Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ivorian Socialite Eudoxie Yao And Guinean Musician Grand P Have Broken Up

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Ivorian Socialite Eudoxie Yao And Guinean Musician Grand P Have Broken Up

They are no longer a couple..

79 comments:

1. Obviously he can't manage her properly in the other room

1. Stellaaaaaas! 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Ask well o my sister. Me sef no understand.

3. I follow you ask o🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Can someone kindly expantiate watin dey happpen here 😏😳😳

3. Wetting person no go see..πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸΎ‍♂

4. I honestly have to be honest hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Now this is not to undermine the guy because birth defects is not the end of the world, he has a right to all the good things of life but MEN his taste pass him throat. How he take reason am to date this heavily endowed chickπŸ˜²πŸ™„ He no choke?????

1. Isn't the lady looking more deformed/challenged than the guy?

2. Chisom, I didn't see any deformity here ooh. Easy naaa

3. good question from @chisom ..I dont believe the relationship existed PR tinz

4. The man has 'big eye',he carried 'over load'.
      This love sef

5. 'Want want no get, get get no want'...papa Austin

6. Una tink say the woman love am before ni?

Abeg make we move to the next jare

7. Amarachi with C25 July 2021 at 13:45

Biko nu! Is that yansh real?

1. The nyansh is real kuma the breast too😁😁

Lovelace

8. Make I add sef...I dey vex on behalf of the guy because that babe know say wetin she bring to the table is not edible for the guy. She just use am catch cruise & probably cost a lot to maintainπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ He no fair ooo!!!

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ be nice naaaaa

2. Lol, abi. Maybe na companionship she carry come na. No be so e suppose be? If to say the guy don marry her na den I for begin the imagine how dem d take do am.

9. Having this one for a wife, why am I breaking up for bikonu? Them no born me well to break upπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

1. πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

2. The Original ShugarGirl25 July 2021 at 15:05

But if she's the one who wants a breakup?

3. Ha! You really like them big oh!

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Tj likes them big.

5. Teejay, you too like big yansh🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. If this one messup, the woman go carry her nyash sidon for his head come press am like balloon

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Aku-Abata Obi you is wicked! 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Choi!!!!God forgive me, but the things in my head right now eh🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

12. The only thing that made it a relationship is money, I hope the little guy has something left for him.

13. I never understood... I still dont understand.

14. What exactly is this??? 🀣

15. she go just grab the whole guy by his legs, shove him into her puna and be using as dildo

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸΎ‍♂

2. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

3. Anon14:06 U are not nice atall😜😜😜

4. Wow!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

16. She has gotten what she needs from him

1. Yeah. I actually believe the whole thing was staged for fame.

17. Nawaooo wettin musa no go see for gate... It's well with them.

18. O remember there's a guy like this in Abj called Sy, na so so women that wan dey carry, you need to see the way abj big babes are fighting themselves over him, you'll be wondering if it's truly his money or gbola they're rushing

19. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ€£

20. He even cheated on her,hence the breakup. Lol

21. Maybe the 'relationship' didn't push their careers as expected.

22. Were they really dating or just a PR stunt? I doubt if they ever dated

23. I read somewhere that he cheated πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚It’s the audacity for meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚bye bro

1. Haba, he is a dude joor, they are prone to cheat.

2. The temerity self
      The chicken boldness
      The liver
      The mindddd

24. 😳😳😳... it is well

25. The guy self like big thing. The lady don tear eye naa...there is no way the relationship would have lasted

26. What more can I say, Lord have mercy!!

27. The guy cheated on her. Laugh Wan kee me. Can you imagine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

28. Some people dey try Sha,all for what exactly!

29. Na wa o,this guy get mind o to carry this kind overload.They say men are supposed to be 'on top',I'm sure in this case,the reverse is the case.

30. Enter your comment...Grand p! enjoy life abeg. waiting money no fit buy 4 this life na salvation

31. Ukwu nkea nwere nti,choiπŸ€“ heavy duty. This boy node fear ooooh!!!

32. Ukwu nkea nwere nti,choiπŸ€“ heavy duty. This boy node fear ooooh!!!

33. Lagos Mainland Girl25 July 2021 at 18:14

Who left who?