Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Jude Ighalo's Estranged Wife Sonia Replies Female Celeb Whom She Alleges Slept With Her hubby....

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Footballer Jude Ighalo's Estranged Wife Sonia Replies Female Celeb Whom She Alleges Slept With Her hubby....

Sonia replied to a post and alleged that the person who made the post slept with her husband when they were married........

Me - Wondering why she is not calling names and making people suspect several people...

51 comments:

1. Na so..

Some women hv eyes for married men. Make man marry! Girls go plenty dey chase am! But make woman marry! Most Men go shift from her. Women are problem to themselves. Sonia rest biko. Everyday u go dey fight left nd right.

2. Nkechi blessing is married? American wonder.

1. She is married with a child.

2. Really anon, I didn't know o.

3. 18:42: that's not her child. The boy is her younger sister's child

4. This kain coded marriage nawaah. Only for hashtag we dey see am. Nobody knows the truth. Somedays Nkechi and the guy shun themselves

5. Anon she said it in an interview . She is married with a child.

6. The child is hers not her sister's child

3. Sonia should name names or keep quiet,she is beginning to sound like a broken record..

4. Uriel as long as he's your EX and single, why can't others DM him?

Shebi Sonia don reply you, now you've gotten your '15mins of shame'.

1. What are you talking about? How can Sonia give Uriel fame? Did Uriel tag Sonia? Sonia should rest abeg or call out with her chest!!

2. She meant she posted his picture without disclosing he is an ex and even people who are close to her went into his DM. Anyone would have assumed she and the guy are together for her to post his pics yet they slided to his DM. If she had posted the man she's currently dated, they would do the same.

5. These women are becoming shameless day in,day out
    Can y'all just imagine the bunkum? She was obviously referring to Uriel or could it be Lilian?

6. Aunty abeg call names.Women matter.

7. Hmmmmmmmm, She should have mentioned the person's name.

8. What's happening here??

9. I think Sonia's husband is just too loose

1. As in ehn, very shameless man. I have no respect whatsoever for womanizers.

2. As in ehn, very shameless man. I have no respect whatsoever for womanizers.

3. Are they still married???

4. Self control
      Common sense
      Self respect
      Self dignity
      Discipline

Are all lacking in ashawo men

10. It's evident she's referring to Uriel,adonbelivit

11. Sonia, sha no kill yourself over man matter

12. This one choke! It is a case of Anya n'aga warawara. Hahhahahha a.

13. My own ex is running amok fucking even the neighbors daughter! I don buy sim card today. Na d woman nos I wan send house help to help me collect discreetly

1. Wetin concern you. Abeg face front jare..

Lovelace

2. Don't mind lovelace o, if that daughter is a young child, please spill! The mother likely has no idea.

3. Scorned ex-wife! Why don't you do something better with your time and money - since you are no longer together. He may intend to replace you with the neighbour's daughter and the neighbour may be aware and supports their affair.

4. 19.21 why e dey pain you? Or is that what you are doing in your own life?

5. 19.21 it takes one to know one, don't you think?

14. This Nkechi is just fooling herself with the UK based aspiring governor if not because I don't sleep with happening guys, I would have fucked the guy to sample his skills on bed.

1. Tuale mama πŸ™Œ!!!

I hail thee.

2. Amarachi with C28 July 2021 at 18:51

This blog na confirm vibe! I raise ✋ for you.

3. and you are proud

15. Fear women oo.

16. No be your husband carry gbola Dey share up and down, married footballer indeed. Ashawo footballer

1. every man is an ashewo, especially if he has pepper in his hands. if he doesn't look for women, they will hunt him down no how no how. He is a public figure that is the reason, you heard about his escapades. A lot of men do theirs discretely. The number of married men not having extra-marital affairs is very infinitesimal - just like the number of people that are truly righteous and will make heaven.

17. They can't even write error-free English - poor grammar, no punctuation. Empty vessels!

1. Who English epp? English isn't their first language. How well Nigerian's speak English isn't a proof of intelligence. There are very smart and intelligent people who speak French, Spanish, Yoruba, Hausa, Igbo etc as a first speakers.

2. 20:44 this your "Engrish" na die!

3. Anon 19:27 , Stella's blog is not an English class , so quietly read and move on .

18. Mbok we want to hear the names ooo

19. Nkechi must include her self inside d matterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Nkechi the talkative πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚