Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Football Legend Kanu Nwankwo And Wife Amara Celebrate Wedding Anniversary.

Sunday, July 04, 2021

Football Legend Kanu Nwankwo And Wife Amara Celebrate Wedding Anniversary.

Kanu Nwankwo and his beautiful wife Amara are a year older as a couple today Sunday July 4th....

Happy Wedding Anniversary to them ... I noticed they both deliberately left out how many years they are celebrating!

33 comments:

1. Happy anniversary beautiful couple

2. Congratulations,happy wedding anniversary.

3. Happy anniversary to you lovebirds.I think they got married in 2005/2006,this should be 16/17 yearsπŸ€”πŸ€”
    Who send me workπŸ™„πŸƒ

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. But this Amara na babe o. See beau. Oghene

2. Nah, they got married either 2003 or 2004....

3. Definitely not 2005 because their first child (son) was born on the 14th Feb 2005. Their marriage took place between 2003/2004. I watched it on NTA then

4. June 26 2004

4. Happy wedding anniversary to them

5. Congratulations guys

6. Power igbo couple
    Hwa. As it should, forever to go ndi nkem. We love u both and the example you have set

7. Happy wedding anniversary beautiful couple. I think they got married in 2001 or so, early 2000's I'm sure

1. No. I was either in JSS two or three when they got married, 2004/5

8. Happy wedding anniversary to them. More blissful years ahead in love and happiness.

9. Amara always been foine
    Happy Anniversary. May God continue to keep you both

10. Happy Anniversary to you.

I can recount when the wedded & kanu lodged in newly built ALL SEASONS HOTEL IN OWERRI BUILT BY MIKE IKUOKWU

11. Wow!17 yeear don waka!
    Congratulations to them.
    I like them, a lot.

12. Congratulations my forever papilo.
    God will continue to bless your home.
    Amen.

13. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

Pretty Patience

14. My power couple. Happy anniversary and I pray your love for one another never fade. May God continue to bless you and your kids. Amen

15. She looks so much like Adesua Etomi , happy wedding anniversary

16. Lagos Mainland Girl4 July 2021 at 14:25

True love

1. Don't conclude you don't live with them or related to them. Their k leg story dey

2. @15:18, true love does not mean they want have misunderstandings. After all they are different and humans too.

17. Happy wedding anniversary πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’—lovely couple πŸ’‘

18. Beautiful couple …happy anniversary

19. It was in 2004 cos that was the year I finished secondary school and was jobless at home after WAEC.I remember watching it on NTA back then and having my own fairytale dreams and plans on catching my own rich athlete when it was time...small pikin mentality sha.