Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Shares Throwback Photo With Daughter Sophia

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Shares Throwback Photo With Daughter Sophia

Former most beautiful girl in Nigeria Anna Banner is pictured in the first photo with her daughter Sophia years back....

This is how it started.....

This is how it is going......

38 comments:

1. Anna Banner
    Very beautiful girl. She's even more beautiful without makeup than she is with it

1. A World where sinners judge Sinners for sining differently

Some aborted there's because of what society will say, today dey r living in regrets.

Fulani herds men, ipob, this govt and many more murderers r no different from d ones that aborted. All of Una Na blood suckers
      Enjoy your God given gift.

2. Awwwwww Q.S....you are such a LOVING christian.
      So meek and lowly.
      Shebi this is how you intend to evangelize people to Christ?

3. Darajah, True. Same as Juliet Ibrahim

2. Anna is a beautiful woman,see her beautiful baby girl, growing gracefully.
    #umuoma osiso#

3. Take these kids off the internet.
    Get married before making babies.

1. Ode who bad marriage hep

2. Judgina or judginus..wehdone o

3. There is no pleasing world people. Let her breath abeg

4. Lagos Mainland Girl31 July 2021 at 12:09

Beaut

5. Her daughter is all grown.
    Beautiful

6. Wow
    Na inside belle children dey waste time o.
    Jeeezzzz

7. Anna should just ditch make-up because rather than enhance her beauty it hides it.

8. Honestly, seeing how beautiful her kid is, I for say make she born more for Flavor since they make such beautiful kids.
    Runs off.....

1. She should go make babies with a single man. Flavor is married engaged entangled whatever

2. Fan unem, for this spec of cute baby, flavor will come in handy. Any other sperminator might not be this foine.
      Flavor status is still a mystery.

3. Please anna is better off without flavour. Man who has deserted her and is with the his number 1 in houston tx

9. U guys have forgotten that she has some stuff on her face , like freckles ,(hope I got d name.)Probably , that’s what she’s trying to cover with make up, but with or without it, she’s still pretty.

10. Both are s😘😘😘

11. Beautiful mother and daughter

12. Anna you can never do any wrong in my eyes. For those saying all sorts, he/she without a sin should first throw the stone

1. Same here, just like the beautiful womanπŸ’ž

13. Beautiful mum and her daughter. All of Flavour's kids are beautiful

14. Those kids grow up too fast.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

15. Beautiful Anna and her beautiful princess. Umuoma😘

16. Beautiful momma and pikin

17. Cuteness overloaded 😍😍❤

18. Most Beautiful Girl in and a BABY'S MAMA, what an irony of life life no balance.