Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Members/Supporters Reportedly Mutilate Man For Snitching On His People

Monday, July 05, 2021

IPOB Members/Supporters Reportedly Mutilate Man For Snitching On His People

42 comments:

1. These people are trying so hard to make Ipob look like 'Boko haram'

2. Anon, don't mind them. We shall not be fooled.

2. Bunch of savages. Even the cowboy 🤠 era was not as horrible as this.

3. These Ipob people are criminals.

1. Criminals is a putting it likely. They are animals and terrorists. You need to see them speak. It's a religion for them like BH

4. 😔😔😔😔😔

5. Goodness gracious! I am gobsmacked..What the heck is wrong with y'all barbaric savages? How anybody can still defend all these gets me really marvelled and baffled big time...Y'all now know who the ESN cum UGM are..Smh!

6. E sweet me ooooo.

Good for snitches like him.

No more amu

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

7. This is a different level of torture and a painful one.

8. Any IPOB Member or supporter you see is cable of killing. It's very easy to see from their comments online. They've been brainwashed by their Leader Nnamdi Kanu. The East might have finally birthed a terrorist group that will be like BH. Na Sidon dey look we dey

1. eesah abi letter head you're a fool. As for the snitch, an example is always needed to avoid correction. Have any herdsman ever snitched on his people? Even when they f**k and think like cows

2. Anon 17:13 you just proved Essah right.

9. Smh. Terrible human beings.

10. Sons of Anarchy came to my head.

11. This are all lies na😡 every crime is now the doing of ipob or ESN abeg this government should stop this abeg

1. Maybe you didn't read my comment earlier today. I said it that in the coming days, sponsored persons and groups will be let loose to spread different propaganda of what happened and didn't happen. Just wait, another story will come up tomorrow if not this night.

2. Teejay IPOB Minister of information, so this didn’t happen? His accusers stated on the video the reason why they mutilating him. I’m sure all the animalistic comments of your Lord and personal savior on radio Biafra didn’t happen too.

3. God's preserved, the video is online for all to see. Go and watch it. This is the IPOB moronic type of brainwash we talking about. The brainwash makes you allergic to truth. You see the truth and deny or belie it SMH

4. As usual once it's ipob/igbos, you are awakened, but when it comes to bokoharam/iswap/fulani's, you suddenly become deaf. I do not support injustice in any form but you can't compare this to the incessant and prolonged killings by the fulani's/bokoharam which has not been met with a serious formendable force. Bokoharam kidnappe, behead/kill innocent people without any repercussions.since the present administration has made it seem normal the activities of fulani/boko haram, it is not a surprise that such behavior will be copied by other tribes. If this administration is serious, they should bring All perpetrators to book irrrespective of tribe or religion. Anything other than that is witch hunting.

5. You dey mind the Fulani apologists.

6. 23:15, thanks for ur comment.

12. Replies
    1. Kanu is a fraudster, let him face his judgement in the hands of his enemy. 😅😂

13. As the saying goes, snitches get stitches. That's what he got, very sad.

14. Majority Igbos of south east firmly stand for Biafra Republic of south east within Disintegrated Republics of this territory natives, while Kanu and his fraudulent Ipob are provoking conflict between Igbos of south east and natives of south south geopolitical zone by saying south south geopolitical zone is part of Biafra Republic, he sent ignorant touts following him to kill people in south south geopolitical zone for his Biafra Republic of eastern region.

15. Not good
    but Boko haram did worse o.

If anyone know anything about them just keep "kwayet" because the security agents won't be there to help you o.

Buhari is just the cause of everything.

1. Equating you and your colleagues with Boko haram is the new normal?

2. You are a wicked soul. So this what they will do anyone they hate if they get Biafra? Chukwu ekwela. BIAFRA CAN NEVER COME THROUGH IPOB. TERRORISTS

3. Sebi this one that you've just mutilated his deek is Buhari's brother? By the way, 70% of the people IPOB have killed so far are Igbos. Are they related to Buhari? Don't worry, Buhari is chilling in Aso Rock drinking his kunu and zobo. Continue the killings in your zone and blaming it on Buhari 😎

4. Eesah, how are you always comfortable commenting on anything IPOB and Nnamdi Kanu when it comes to Boko Haram, Herdsmen, Bandits,Gumi and Patani you go deaf and Dumb!
      Let me tell you I have nothing to loose where Iam based but you have a lot to loose but you can't condemn the evil you hate and still applaud it in the other way,to be kind to you, you are either a terrorist or you are a bandit, you are just pained that IPOB is taking "the shine "away from you!
      Try to be objective and maintain same energy in issues like this!
      I know you feel the curses people heap on you here doesn't work because they don't know you,in the spiritual you are not as invisible as you think,be guided,if you want to condemn evil,condemn it nomatter where it is coming from!
      You can choose to attack this but I won't reply you because I don't have that time, I just told you what I think I can still tell you tomorrow if you speak like this,so you are free to do you!

16. Believe all the lies making the rounds in the news at your own peril.

Lies from the very pit of hell.

Bunch of charlatans, it can never be sweet them.

17. This is wrong ,and barbaric.. why nau... Seems humans are really loosing it,

18. This is wickedness to the highest level.
    Where do we left our conscience?
    Damn ,this could be a family man.
    Imagine his family watching him in this condition.
    Oh God have mercy.

19. This is wickedness to the highest level.
    Where do we left our conscience?
    Damn ,this could be a family man.
    Imagine his family watching him in this condition.
    Oh God have mercy.

20. I really don't understand this Ipob people.

Where are your brains? So in your little minds now these killings will shake Buhari or who are you sending a message to? The joke is on you. Buhari doesn't care, will probably laugh his head off.

Keep killing yourselves and destroying properties in the East, las las you are setting yourselves back and Igbos will suffer the consequences.

1. It is you who will suffer, not Igbos.