Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Carolina Hutchings Shows Off New Tattoo...

Monday, July 19, 2021

Former Actress Carolina Hutchings Shows Off New Tattoo...

Former actress Carolina Hutchings showed off her new tattoo and I cant seem to make where exactly it was tattooed on....

What does this two faced tat mean? Someone with multiple personality?

38 comments:

1. The face (personality) behind the mask

1. A broken woman. Leaving her life in a mask. Pple shd learn, what u see is not what it is.....

2. Hahahaha it's really multiple personalities disorder.
      Maybe she is just informing us the way the Uniben graduate informed us of her malpractice lifestyle.

3. Tat is on her lap

4. No meaning. She just wants attention. Simple. Same attention she has been begging 4 since last month

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 some people de try Sha......I can't mehn

1. Art work!!! I likey😍😍😍
      I can’t wait to get mine done

2. Aproko,but why???
      Pls leave ur skin flawless

3. Aproko, you want to damage your skin in the name of Art? I will never have tat on any part of my body.

4. @unique, it’s my damage abi??

@Sharon, me wey go soon book appointment😂😂

4. When a tattoo becomes your new best friend?😲😲

#disturbing

5. It means behind the happy facade(mask) is a sad woman.

6. Probably her alter egò.

7. Idolatry.
    Jesus will save you if you come to him.

8. All for Late Tagbo. She's missing the big prick ojere.
    Weep no more Beautiful one.

1. I understand her pain. Big dick can you do crazy shit like this ugly tattoo.

9. On which part of her body is this tattoo on?

10. Mountain on fire member, well done

11. Her happy face is just a mask, behind the mask is a sad woman

12. When i see people with tattoos i wonder whats the state of their mind at the time they had the tattoo. A lot of times those decisions to draw tatoos doesn't come from a good place. It could be peer pressure, alcohol, drugs, depression, loneliness or just being foolish. Only very few had good reasons.

When i was in school mine was the feeling of just having tattoo cos i felt it'll make one look cool. I was so close to getting one on my leg. Thank goodness i never did, i would ve regretted it today.

1. People's choices are not foolishness. Some people just like it, not because of anything you mentioned

2. Are u minding Nigerians and close mindedness anon? That's how they overlook the real clean skinned crooks.
      When they judge books by cover. Personally I will probably never get a tattoo but don't judge others that have it. Some people have deep reasons behind getting tattoo, for some it's a badge of honor or trophy showing survival or remembrance of a dead relative

13. I thought she had it all...her new friend is her current state of mind @crying pretty lady.

1. She does. But problem is when u give in to social media antics you have to outdo your last post everytime and up the ante. If u give in and play the game it gets hard to stop

14. I prefer to have money than tattoo

15. I think it was done on her back.

16. I don't think she is still working with the oil firm

17. I see more and more women getting big tattoos in visible places. That's cool. All of mine are small and in less visible places, apart from the wings on my wrist. I mostly wear sleeved outfits to work so most of my tats aren't visible. I'm thinking of getting one on my collarbone for my 40th birthday

18. People will condemn tattoos but have sex with random men/women, commit adultery, betray their friends /brothers and do all sorts of evil.
    In Africa, Nigeria to be precise, we choose our sins differently.
    Runz babes be screaming I hate tattoos, brothers and sisters in the lord sleeping with each other, be shouting tattoo is a sin. Una saint social media, I hail oo🙌

1. A lot of the time, the 'ish' is simply that tats look ugly. Caroline is apparently pretty disturbed.