Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Football Legend Zizou Comments On French Attacker Kylian Mbappe's Character After Euro 2020 Exit

Friday, July 02, 2021

Football Legend Zizou Comments On French Attacker Kylian Mbappe's Character After Euro 2020 Exit

French Attacker Kylian Mbappe missed the penalty kick that led to Francis' exit from the Euro 2020 tournament on Monday night. This is what France legend Zinedine Zidane (nicknamed Zizou) has to say about him...

Do you agree?

12 comments:

1. I'm 100% agree with him. Mpape will not mark, he thinks he's better than everyone in the pitch yet i don't see anything special about him and Nyemar. Both are so proud. Zizuo you've said it all

1. Pride kills talent. There is nothing like being humble! It will take u far.

2. Well, na person wey know person fit talk like this. Mbappe fix your ego before its too late.

I like Zidane shah.

3. Kylian the proud child. Imagine him disrespecting Griezmann. I pity his career with this mumu behaviour he's exhibiting.

4. Zizou is right, mbappe is very proud and rude.

5. But I love Kyluan so much, abeg change ooo

1. my sons mentor please I hope he will change

6. He is still quite young and youthful years are known for their arrogance. Even young ppl who are not on the world stage can be extremely arrogant, imagine those with money and fame. Sometimes a good mentor is what is needed, not sure if he had/has one.

Zizou could have taken him aside and spoken to him about this. Even if Kylian rejected his counsel which he has the free will to do, then so be it. I do not think it required a public message. Is Mbappe the first and only footballer to have an ego, I doubt it.

7. Zidane, doesn't have any moral justification to criticize Mbape, Zizou has his own too,I could remember when he headbutted Marcus matterrazi in 2006 world cup, he cost France that world cup,he was even the best player in 2006 world cup he would have won ballon Dior, unfortunately for him uncontrolled anger ego ruined him.

1. I agree with you on this point.

8. I like how he carries himself he doesn't behave like a child to me neymar even behaves childish.what did he want him to do after the penalty dude even appolised on Instagram.missing penalties has happened to some of the big names in football including messi and ronaldo