omoni is a very fine woman with a good body .
    Beautiful Teni please watch your weight before you become too fat..

1. Maybe it's part of her public relations

2. It's her fat, not yours.

4. Yeah vee is wow,
    Laycon is sumptuous
    Anita is amiable
    Rmd is enough
    Makanaki is hmmm

5. They are all doing well

6. Ebube is now white?😰😰😰😰😰😰😰

7. Pls how does one apply for data giveaway?

1. This ur question shows that u aren't a bv,na the giveaway carry u like breeze come. Abeg go back to where u are coming from.

8. @anita_okoye, that your prayer is just perfect for me and I say a very big AMEN to it.

9. See the President of the #Icons, you've really grown one year after. 💖 &💡.

Beautiful ladies we have here😍
    Zaddy daddy @RMD.

10. Laycon is beginning to look fit

11. Anita Okoye, drop dead gorgeous woman. King Rudy's paradise.

Ebube, nice look.

Vee is just so beautiful.

Seyi is a fine guy.

12. Laycon is beginning to fill out. Sexy

13. How come am not on this list, abi no be celleb ni.

14. What is gifty powers talking about in her caption?

15. First picture of Laycon that I can say confidently that he looks good.
    I hope he keeps it up.

Lillian Bach, beautiful and classy as always.

Gifty Gifty, no be you again, beautiful but always writing what I don't really know, lol!

Omoni you are pretty, great figure, you kinda look like Beverly Osu here, I like.

Teni dear, biko watch it.

Ézè mmụo biko watch it too, you are too young to have his huge belly, it's coming from a place of love oh.

Vee with the sauce, I love how you wore this cloth.

Ebube baiby, Beautiful, fashionista.

Seyi, you are looking great.

Anita simply beautiful.

RMD sexy daddy!

Stephanie I dị okay.